And that was that. VALE the Richmond “dynasty” - 2019-2020

images

Richmond. 23.21.159 to Hawthorn 5.10.40
St Kilda beat Freo (Likely)
Brisbane beat West Coast (likely)
Essendon 7.8.44 to Collingwood 13.12.90

Richmond are in the 8

I reckon if you post that a few hundred more times, you might eventually get a laugh.
See how you go :thumbsu:

I can understand your bitter envy though. Wouldn't it have been great if the Eagles could have done better in their premiership window than a lone Bradbury flag?

I genuinely apologise that Richmond has so totally ****ed with you mind, especially when you realise that Richmond will be back in contention next year whilst West Coast is at the start of a long, long rebuild.

dynastys are 3 peats at minimum

the shitmond flogs will be forever bitter about the 2018 flag
I think you'll find that most Richmond supporters were very happy with the Eagles win that day.
Why are you so obsessed with Richmonds flags? Do you feel your franchise was entitled to them even though you weren't competent enough and didn't put in the hard work to earn them?

I think you'll find that most Richmond supporters were very happy with the Eagles win that day.
Why are you so obsessed with Richmonds flags? Do you feel your franchise was entitled to them even though you weren't competent enough and didn't put in the hard work to earn them?
No dynasty for shitmond makes me happy

Sorry to disappoint you, my whinging little friend, but whilst Richmond missing the finals the biggest moment in your franchise's history (if West Coast supporters on Big Footy are any indiction) a dynasty doesn't become a non dynasty just because you're a salty sore loser that everyone points and laughs at.

I'll take our dynasty with glee, and look forward to attempting to add to it in 2022, whilst your club embarks on a rebuild :thumbsu:

I'm so sorry that Victorians didn't deliver you all you feel entitled to, but were too lazy to earn, perhaps if you whinge even harder (if that's possible), the world will deliver. A bit like an Eagles supporter's version of 'The Secret'.

The Eagles have never enjoyed a dynasty just like Shitmond hasn't even though the vAFL tried their best to gift it to Shitmond

You don't have a dynasty to take since you didn't 3peat

I thoroughly enjoyed the 2017 grand final though

Richmond 3 flags v Eagles 1 flag when I know Eagles supporters think they’ve had a superior list. It must be infuriating . The other option is to think Richmond’s list has been better … which is also agonising for Eagles supporters to accept. Haha. Jason Castagna has 3 flags, NicNat and Gaff have none.

dynastys are 3peats

I reckon if you post that a few hundred more times, you might eventually get a laugh.
See how you go :thumbsu:
I just love how you’re keeping count. 🤗
I can understand your bitter envy though. Wouldn't it have been great if the Eagles could have done better in their premiership window than a lone Bradbury flag?
I genuinely apologise that Richmond has so totally f’ed with you mind

Richmond will be back in contention next year
E468909F-F405-4776-8655-B03951B4E3FF.jpeg
Hey can you post that several hundred more times too please :thumbsu:

Sorry to disappoint you, my whinging little friend, but whilst Richmond missing the finals the biggest moment in your franchise's history (if West Coast supporters on Big Footy are any indiction) a dynasty doesn't become a non dynasty just because you're a salty sore loser that everyone points and laughs at.
No 3peat No dynasty. Sorry but that’s how the cookie crumbles. 🤷🏻‍♂️
I'll take our dynasty with glee, and look forward to attempting to add to it in 2022, whilst your club embarks on a rebuild :thumbsu:
969BA7E5-DEC8-41D5-B55C-0654C7407108.jpeg

I'm so sorry that Victorians didn't deliver you all you feel entitled to, but were too lazy to earn, perhaps if you whinge even harder (if that's possible), the world will deliver. A bit like an Eagles supporter's version of 'The Secret'.
Quality melt. All of it. Well done. By intentionally losing to Freo we have completely broken you. 👍

4th best team of this century

And that was that. VALE the Richmond “dynasty” - 2019-2020