Dare say Hawks ahead thereYep. This is only year 1 in the Hawks/Ginnivan relationship.
The Pies were burnt out after 3.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Dare say Hawks ahead thereYep. This is only year 1 in the Hawks/Ginnivan relationship.
The Pies were burnt out after 3.
Agree, all these ex-Hawthorn premeirship players are a bunch of arrogant and entitled flogs. Suck it up, Port were too tough and nobody, not even your players showed them respect.Jordan Lewis: KEN HINKLEY HAS RUINED A GOOD NIGHT
While his fake glasses fog up with tears. Stfu flog
Either way, fantastic stuff.He was giving it to Ginnivan over comment on socials and Sicily bit back.
May not get a game this week though disrespecting the great Ken like thatThere’s no substitute for maturity and sportsmanship, that’s great that a player did that while it was happening
Coming from the piece of shit shilling for payday loans during every broadcast.Haha Hodge on the high horse. Go and eat another Healthy Choice meal ya silly plonker.
Every club would use it to get up.
if it gets an extra 1 or 2 percent then that could be the difference in a close game.
YawnPort aren't more polished but they managed to uncharacteristically turn up to this game like they haven't been able to turn for a final in quite a while. I reckon the last time they were this competitive was the 2020 prelim against the Tigers.
100%.Im actually a fan of what ken did.
The Hawks embrace that cheeky/disrespectful style and they have to cope it on the way back
There was a big margin between the top 5 and the rest of the competition. Carlton probably cruelled by injury to key players at a horrible time but Bulldogs and Hawthorn were always going to have to step it up a couple of gears come week 2. Hawthorn probably achieved above what could be expected of them both tonight and for the year. Competed well to stay in it but I'd argue Port didn't capitalise on their early dominance mixed with Hawthorn getting a couple of lucky ones had that a lot closer than it should've been.Not at all. Percentages were always with Port - you don’t finish second for no reason even allowing for last week. Teams in 5-8 come into the finals with momentum every year but will ALMOST always run into a better side by this stage.
Dunstall not on tonightHa ha
Dunstalls thoughts?
should have pointed out that the hawks are an expansion club, same as portSorry, but I just spent the last 3hrs in a club listening to a Vic flog mouthing off about how we joined your league and should know our place and when I pointed out that the VFL would be broke without expansion he went ballistic, cracked the shits and had to get his mrs to drag him out before he 'did something that would stop him drinking there'.
****ing Vic flogs cant handle losing haha.
If the opposition need ammo to fire up I'd say that's more on the oppo than anyone.
Seriously it's a cutthroat final. What more motivation do you require?
No MAGA weirdness allowed here. Yes like all former players there's an element of bias when they commentate their old team.Hawks commentators more biased than abc moderators
Newcombe, Scrimshaw and Watson can hold their heads up high.
Everyone else needs to take a good hard look at themselves.
Always mate. Always.Stay classy m8
Newcombe, Scrimshaw and Watson can hold their heads up high.
Everyone else needs to take a good hard look at themselves.
I would think Sicily shaving the post by an inch had a much more significant bearing than Ginnivan's comments.
I could think of a 100 more reasons that would have had a more significant outcome.
Maybe Ken was asking Sicily if he wanted to take a selfie??I would think Sicily shaving the post by an inch had a much more significant bearing than Ginnivan's comments.
I could think of a 100 more reasons that would have had a more significant outcome.
We certainly know where our record stands in GF’s…among othersDo you blokes even remember what finals past week one looks like?
Absolutely, the media can't love it only going one way. I was hoping someone would reply to him after the gameIm actually a fan of what ken did.
The Hawks embrace that cheeky/disrespectful style and they have to cope it on the way back