Recommitted Andrew Gaff [re-signed]

I reckon playing most games under a roof at Etihad. er I mean Marvel stadium would outweigh the odd game in cold Tassie.

I’d rather retire than play at Docklands every 2 weeks. Worst playing surface in the league.

I hate to be the one to break it to North supporters especially Snake Baker/Teffy/Meltdown Mario, But Gaff is staying at the WCE.

Just replying so I can easily find you again tomorrow or Monday.

And of course never seen again when Gaff stays.

Plese tell me you are not another alias of Meltdown Mario alias Teffy alias Snake Baker.

Oh no I'll be here. My position is as it has been the whole time - I will believe he's a North player when I see him at Arden Street hitting Brown lace out in the pre season.

I'll also believe he's staying when I see a formal announcement.

As it stands, neither has happened.

I just posted in a West Coast fan group on Facebook saying that Gaff has reportedly chosen to stay.

The post was deleted almost immediately.

Some of the admins in the group are supposedly officials from inside West Coast.

Make of that what you will.

Agree but it's a pretty big thing to report.

Meh, I have seen footy journos with far better sources report far bigger things that were wrong (death of my footy club etc).

Maybe Gaff has decided to stay, but it would be a pretty huge backflip if so.

Also, if Browne had 100 per cent mail, the story would be far bigger in the way its reported.

As ever, we wait.

I just posted in a West Coast fan group on Facebook saying that Gaff has reportedly chosen to stay.

Some of the admins in the group are supposedly officials from inside West Coast.

I’ve since seen several more posts of the same nature posted and taken down immediately

Meh, I have seen footy journos with far better sources report far bigger things that were wrong (death of my footy club etc).

Maybe Gaff has decided to stay, but it would be a pretty huge backflip if so.

Also, if Browne had 100 per cent mail, the story would be far bigger in the way its reported.

As ever, we wait.
On no what about Polec?

Club officials running Facebook group for fans?

Seems legit.

Club officials running Facebook group for fans?

Seems legit.
That’s what I’ve heard, I’m not saying it’s true.

But it would explain why all Gaff related posts are being taken down almost instantly.

On no what about Polec?

Polec is fine. I think it is still more likely Gaff leaves West Coast for North than not.

But we will wait and see. If he doesn't come, we haven't lost anything.

Recommitted Andrew Gaff [re-signed]