The dream is a Gold Coast v GWS Grand Final.
That day is coming. Their match at Mt Barker this year was one of the best I attended.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
The dream is a Gold Coast v GWS Grand Final.
I am.Only about 600 of them. Odds are they're not on here haha
Queue maxed out at about 1100 and you’d thing that everyone was using at least 2 devices.How are Sydney and Brisbane gold members going with their tickets this arvo?
Last year there were probably 8000 gone in the first sale. This year less than 800.Queue maxed out at about 1100 and you’d thing that everyone was using at least 2 devices.
Queue was gone about 7 minutes into the on sale.
Basically, there will be heaps available.
Log in 1 second after and still see those magical words:level 2 allocation exhausted.There’d be about 7 people getting tickets in the competing gold allocation….
A Richmond member with a Hawthorn player as his profile pic considering converting to Tasmania. WowzaI have 3121 and AFL membership so I get my 3121 at a cheaper price. But I am considering changing my AFL membership team of support to tassie when they come in.
What do you reckon the odds of silver making the cut for a ticket
Not considering converting to tasmania, but I always said I would get a membership to Tasmania when they come in, considering my family is tasmanian so easier just to transfer the AFL membership. I'll still have my 3121. Been a Richmond member since 1994 so that's never going to change.A Richmond member with a Hawthorn player as his profile pic considering converting to Tasmania. Wowza
Anyone recall what time did the Pies V Lions GF sell out in the AFL members last year for Gold members?Last year there were probably 8000 gone in the first sale. This year less than 800.
Silver to Gold would now be 25-30 years.
I have friends whom are 14 years in and still Silver were told 7-8 years at the time.
This was a 2010-11 sign up, as there was a massive influx after Collingwoods 2010 Premiership.
You may be better served looking at premium club memberships with shorter waiting times, AFL Gold is only going to be a longer wait every year that goes by.
Anyone recall what time did the Pies V Lions GF sell out in the AFL members last year for Gold members?
Was in 10 mins before and died in the queue. ****ing ticketek2:19pm
Club members?Did laugh at people camping out this afternoon for ticket sales tomorrow, seriously, people are that keen for a Sydney v Brisbane grand final when not supporting either club?
Club members?
What’s your waitlist out of curiosity? I’m gold (2009 join) but the wife joined a couple of years after me in 2011 and was 2382 end of 2023..I am one of those people. Been Silver for about 13 years now and am told about another 5 years. So basically upto 20 years when the initial estimate was 10 years.
I guess the people running the show 13 years ago had no idea the AFL were going to rugpull their own members. Sad really.
They get tickets through a ballot?
You would imagine the rest of the golds will snap that upThis is what is available after the 2 hours.
Where Collins St? I think it is about the only outlet left.Did laugh at people camping out this afternoon for ticket sales tomorrow
Exhibition StWhere Collins St? I think it is about the only outlet left.
You would imagine the rest of the golds will snap that up
Then again some won't because it's a steep cost to go.
Where Collins St? I think it is about the only outlet left.
I’m not laughing30 year waits will be the norm