JohnHinckleyJr I don't know what a shinebox is. It must be privileged knowledge reserved for retired boomers.
Enjoy the sugar hit win tho.
What's even more enthuriating was the last 2 minutes of complete ruleless footy where the umpires aren't calling anything. Throws, HTB, pushes, blocks, holding the man no longer existed.Exactly. And those were so comprehensive that the cheating camlaigners had no choice but to pay them. Cheating pieces of shit.
Yes touched. More AFL cheating for all to see.Was it just me or was the replay of the Sicily goal clearly touched?
In fairness to him, Ginnivan wasn't the one having a cry after the game. Sicily, Hodge, Lewis and co come out of this whole thing looking a lot worse than Ginnivan if you ask me. Hypocritical sooks.Honestly what is with this "won't somebody think of the children" Maude Flanders esq pearl clutching happening with Ginnivan and Ken.
They're both adults? It's just words.
I don't take issue with what Ken did really at all, Jacks a cocky campaigner and when it doesn't break his way he's gotta get used to copping some flak...or more-so his coach and captain do.
Strange world.
He is a seriously talented young man. He is going to be some sort of player imo. He was so clean u der pressure.Never being a bug fan of Sinn but last night he was good
Tbf Sheedy would've just been reminding people that he invented aeroplanes.
Still immature in handling certain situations. Once he matures a bit more and sorts that out then yes.Two quick things, Richos commentary around the two dangerous tackle goals the Hawks got in second was good, thought he's always called things fairly straight and saying this is a final you can't call nothing incidents like that was spot on.
JHF is our spiritual captain now and our captain in waiting, the way he carries himself, his will to win, the first to have words with the oppo in defence of our guys, even his interview during the week on 7 talking about training not being upto scratch etc. He's just got it in spades, can't wait till he's skip, sorry Connor.
3 weeks. Put your house on it.The news reporting that the Lachie Jones tackle will be looked at by the AFL.
The news reporting that the Lachie Jones tackle will be looked at by the AFL.
Oh yeah forgot about the Port tax.3 weeks. Put your house on it.
Id like to see Ginnivan come down to the Alberton for a Parmi and say g'day to the locals. Next timeHonestly if you are gonna shoot ya mouth be prepared for it to come back. Maybe Hawthorn should tell him to reel it in abit. Did they not watch how the Rochele thing unfolded..
I feel sorry for Sack Hinkley flag flyers still not being able to enjoy an incredible win.
Couldn’t be more than a fine then. They’ll look at it to excuse the free kick being paid.The news reporting that the Lachie Jones tackle will be looked at by the AFL.
Happy someone called Chol out. Reckon Watson will be there too. His arrogance is sickening.I try not get too involved with criticising oppo players, but Ginnivan and Chol are two of the most up their own clackers blokes I have seen in a very long time.
The first named is an annoying little campaigner but he does have some ability and from memory was in collingwood's flag team, but the other just prances around like a show pony, is at his 3rd club in not a lot of years and has done less than S F A at AFL level, so it won't surprise me greatly if within a few more seasons he is prancing to the knacker's yard.
Lol,The news reporting that the Lachie Jones tackle will be looked at by the AFL.
He would, to be fair. Hasn't turned his Instagram comments off like the Temu Ginnivan who runs around for the Crows (or to be more accurate, the Crows SANFL side).Id like to see Ginnivan come down to the Alberton for a Parmi and say g'day to the locals. Next time
I'm with your wife on this one. You shouldn't be watching a football match from some obscure league on the other side of the world on your anniversary.I could only watch Q1. After that, I took the kids to school, walked the dogs, and argued with my wife (today is our Anniversary, and apparently this means I shouldn’t be trying to watch football).
Couldn’t be more than a fine then. They’ll look at it to excuse the free kick being paid.