Game Day 2024 Round 14 Adelaide v. Sydney 15 June 7:30 (AEST)

Cheers mate and I’ll be paying for everyone’s drink tonight as my welcome gift :beercheers:

Fun Running GIF by FC Bayern Munich
I love you.

I love you so much.

Did I mention I love you?

Look Cadsky, I’m now one with the Swans supporters 🤗

Always have a soft spots for those non-Victorian clubs and the whole of Australia would be happy if you beat Carlton / Collingwood in the GF this year.

Save Them All Star Wars GIF by Best Friends Animal Society
Hello friend. Could say with 100% certainty that if you chose to follow the Swans it'd be a genuine gain for us and a huge loss for the lions

I love you.

I love you so much.

Did I mention I love you?
Look at us northern clubs getting together as one on here, love you all Sydney supporters :love:

Friends Hug GIF by MOODMAN

Whoo!

Sam Reid's drivin' in his Nissan Cube
Gearstick in hand, he's in the mood
D for Day mode, N for Night
Cruisin' down the street, everything's alright

Well, he's a footy star on the field
But behind the wheel, it's a whole new deal
Got his Cube all packed, ready to go
With his quirky gearstick theory, don't you know?

Life is a Cube, he's gonna drive it all night long
If you're with Sam Reid, you know it can't go wrong
He's in Day mode when the sun's in the sky
Night mode kicks in when the stars are high

Well, Sam Reid's Cube, it's a sight to see
Funky design, as unique as can be
Doin' laps around the city streets
With his Nissan Cube, he's got the beat

So buckle up tight, enjoy the ride
With Sam Reid at the wheel, you're in for a glide
Day mode, Night mode, whichever it may be
In his Nissan Cube, he's livin' carefree

Life is a Cube, he's gonna drive it all night long
If you're with Sam Reid, you know it can't go wrong
He's in Day mode when the sun's in the sky
Night mode kicks in when the stars are high

Whoo!

Life is a Cube, Sam Reid's drivin' all night long
With his Nissan Cube, he's where he belongs
Day mode, Night mode, it's all just fun
Sam Reid's Nissan Cube, under the sun
Magnificent.

Hello friend. Could say with 100% certainty that if you chose to follow the Swans it'd be a genuine gain for us and a huge loss for the lions
Well I’ll always be a supporter of non-Victorian clubs cause they are more tolerable than any Victorian club out there but definitely will be supporting those Lions still even if it means I’ll be crucified next Saturday for my horrible team choices as a child :$

The lions aren't so bad. But you definitely could have picked better 😉

Well it was them or Port Adelaide so reckon I chose the better outcome for the whole of humanity sake 🤗

I just don't think it will be a walk in the park. The crows have been bagged from pillar to post, and every team in that position seems to play us the next week and get their mojo back. So hope I'm wrong.