Player Watch #39 Mate Colina

Oh and you can you *******? That's why your on here giving s**t to a player who mind you hasnt played in around 10 years. Give the bloke time and you will be suprised. As for yourself, doubt you made anything out of your footy career so id stick to trying to hit the side of a barn door with a footy before having a go at others.
Grow up as I've never said i was a footballer which is not the topic here. I'm not on the RFC list so your spiel is just emotional sulking and immature. The last I knew this was the RFC bigfooty forum so I'm entitled to make comments about a player. If you don't like it then move on and piss your pants elsewhere rather than hurling out unfounded personal remarks.
A WB supporter lol is he dating your Mum or sister?

Grow up as I've never said i was a footballer which is not the topic here. I'm not on the RFC list so your spiel is just emotional sulking and immature. The last I knew this was the RFC bigfooty forum so I'm entitled to make comments about a player. If you don't like it then move on and piss your pants elsewhere rather than hurling out unfounded personal remarks.

Jeez the tallest man alive has really gotten into your head TI. :tearsofjoy:

tenor.gif

Exactly, as you havent been footballer how can you possibly know what it takes to make it? If anything like mentioned above, think it might be a little bit of short man syndrome taking affect. But that's alright, you are entitled to your opinion, was just stating that I think you need to be a bit forgiving and leave it into the hands of those that know what's going on in a footy club, especially those that won you three flags!

its a footy forum and playing AFL football or not is irrelevant here. So you’re the big football expert bc you’ve kicked a Sherrin?
Have you played AFL football and who cares if you have as it doesn't make any sense to your argument ? The reasons being a lot of posters on here wouldn’t have played football at the highest level. 😝 So do we stop them from posting their opinions as well ? FMD !There are people working at the club that haven’t played AFL football so why should they be allowed to have a say who’s capable or not ? Nonsense on stilts and the sort of response I expected from you. Why should your opinion be respected over mine? By the way most of the people that helped win those three flags are no longer at the club. 😂

An oppo supporter on our board fighting tooth and nail to defend our Cat B rookie

What a time to be alive :hearteyes:
An oppo supporter on our board fighting tooth and nail to defend our Cat B rookie

What a time to be alive :hearteyes:
Don’t you love it and in the off season as well with the only attributes he’s achieved so far he’s the tallest man in the world and he can run. 😂

Well he's made it onto an AFL list so probably a greater achievement then you will ever have in your life. So instead of trying to go in circles about how your opinion is the bee's knees, worry about supporting your club and its player's. Also just for a bit of irony, "Kids weren’t backed in enough this season and were often dropped after playing games much more superior than their senior players." Quote from yourself, yet here you are bashing one of these younger players who hasnt had much luck thus far in his career.......
Dude relax, newbie be newin hard.

Go enjoy your board, relax a little, its all G mate

💯 said all year kids took the rapt for our senior blokes. I reckon will see alot of our kids thrive under Yze.

Hey puppy keep digging your horizontal hole, better known as a tunnel and another 9.982km and you should be safely home in that shit hole kennel known as the Western Oval. This has nothing to do with me now go away as you're making a complete idiot of yourself. If your opinions had any merit i would give your more of my quality time. You've been very lucky it's raining pup.

1701237784396.jpeg

Hey puppy keep digging your horizontal hole, better known as a tunnel and another 9.982km and you should be safely home in that s**t hole kennel known as the Western Oval. This has nothing to do with me now go away as you're making a complete idiot of yourself. If your opinions had any merit i would give your more of my quality time. You've been very lucky it's raining pup.

View attachment 1862886
Western Oval? Ahaha wow someone’s a little bit upset! Pretty sure this is a player’s thread so I think I’m entitled to my own opinion no matter who I support? Don’t think quality and yourself have much in common but I’m not one to judge…..! Hope the Tigers go well bud and hopefully Mate can get a few games and be a quality player for you guys, so you can eat your words!

and I'm entitled to mine and finally regarding Mate i hope he proves me wrong also.

Player Watch #39 Mate Colina