I reckon the 9 difference is 9 times the lions have been pinged for dragging it in whilst Collingwood have not been pinged once.Brisbane generally more undisciplined then?
The free kick count doesn't need to be even
Poor, like 95% of TV commentators these days.How are we all feeling about BT?
How are the rules of another sport are relevant here?
lol Lions have ducked all game...Sure have a lot of duckers do Collingwood.
Guess we didn't drag it in.I reckon the 9 difference is 9 times the lions have been pinged for dragging it in whilst Collingwood have not been pinged once.
Mate, you’re one of those delusional one eyed fans if you don’t think you got a good run tonight.So they should, that's what we pay them for.
Or the 9 frees inside 50 for Collingwood.I reckon the 9 difference is 9 times the lions have been pinged for dragging it in whilst Collingwood have not been pinged once.
For not enforcing the rules of another sport?Because it shows how s**t the umpires and the AFL are.
I'm worried about BT's mental health too. He's a big Big Footy man.Remember the days when umpire complaining was banned from Match Day Threads? These last few weeks have been terrible that they probably should implement the rule again.