Opinion AUSTRALIAN Politics: Adelaide Board Discussion Part 5

Easy one: Ben Keays and Lachie Murphy, for starters. ;)
Decide Jamie Dornan GIF by The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

The fun thing is he's the most triggered person on the entire Adelaide board but can't see past the end of his nose. Nobody comes even close to his endless ranting and raving expletive laden posts
no..

The funny thing is.. you claim I am easily triggered..

I instantly provide a list of many things that trigger you..

And ask that you provide me a list of the things that trigger me..

And you can’t..

Now stop deflecting and give us all this list of things that you claim trigger me.. and no… me thinking keays and murphy are garbage footballers is not an example of someone being triggered.

Not guns, but much better than you think. They live rent-free in your mind.
I reckon they are both great club men.. would probably be great blokes.. give 110% on the footy field.. have been an asset to the club in these rebuilding years..

But they just arent great footballers and ones we want taking us into finals contention..

Thats not being triggered.

Thats just stating basic facts.

We need our more talented youth to start stepping up and pushing these two lads out of our best 22.

no..

The funny thing is.. you claim I am easily triggered..

I instantly provide a list of many things that trigger you..

And ask that you provide me a list of the things that trigger me..

And you can’t..

Now stop deflecting and give us all this list of things that you claim trigger me.. and no… me thinking keays and murphy are garbage footballers is not an example of someone being triggered.
No you coward..

Dont just LOL..

Provide the list.. or admit you havent got any valid examples.

So you are crying about weather. Thanks for confirming. Dude I just listened to the dr in the vid and he said climate change is fake news and I agreed. I don't even know who tf tucker calson is.
This Dr Willie Soon?..

The bloke bought and paid for for decades by the fossil fuel industry?

That Dr Willie?

Not sure I’d be giving that total and utter sell out much creedence..

The irony is the ones who have been denying climate change & upset at anyone who suggests we should take any action are now complaining that the BOM can't properly predict extreme weather events...which are now more frequently worse because of climate change.
Not sure about that. Farmers are pretty realistic about the effects of climate change - they can see it happening on their farms, and feel the effects on their hip pocket nerve.

The rest of the LNP fanbois though... yep, you're absolutely on the money there.

Not sure about that. Farmers are pretty realistic about the effects of climate change - they can see it happening on their farms, and feel the effects on their hip pocket nerve.

The rest of the LNP fanbois though... yep, you're absolutely on the money there.
The Farmers that are realistic about climate change would be the ones not complaining about the BOM not properly forecasting extreme weather events...

Honestly, I don't blame them for being upset. They made some pretty major decisions, which have cost them a hell of a lot of $$$, based on a BoM prediction which turned out to be 100% wrong.

Don't get me wrong - I understand why the BoM's models have had so many problems this summer. I also think that farmers are realistic about the existence of climate change than most of the other LNP sheeple voters.

At the end of the day though, the BoM made some pretty dire predictions when they declared El Nino - and those predictions haven't come to pass, and a lot of farmers have lost thousands (or millions) of dollars as a result. Anyone who loses thousands or millions of dollars, based on receiving bad information, has a right to feel aggrieved.

This Dr Willie Soon?..

The bloke bought and paid for for decades by the fossil fuel industry?

That Dr Willie?

Not sure I’d be giving that total and utter sell out much creedence..
Talk about trying to make a storm in a teacup. All I said was I agreed what he said.

"We should do nothing about climate change and continue our life as normal."

It's really not hard to understand mate. I don't care about all of his views

Talk about trying to make a storm in a teacup. All I said was I agreed what he said.

"We should do nothing about climate change and continue our life as normal."

It's really not hard to understand mate. I don't care about all of his views
Meh..

its no longer about convincing you..
you can remain blissfully ignorant because the change away from fossil fuels is happening at a rate of knots without you.

but dont take my word for it..

just look at where the energy industry is investing all their money.. its into Renewables. Just look at the directions the worlds vehicle manufacturers are heading.. away from the yesterday technology of ICE and into electric.

its gonna happen without you.

your a yesterdays man.

add religion to that list.
Given religion for many centuries held back science, and persecuted anyone who dared to study and practice it, thus ensuring that todays technologies are miles behind where they probably should be..

and that its the biggest load of utter horseshit ever foist upon the human race that has been the excuse for nearly all the wars and acts of genocide througout human history..

and the leaders of these religions seem to have a passion for sexually abusing little children..

and that many of its followers love to use it as a right of passage to persecute the minority groups in our societies in insecure acts of intolerance..

the question really shouldn't be about me and why I’m against religion..
the question should be..

”why the hell is anyone in favour of it?”…

Meh..

its no longer about convincing you..
you can remain blissfully ignorant because the change away from fossil fuels is happening at a rate of knots without you.

but dont take my word for it..

just look at where the energy industry is investing all their money.. its into Renewables. Just look at the directions the worlds vehicle manufacturers are heading.. away from the yesterday technology of ICE and into electric.

its gonna happen without you.

your a yesterdays man.
and what are you gonna do about "climate change"? Type angry essays on bigfooty and call anyone who doesn't agree with you a cooker?

You don't think talking about Climate Change has actually changed Australian Government policy?

Even Murdoch papers are finally no longer in denial...

???.. i’ve never called climate change denialists “cookers”…

cookers are an even more special breed of moron than plain old climate deniers!.. although.. there’d definitely be some solid crossover among those two groups!

You don't think talking about Climate Change has actually changed Australian Government policy?

Even Murdoch papers are finally no longer in denial...
I dont trust any government so I really don't give a shit what any of them have to say. When you are controlled by the world economic forum, world holocaust organisation pretending to care about health and the untied nations then I won't listen to you

I dont trust any government so I really don't give a s**t what any of them have to say. When you are controlled by the world economic forum, world holocaust organisation pretending to care about health or the untied nations then I won't listen to you
Yet you are ignoring what the best scientists are saying & what most people have worked out & many have as major concern.

You seriously have your head stuck in the sand as a denier of the obvious.

Yet you are ignoring what the best scientists are saying & what most people have worked out & many have as major concern.

You seriously have your head stuck in the sand as a denier of the obvious.
You do know these scientists are owned by these major corporations right? You're so ignorant it's not funny. and then you'll call us cookers when you have no idea who tf the WEF even is. You've prally never heard of klaus schwab or who he works for. Zero research.

and all you low iq plebs can come up with is cooker cooker cooker conspiracy theorist etc. Not realising that every single one of us are laughing at you. Better hide in your bunker they say. Yep politicians can never be evil again like hitler, himmler and goebbels Two words for you, you're delusional.

You do know these scientists are owned by these major corporations right? You're so ignorant it's not funny. and then you'll call us cookers when you have no idea who tf the WEF even is. You've prally never heard of klaus schwab or who he works for. Zero research.

and all you low iq plebs can come up with is cooker cooker cooker conspiracy theorist etc. Not realising that every single one of us are laughing at you. Better hide in your bunker they say. Yep politicians can never be evil again like hitler, himmler and goebbels.
Two words for you, you're delusional.
The irony of your last sentence.

You are beyond cooked!

Opinion AUSTRALIAN Politics: Adelaide Board Discussion Part 5