- Apr 14, 2014
- AFL Club
- Richmond
A nice percentage boost is a win well over 10 goals. Didn't get near it.Played shite and still banked 4 points and nice percentage boost.
Where's the crowd ?? there's nobody there!!
Tasmania coming in shortly and Richmond have borderline zero 18-23 talent. Hard to see anything meaningful coming up unless they nail quite literally every single pick for the next 3 years.Nothing really takes a decade to fix these days.
Definitely need to make some significant changes in the next 2-3 years though but we'll have a big draft hand this year.
Couple of low level minnow teams that are wasting a prime time spot.Where's the crowd ?? there's nobody there!!
Say that to maskmcgee lolPlayed shite and still banked 4 points and nice percentage boost.
MCC needs to entice them to come back with a free cheese board platter!Tigers fans jumped off the bandwagon, and Melbourne fans don’t attend anyway.
1. Tassie are still a while away that now is a fine time to rebuild.Tasmania coming in shortly and Richmond have borderline zero 18-23 talent. Hard to see anything meaningful coming up unless they nail quite literally every single pick for the next 3 years.
Complaints from crypto.com over lack of exposure made their way to Stevic
You should give them permission to copy your post in the please explain letter. Beautifully articulated.
Dear Dill,
Please explain!!
That many frees that would be paid 90% of the time missed our way in the first half and then we cop this s**t in the second half.
Regards,
The Oooooze
Couple of low level minnow teams that are wasting a prime time spot.
Should be teams that can draw a crowd, Carlton v Cats would be massive.
A nice percentage boost is a win well over 10 goals. Didn't get near it.
MCC needs to entice them to come back with a free cheese board platter!
Not just that, he managed to snag us our 4th too. You ripper!Mate you literally had a bloke get employed in AFL house and change the rules to stop us winning flags… STFU
If Richmond had had 2/3 of their team playing it might still have been a bit boring for neutrals but Richmond would have won and by more than 7 goalsPoor game this year but 9/10 this fixture is awesome. It would have been a good game had Richmond not had 2/3 of their team injured
Mate you literally had a bloke get employed in AFL house and change the rules to stop us winning flags… STFU
We looked a bit rusty after two weeks doing cocaine, but we only kicked 80 in our flag year against you in this fixture, so that doesn't mean a lot.Not only did Melbourne not win by over 100 but they didn't even put 100 points up on the board. Didn't even crack 90.
7.6 is massive for teams like Essendon. But for teams hoping to make top 4, banking 7.6 against a 16th placed side is a missed opportunity.Errr percentage is calculated on both for and against score. 7.6% is a nice boost. Learn to mathematics chum.
Fair call.We looked a bit rusty after two weeks doing cocaine, but we only kicked 80 in our flag year against you in this fixture, so that doesn't mean a lot.
Bit early to talk about flags, we're miles off it though, everyone can see that.
Now you're a 17th placed side.7.6 is massive for teams like Essendon. But for teams hoping to make top 4, banking 7.6 against a 16th placed side is a missed opportunity.
Pick 2.Now you're a 17th placed side.
Biggest percentage victory this season against Richmond, but okay.7.6 is massive for teams like Essendon. But for teams hoping to make top 4, banking 7.6 against a 16th placed side is a missed opportunity.