AFLQ state association

Billy p, you seem to be talking down the mighty Buffaloes a bit??? Are you sure your not trying to lull us all in to a false sense of security then they come out and flog ever team by 10 goals!! I also hear Calamvale have picked up a few, 2 from sunnybank leagues and 2 from 8 mile plains lawn bolws...

Definitely have enough for two teams. Don't worry about that. Only person I'd be worried for is Hartlett when we pump Alex Hills this weekend.

:footy:

Mate, I'm starting to feel a little sorry for you. Do you have any idea how shit your team is going to be this year? You will probably lose even more players after the 2010 premiers smash you this weekend in a practice match.

Happydaze, let us know how they they all go at Moorooka on Sat. Especially since now you've put your neck out and talked up the under achieving Leopards.
Moorooka & Griffith where always going to have good numbers, with two squads combining..............but I didnt here u mention any quality with them or the Leopards new lads?

We got good numbers to our last T**ty Bum show too, but God the quality was terrible!

That post made me join up!! Your the man Bill!!

How come you know so much about Logan if your a Northside dude??

Your spot on about the mighty Cobbies mate, we looking pretty good. Reckon we'll still handle Calamvale this weekend with a few guns away.

Anyway's not long till all the sh!t talk stops and we will see who has been flogging it the most.....aside from Hartlett.

That post made me join up!! Your the man Bill!!

How come you know so much about Logan if your a Northside dude??

Your spot on about the mighty Cobbies mate, we looking pretty good. Reckon we'll still handle Calamvale this weekend with a few guns away.

Anyway's not long till all the sh!t talk stops and we will see who has been flogging it the most.....aside from Hartlett.

HIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Who the hell let someone from Logan on this forum!! I am surprised they even have computers down there.

They are by far the dirtiest most inbred team I have ever come across. I am surprised they havent been booted from the AFLQ for blatent dirty play before now. Is Brooksey the old hack still running around cheap shotting people?

Snakes are dead! Hope they get flogged by Calamvale!

HIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Who the hell let someone from Logan on this forum!! I am surprised they even have computers down there.

They are by far the dirtiest most inbred team I have ever come across. I am surprised they havent been booted from the AFLQ for blatent dirty play before now. Is Brooksey the old hack still running around cheap shotting people?

Snakes are dead! Hope they get flogged by Calamvale!

haha, good to see you boys wheeling out the same old chestnut sledges!!

All clean at Logan my friends, as our esteemed president likes us to be known as "the club of choice" and hence why the house full sign will be going up this week!!

PS - If your worried or been done over by Brooksey I seriously doubt & pity your ability to handle yourself!!:thumbsu:

haha, good to see you boys wheeling out the same old chestnut sledges!!

All clean at Logan my friends, as our esteemed president likes us to be known as "the club of choice" and hence why the house full sign will be going up this week!!

PS - If your worried or been done over by Brooksey I seriously doubt & pity your ability to handle yourself!!:thumbsu:

"Club of choice" for those with no teeth and who beat their wives!

As an opponent of Logan, I can say that whenever we played there, the president generally brings in a carton for us after the game (seniors & reserves), and they will generally present their awards in our club after our home game. Makes for a pretty good feeling between clubs

apart from hartlett..

whats everyones tips on this week's games? a bit of a warm up if you like

Coorparoo Vs Uni
Wynnum Vs Aspley
Yeronga Sth Bris Vs Caboolture
Alex Hills Vs Kenmore

Robina Vs Beenleigh
Redcliffe Vs Pine Rivers
Logan Vs Calamvale
Griffith/Moorooka Vs Ipswich
Kedron Vs UQ Red Lions 2

apart from hartlett..

Coorparoo Vs Uni
Wynnum Vs Aspley
Alex Hills Vs Kenmore

Robina Vs Beenleigh
Redcliffe Vs Pine Rivers
Logan Vs Calamvale
Kedron Vs UQ Red Lions 2

HAHAHA. Except Hartlett.. Love it! he would probably tip Alex in all of them!

