HeadofSelectionCommittee
Rookie
- Aug 24, 2023
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
Complaining about Ken, thank God their coach they played for never done anything like thatHodge and Lewis sooking it up.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Complaining about Ken, thank God their coach they played for never done anything like thatHodge and Lewis sooking it up.
Lol I guess a bit of a chirps all good until you lose and cop it backSome of you have no idea. That’s ****ing rubbish from Hinkley and Sicily has every right to have a crack at him about it.
Agree. But looked like there must have been words from players to Hinkley himself?During the match with player to player is a lot different to coach to player after the match…
lol disgraceful opposition coach mouthing off at the losing team , just typifies the grubbiness of that club
Shameful
Yeah, but he'll gain Vic team supporters brownie points backHinkley will loose some of his Victorian media brownie points if he starts mouthing off at the vic players
No way will Hawks have so much availability consistently to make such a run in future seasons with a soft draw no one does. Port were by far the better team and Hawks giving up draft picks for 28 y.o is what Voss used to do when he was coach at Brisbane. It's a mediocre list.
That's why I like finals time. The first time I've ever agreed with something you said.Always great to see defenders go forward and choke when the game is there to be won.
Couldn’t have happened to a more deserving team of campaigners.
told him he wasnt flying next weekWhat did Kenny say to Ginni??
Ess v w.coast in finals.Too much Essendon in him, was never going to do anything but fail in a final.
If you captain a team of players that give it out and support it, then shut up when it comes back the other way.Surely Sicily not the one in the wrong there? Ken gobbing off a LOT looked like he started it
Doesn't WA media write an article every time Harley Reid fartsObsessing on the postgame verbal is so Vicmedia, ffs
Not sure what game you were watching, Port's defense and pressure all game was intense. Not the prettiest game but they certainly earned it, Port wanted it more.The most least deserving victory in a final I’ve seen in footy.
Totally agreeSome of you have no idea. That’s ****ing rubbish from Hinkley and Sicily has every right to have a crack at him about it.
Exactly, why are people having a go at Sicily.Flogs in this thread hating on Sicily when it was actually Ken doing the lipping
Ginni started it.Surely Sicily not the one in the wrong there? Ken gobbing off a LOT looked like he started it
What’s the background to this? I have seen a lot of references.See u in 14 days lol