Game Day Adelaide vs St Kilda - Clear Eyes. Full Hearts. Can't Lose.

Saw that tackle, seemed like the person he was chasing was very slow.

Funnily enough, he actually seems to play a little like our very own T Lynch. Will be interesting to see how he goes against the Saints

He's certainly not quick. Hopefully he's quick upstairs as that will help him adjust to the pace of AFL. He's not been brought in for speed so hopefully he hits the contests hard.

It's either $5 pints at Harry's, $7 imperials at Little Pub, or roof top spa with some man thigh...... i know what i'm choosing 11 times out of 10.

IMG_5287.JPG

Is the ground in alright condition after the soccer last night?

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Just came back from lunch and beers at the Coopers Alehouse. Couple of good bloke St Kilda supporters having made the trip over were having a feed and smashing pints of Coopers. Had a good chat about the game tonight. They were super excited just to experience Adelaide Oval and our atmosphere. Good dudes.
Yeah know a couple of Saints supporters here in Freo.
Good dudes also. Losing a lot humbles you, actually doesn't work for Freo supporters :)

It's a bit wet where the Saudis had their massive sook after losing but otherwise ok

should be alright as long as they were able to patch up the spot were the Saudi keeper fell on his arse.

Jeez 9:15am and no gameday thread yet? Slackers.

Sitting at my desk. Morning coffee and blueberry bagel finished. Counting down the minutes until knock off and the stroll down to Adelaide Oval.

Gotta love Friday night footy. Walker to have a blinder and kick 5+.

ftX3AVT.jpg

Not sure what you got all worked up about mate--it's merely 5:02 am now

;)

Egofield Just lapping up the Fox limelight pre game..... Cringeworthy.

Pavlich "Crows, I think, 3 or 4 weeks ago touch up Freo..."

100 POINTS 2 WEEKS AGO YOU FLOG.

The Crows this year are a bit like Forrest Gump's box of chocolates, you never know what you are going to get.

There are only three options tonight.

- We lose and the Tools and Trolls will declare "We are the new North Melbourne, we won't make the Eight. This is the same ole shit we have been served up for the last 19 years"

- A narrow win and "We can barely beat a bottom Eight team, we will be lucky to make the Eight Why do we even bother. This is the same ole shit we have been served up for the last 19 years"

- A big win means "We are such a bunch of downhill skiers. We will be embarrassed come finals time. This is the same ole shit we have been served up for the last 19 years".

Personally I am hoping for a lot of criticism re downhill skiing.

I'm at the ground watching highlights of Jenkins at his best

He's using his speed and showing physicality.

And flying for and taking contested marks:eek:

Wtf...

Funny, you would think since he felt soooooo much stress here in Adelaide, he wouldn't want to revisit the horror by being on Friday Night Footy show.

Don't get me started with him :)

Game Day Adelaide vs St Kilda - Clear Eyes. Full Hearts. Can't Lose.