The Mighty Lions
Wynumm
yeronga
Alex

Robina
Redcliffe
calamvale
Griffith
UQ 2

Back for the first time this year, changed my login cause a few worked out who i was last year.
to win: Coorparoo, Wynnum, Yeronga, Alex
Robina, Redcliffe, Logan, Ipswich, UQ
Haven't seen much news on Cooperoo. What's happening there?

apart from hartlett..

Coorparoo Vs Uni
Wynnum Vs Aspley
Alex Hills Vs Kenmore

Robina Vs Beenleigh
Redcliffe Vs Pine Rivers
Logan Vs Calamvale
Kedron Vs UQ Red Lions 2

Coorparoo Vs Uni – Uni by 7 points
Wynnum Vs Aspley – Wynnum by 78 points
Yeronga Sth Bris Vs Caboolture – Yeronga by 93 points
Alex Hills Vs Kenmore – Alex Hills by 157 points

Robina Vs Beenleigh – Robina by 102 points
Redcliffe Vs Pine Rivers – Who the hell are Pine Rivers? Redcliffe by infinity
Logan Vs Calamvale – Logan by 41 points
Griffith/Moorooka Vs Ipswich – Griffith/Moorooka by 3 points
Kedron Vs UQ Red Lions 2 – Kedron by 95 points

Hartlett – you are a dick. xoxo. :thumbsu::):footy:

apart from hartlett..

Coorparoo Vs Uni
Wynnum Vs Aspley
Alex Hills Vs Kenmore

Robina Vs Beenleigh
Redcliffe Vs Pine Rivers
Logan Vs Calamvale
Kedron Vs UQ Red Lions 2

i Would have to say the winners would be.
Uni by 25
Wynumm by 50
yeronga by 43
Alex by 45

Robina
Redcliffe
Calamvale
Moorooka
UQ

All pre season games are generally hard fought and i expect these to be the same as everyone will be rusty after the break.

i Would have to say the winners would be.
Uni by 25
Wynumm by 50
yeronga by 43
Alex by 45

Robina
Redcliffe
Calamvale
Moorooka
UQ

All pre season games are generally hard fought and i expect these to be the same as everyone will be rusty after the break.

Tipping against your own team Old School footy.. Interesting.

I have it from an inside Kenmore source, that you old school are in fact Kenmore co captain James Dobson. Is this correct>?

apart from hartlett..

Coorparoo Vs Uni
Wynnum Vs Aspley
Alex Hills Vs Kenmore

Robina Vs Beenleigh
Redcliffe Vs Pine Rivers
Logan Vs Calamvale
Kedron Vs UQ Red Lions 2

Uni by 12
Wynnum by 68
Yeronga by 45
Alex Hills by 86

Robina by 78
Redcliffe by 105
Logan by 43
Griffith by 19
Kedron by 130

Tipping against your own team Old School footy.. Interesting.

I have it from an inside Kenmore source, that you old school are in fact Kenmore co captain James Dobson. Is this correct>?

Yeah tipping against the team first game in isn't too bad form as i haven't seen the new look outfit play a game yet so have no idea how they will go against last years runners up.

sorry lion man but your inside kenmore source is a touch wrong not the Co Captain.

I have been reading through this forum for the past hour and I have never read such crap from that Hartlett guy. I can't wait to playagainst Alex so we can give them a touch up.

I thought I should let all you all know that we have had 4 new players turn up to training the other night. 1 former state league player, 1 player who trained with GC this year and 2 19r olds who were the best in their 18s side two seasons ago. So for everyone who thought that Kenmore would be down the bottom of the ladder this year then you should think again.

The coach hs got us all fitter than we have ever been and even thought we might have lost some of the better players we are a lot tighter as a team this year. There was a lot of in-fighting between the coach last year and the leadership group and now that all 3 of them are gone , we are going to be a force to be reckoned with.

Those who think we're going to get flogged by Alex Hills this week, who cares? It's a practice match. As long as we're on our game come round 1 that's all that matters.

I didn't really want to come on here to bag out on any team, but I can't believe that Yeronga has given the coaching spot to fat rabbit. He was a complete knob on and off the ground. I guess the only good thing that comes out of him coaching is that we won't have to deal with his shit on the field anymore.

