thefancyman
Draftee
- Mar 26, 2017
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
No problem mate, enjoy. As for BT Sports, I don't have any experience with that so I won't be able to help you there, hopefully someone else will.
What ultimately pushed me to unsuccessfully get Foxtel this year was the ridiculous slow upload of match replays on Live Pass. If I missed a match around 1pm on Sunday, I'd have to wait until Monday morning to watch the game (and to ignore social media and the news). The global pass was magnificent when I was overseas - quarters would be uploaded around 1 and a half to 2 hours after they were played.
Does anyone have any data on the upload time for replays (from the actual time played) so far this year?
I emailed them complaining about the same thing and the response i got was they were working on it. Its not hard to upload the episodes of the shows surely. The reason i signed up was exactly the same as you, i miss a lot of the shows like open mike, 360 etc but wanted to watch them on demand, instead I'm watching them through youtube. The live content in HD is great but the VOD needs to be updated a lot quicker. its a paid service i don't see why the catchup stuff isn't available basically straight after its aired...The extra content is so delayed its out-dated and worthless by the time you have access to it
And now it's down. Just in time for the West Coast game ****in useless campaigners.WatchAFL stream is running like a dog for Hawks v Adelaide
Is it possible to use my AFL live pass from my iphone onto tv? Will the lightning cable to HDMI do it or is it blocked? Any other ways
They're not doing qtrs now...... Straight 2 odds hours of footy and discussion during the breaks with ads of course.What ultimately pushed me to unsuccessfully get Foxtel this year was the ridiculous slow upload of match replays on Live Pass. If I missed a match around 1pm on Sunday, I'd have to wait until Monday morning to watch the game (and to ignore social media and the news). The global pass was magnificent when I was overseas - quarters would be uploaded around 1 and a half to 2 hours after they were played.
Does anyone have any data on the upload time for replays (from the actual time played) so far this year?
Wait til Collingwood play.... The shear blunt force of traffic reminds you of hoddle Street on a Friday nightWatchAFL stream is running like a dog for Hawks v Adelaide
Why can't I watch the Eagles game?
Having the same problem. Absolute jokeWhy can't I watch the Eagles game?
Why can't I watch the Eagles game?
Yeah its non existant for me, the app automatically updated today and now theres bullshit maccas advertising everywhere and you cant watch the games
are you trying to watch it on an ipad too?
sorry no refundsYes.
I thought every game was live, that is why I paid for the damn pass.
Working finally