Patty Cripps calves smaller than this and hasn't stopped him winning two brownlows.My wrists are bigger than his leg
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Patty Cripps calves smaller than this and hasn't stopped him winning two brownlows.My wrists are bigger than his leg
Images of Adelaide on the track. Starting pre season early on their own volition.
Why the hell arent we? ****, our captains are shit.
This is unappealing to leg fans everywhere! Hey the donkey calf raises into your day lad!
Absolutely ****ing not a clown. Our leaders should have the boys on the track.. go simp for McDonald, we are a piss ant footy club and an embarrassment to the fraternity. Our leaders are more focused on social media than they are building our club
If our boys are not on the track, after 5 years absolute piss poor performances, then this club can go and **** itself
Taking the mickey out of the shinbonersAgree. The leaders are taking the piss. Get to work you ****ing campaigners. We’ve had enough
They did some training a few weeks back. Reckon Xerri is entitled to a honeymoon FFS.Images of Adelaide on the track. Starting pre season early on their own volition.
Absolutely ****ing not a clown. Our leaders should have the boys on the track.. go simp for McDonald, we are a piss ant footy club and an embarrassment to the fraternity. Our leaders are more focused on social media than they are building our club
Give me jack watts
They dont deserve a ****ing holiday.. what do these campaigners deserve to put their feet up?They are on their holidays and from the sounds of things there have been groups of players going into the club doing work together.
Others together doing workouts together with PT’s.
But you go ahead and continue to behave like a .
Images of 5 players in Walker, Thilthorpe, Rachele, Keys and Crouch training together? Is that what this is about?Images of Adelaide on the track. Starting pre season early on their own volition.
Yeh and wheres simpkin and his boys at?Images of 5 players in Walker, Thilthorpe, Rachele, Keys and Crouch training together? Is that what this is about?
They dont deserve a ****ing holiday.. what do these campaigners deserve to put their feet up?
GAGF! Get on the track and be better than your opponents
Should be doing his individual program like the rest of the boys have to like Sheez said.Yeh and wheres simpkin and his boys at?
You do realise that even despite being on their holidays they could also still be training?!
My mate sent me a Snapchat of Simpkin sinking pints having a punt in Noosa this weekYeh and wheres simpkin and his boys at?
Imagine having contractual rights to a holiday. Unheard of.Sheez spoke in detail about this when asked by Dwayne Russell on their last segment for 2024 together.
All players have an individual plan mapped out during their AFLPA agreed time off, and all are doing it while maintaining contact with the club and updating their training results.
Absolutely but according to his photos, he's there in Bali doing gym sessions with his wife. It's no surprise because he's our strongest and fittest player, or in the top 3. One of our very few players who worked over his opponent week in week out in a grueling position.They did some training a few weeks back. Reckon Xerri is entitled to a honeymoon FFS.
You have no idea what any training any player is doing on a daily basis.Absolutely but according to his photos, he's there in Bali doing gym sessions with his wife. It's no surprise because he's our strongest and fittest player, or in the top 3. One of our very few players who worked over his opponent week in week out in a grueling position.
It's the others who prepare like semi professionals who let us down.
We did this year so maybe that's a good sign.You do realise that even despite being on their holidays they could also still be training?!
Also on previous history the guys posting workouts/training out on social media aren’t necessarily the guys who come back best prepared.
From the sounds of it Archer has overdone it every offseason at the club which has caused some of his injuries but you don’t see him posting it about it on socials.
It sounds good in theory but the intensity of a Tristan Xerri or Harry Sheezel pro-athlete style weights and running session in the off season would look a lot different to a number of our other players'.Sheez spoke in detail about this when asked by Dwayne Russell on their last segment for 2024 together.
All players have an individual plan mapped out during their AFLPA agreed time off, and all are doing it while maintaining contact with the club and updating their training results.
Can only hope some of these younger kids who’ve come from winning lots of games at junior level don’t also settle into it.TBH I have often wondered about what I see as a lack of accountability. We go into games knowing we will most likely lose, and we do. Players walk off looking sad, except for LMac, and what then? We got the result we all expected. I don't know what else I expect but they never look shattered to lose. It's what we do. Don't know how we change that.