- Oct 19, 2020
- AFL Club
- Richmond
I can't think of any others that reach their standard tbh.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Both were thug footballers in their playing days so that should tell you something.I can't think of any others that reach their standard tbh.
I've made about 6 threads in the last 2 months you scrubber.Another pathetic Anti Geelong whinge thread by Mother Goose and first response is by a flog who would have take an hour long shower to be even be considered a slob.
Mods Divvy this crap and take away OP's creating privileges..
Not every dumb thought that comes to your mind needs to be created in another thread Aristotle Pickett ..
You are reaching Footy is The Win levels of extremely annoying and pointless thread spam. Cut it out.
#ElmerGoesBang
Six too many…I've made about 6 threads in the last 2 months you scrubber.
I can't think of any others that reach their standard tbh.
I feel bad for you that you have thread phobia and can't make a thread. I'll send you some ritalin mate.Six too many…
I made a fred titled “Name a bigger c@cksmack than Aristotle Pickett” but didn’t receive any responsesI feel bad for you that you have thread phobia and can't make a thread. I'll send you some ritalin mate.
I feel bad for you city boys. Out here in the country we walk around with our shirts off doing man's work.I made a fred titled “Name a bigger c@cksmack than Aristotle Pickett” but didn’t receive any responses
Is the grumpy old tanker fart complaining again as per usual is he? The deluded D/H thinks he runs BF.I've made about 6 threads in the last 2 months you scrubber.
I've never seen someone have thread jealousy like Elmer before.Is the grumpy old tanker fart complaining again as per usual is he? The deluded D/H thinks he runs BF.
Thirty years of watching his shit team fail you can understand why.I've never seen someone have thread jealousy like Elmer before.
Do some work mate. Tomorow I want you to mow the lawns and cook your mother a meal.He’s had a sleep and a feed and he’s back on the piss!!!! Welcome back Scrotum2. Do you reckon nurofen zavance work better than Panadol rapid?
I’ll do some work tomorrow if you can stay off the tawny tonight!Do some work mate. Tomorow I want you to mow the lawns and cook your mother a meal.
Use epsom salts in the bath if it's all too much.