Player Watch #48 Steely Green

Reckon we've learnt something and don't see size as all important.
That didn't work so well when our undersized mids would get beaten at the contest, hence why we targeted bigger bodies in Taranto and Hopper.

I dont mind smalls on the list, but you need balance. For me our balance is a bit off and we have a few too many on the list at similar small size.

It's a bigger risk if one or two of the bigger bodies get injured.

That didn't work so well when our undersized mids would get beaten at the contest, hence why we targeted bigger bodies in Taranto and Hopper.

I dont mind smalls on the list, but you need balance. For me our balance is a bit off and we have a few too many on the list at similar small size.

It's a bigger risk if one or two of the bigger bodies get injured.

But at least he sounds a natural mid ala prestia.

Not a short type midfielder

Apparently we had him as a top 20 talent on our draft board, can't believe he slid to pick [55], great young fella, tough as nails, thrilled to be coming to Richmond.
My cousin's mate knows someone who went to school with him, is apparently a top bloke and absolute jet on the field. We're onto a winner here!!

I think it's hilarious that his mother named him Steely and not Dan.

Might have a spin of Aja tonight in tribute.

Good thing to, we already have a Dan but I think we're the only club to have a Steely?...I'm calling it will attain cult status...

Thanks for posting this article!
Says it's only about his 3rd season of footy & bases his game ob Liam Baker's.
WOW! only his 3rd season, who knows once he's in a full-time professional environment. I really like this pick!

I know the club has done a lot of research on which "types" of players suceed with later picks.

Steely definitely seems a likely type. Lo e the pick

Wait you’re telling me the club uses data and research to make informed draft decisions? And not the half baked opinions of bigfooty posters.

No wonder we’ve had such an awful last years, I mean we’ve missed finals twice.

Son, you are gonna slay so much pussy now. Everything looks better in yellow and black.

What if he is gay or bi? ;)

Wait you’re telling me the club uses data and research to make informed draft decisions? And not the half baked opinions of bigfooty posters.

No wonder we’ve had such an awful last years, I mean we’ve missed finals twice.

What if he is gay or bi? ;)
What if he isn't, thinks pronouns are made up bullshit and we are now just rolling with mental illness, watches 70's sports for the violence and likes speed metal (and slaying pussy)? And for those interested, my pronouns are full meat sausage/all meat patty.

Player Watch #48 Steely Green