List Mgmt. #4 Dustin Martin Contract Talk - 7 MORE YEARS

In other words...

giphy.gif

Serious question.
If we all inbox Phillroo and that other Norf flog with #LolNorf when Dusty re-signs.
Will that incur a ban?
Just use #lolphillyroos

Serious question.
If we all inbox Phillroo and that other Norf flog with #LolNorf when Dusty re-signs.
Will that incur a ban?

Just be nice, like his posts, a lot, a rreeeeeeaaaaaaaal lot

Norf boys love a good like

Then its happening if it was not they would just say it as the backlash would be huge
By not saying no they are milking it nicely just like Ralph Carr.
They would be dumb to say no.

Im sure that'll all be taken back when dusty re-signs though.

Nah, he doesn't go with stuff unless he has something. In the hypothetical he goes the other way it'd be the same for Tiger71 but it's not like they're making shit up, just something changed. Having spoken to Tiger71 by PM and in here I know he is 100% genuine, same with gr. Somebody will just be wrong.

I can tell you he has 100% signed.

Info is from a coterie member.
Mate I absolutely 100% seen the drafted letter to coterie members of a different club asking for them to tip in for a bid. Then that club completely denies it.
The stuff that goes around is outrageous. I've just put all the crap aside and just watched it like a normal situation with hyperbole removed and to me, it's looked pretty obvious he's been staying in this last week.
If not it will actually make me laugh out loud I reckon because you couldn't write a sitcom episode better.

Serious question.
Will that incur a ban?

yes it will, just stay on here and enjoy the signing don't miss finals week because you get a stupid ban

I can honestly say that I haven't looked at it once. Just like if I was a north fan, I wouldn't look here.

Thats because you spent the week smashing pints, you cant remember shit

Then its happening if it was not they would just say it as the backlash would be huge

agree. they would lose a shit load of viewers long term if they decide to suck people in only to deliver nothing.