Kenmore is bound for glory in 2010

Uni by 12
Wynnum by 68
Yeronga by 45
Alex Hills by 86

Robina by 78
Redcliffe by 105
Logan by 43
Griffith by 19
Kedron by 130
You're ****ing kidding. Do you really think that we will beat you by 86 points? What happened to the Kenmore pride? Weren't you guys still going to knock us off this year even though you lost all of your players? At least you aren't as stupid as you were making yourself sound before. Still, 86 points will be a long way off the mark. You'll realise that when we pass that margin halfway through the second quarter.

If anyone out there cares, my tips are as follows:

Uni by 23
Wynnum by 82
Yeronga by 104
Alex Hills by 207

Robina by 16
Redcliffe by 76
Calamvale by 8
Ipswich by 42
Kedron by 10

****ing pumped to show the rest of the competition just how good we are this year. Have a feeling you will all be apologising to me on Sunday when we rub Kenmore's faces into the dirt.

UP THE BOMBERS!!

I have been reading through this forum for the past hour and I have never read such crap from that Hartlett guy. I can't wait to playagainst Alex so we can give them a touch up.

I thought I should let all you all know that we have had 4 new players turn up to training the other night. 1 former state league player, 1 player who trained with GC this year and 2 19r olds who were the best in their 18s side two seasons ago. So for everyone who thought that Kenmore would be down the bottom of the ladder this year then you should think again.

The coach hs got us all fitter than we have ever been and even thought we might have lost some of the better players we are a lot tighter as a team this year. There was a lot of in-fighting between the coach last year and the leadership group and now that all 3 of them are gone , we are going to be a force to be reckoned with.

Those who think we're going to get flogged by Alex Hills this week, who cares? It's a practice match. As long as we're on our game come round 1 that's all that matters.

I didn't really want to come on here to bag out on any team, but I can't believe that Yeronga has given the coaching spot to fat rabbit. He was a complete knob on and off the ground. I guess the only good thing that comes out of him coaching is that we won't have to deal with his shit on the field anymore.

Kenmore is bound for glory in 2010

You're a bigger idiot that the other 2 Kenmore fools on here. You guys are going to need to get more than 4 more players to stand any sort of chance against any team. Caboolture's team from last year would probably beat you guys and they were pathetic.

At least you got one thing correct, Yeronga are going to be a pack of tossers this year. I know they have been w***ers in the past, but with that fat ****er coaching they will be the biggest tossers in the world. Can't wait to smash them by 15 goals and stick it up that fat rabbit.

You're a bigger idiot that the other 2 Kenmore fools on here. You guys are going to need to get more than 4 more players to stand any sort of chance against any team. Caboolture's team from last year would probably beat you guys and they were pathetic.

At least you got one thing correct, Yeronga are going to be a pack of tossers this year. I know they have been w***ers in the past, but with that fat ****er coaching they will be the biggest tossers in the world. Can't wait to smash them by 15 goals and stick it up that fat rabbit.

Hartlet, if Griffith/Moorooka beat Ipswich on the weekend, will you not contibute yor crap for one week?

Happydaze, let us know how they they all go at Moorooka on Sat. Especially since now you've put your neck out and talked up the under achieving Leopards.
Moorooka & Griffith where always going to have good numbers, with two squads combining..............but I didnt here u mention any quality with them or the Leopards new lads?

We got good numbers to our last T**ty Bum show too, but God the quality was terrible!

Some can kick, some can handball, some can run really really fast, some can do two of those things at the same time and we are training one who we think can do all three things at once to at least try, he is almost there. But no matter how hard we try we can not get them to talk as much shit as some of the people on here, but we will increase the efforts in that area. We may need a few people from Geelong to make us a good bullshitting team , however if they ever have to return for a funeral we will only be a ressies bullshitting team I suppose.

Thats nearly the nicest thing anyone has said about us, are you sure you don't play for us?

has the bitch slapping and hair pulling stopped yet

you should get your wives and girlfriends to play instead of you guys. they would play tougher and harder than you guys by the looks of it

You want to bag or talk up a certain team champ??

If nothing else atleast its sparked some interest!!