Are Chris and Brad Scott the most corrupt brothers in AFL history?

Another pathetic Anti Geelong whinge thread by Mother Goose and first response is by a flog who would have take an hour long shower to be even be considered a slob.

Mods Divvy this crap and take away OP's creating privileges..

Not every dumb thought that comes to your mind needs to be created in another thread Aristotle Pickett ..

You are reaching Footy is The Win levels of extremely annoying and pointless thread spam. Cut it out.

#ElmerGoesBang

Another pathetic Anti Geelong whinge thread by Mother Goose and first response is by a flog who would have take an hour long shower to be even be considered a slob.

Mods Divvy this crap and take away OP's creating privileges..

Not every dumb thought that comes to your mind needs to be created in another thread Aristotle Pickett ..

You are reaching Footy is The Win levels of extremely annoying and pointless thread spam. Cut it out.

#ElmerGoesBang
I've made about 6 threads in the last 2 months you scrubber.

I can't think of any others that reach their standard tbh.
Donald Trump GIF by Storyful

He’s had a sleep and a feed and he’s back on the piss!!!! Welcome back Scrotum2. Do you reckon nurofen zavance work better than Panadol rapid?
Do some work mate. Tomorow I want you to mow the lawns and cook your mother a meal.
Use epsom salts in the bath if it's all too much.

Are Chris and Brad Scott the most corrupt brothers in AFL history?