how many games did you play for the roos again i forget we could do with one less supporter supporter is probably not the right word supporterA lot of people in here have a very different view of Lachie Hansen to me. Courageous? Give me a break. Uncoordinated more like it. We persisted with him for too long. Good riddance.
A touch understated is your third post in nine years Reckon he'll get a gig in the AFL somewhere.
yes another true roo fan fair dinkum disappointingNever really lived up to his potential. Should have made a far greater impact with a body like that.Lucky to have survived this long. A bit of a disappointment.
Well aren't you a little ray of ****ing sunshine.A lot of people in here have a very different view of Lachie Hansen to me. Courageous? Give me a break. Uncoordinated more like it. We persisted with him for too long. Good riddance.
Well aren't you a little ray of ******* sunshine.
360 graphic saying he's retired, not the line of "we're not offering a new deal". Did I miss that? Thought he might have something to give at some other clubs.
Yeah and I don't want the company.WTF?
People potting any player on retirement are a bunch of soft**** flogs, much less a 150 game life member of the club.
**** me, but the quality of posters has taken a nosedive into the cesspit of shite this year.
A little harsh don't you think for a bloke who played 151 games in the royal blue and whiteA lot of people in here have a very different view of Lachie Hansen to me. Courageous? Give me a break. Uncoordinated more like it. We persisted with him for too long. Good riddance.