You’re taking the absolute pi$$ here surelyMore strath kids get taken then the other way
You’re taking the absolute pi$$ here surely
I agree old mate, Strath have good numbers, so district clubs target their best kids to play seniors for cash, as it's hard to break into straths senior side.Nope
What would you like to know SaintronCan we please get off this subject boring can we talk about the clubs hows traing etc
I agree with Saintron. What's simply wrong with finding out how many are attending training and who is coming and going.What would you like to know Saintron
What skinfolds the players have come back with for preseason ?
How many great northerns they are drinking post training in the car park?
Are clubs making players wear runners or footy boots?
Is the cricket pitch affecting training sessions?
Is a player in charge of filling the water bottles or are players bringing there own still due to Covid concerns?
No one can recruit Ron as they've got no points !!!hahaha dont have to be a smart arse i was getting bored with reading the same shit how about something else there must be other news on how clubs are training recruits etc
hahaha dont have to be a smart arse i was getting bored with reading the same shit how about something else there must be other news on how clubs are training recruits etc
With all recruiting looking to be mainly finished, who were some big names that clubs nearly signed? Interested to hear some rumours on a few "almost" signings.Pretty much all recruiting is done if reckon.
Maybe a couple more bob up somewhere but the bulk of it is done and dusted
With all due respect Ron - talking about how clubs are training in November would be the most boring topic imaginable.hahaha dont have to be a smart arse i was getting bored with reading the same shit how about something else there must be other news on how clubs are training recruits etc
Agree Mad Jack.With all due respect Ron - talking about how clubs are training in November would be the most boring topic imaginable.
With all recruiting looking to be mainly finished, who were some big names that clubs nearly signed? Interested to hear some rumours on a few "almost" signings.
Here you go, no names but characteristics; liars, egomaniacs, big-money men, 18-year-olds who want the world or will leave their local club, those who haven't got the courtesy to return calls, those who say they are 'in' but then sign with another club. If you want to see why society is the way it is, get into recruiting.With all recruiting looking to be mainly finished, who were some big names that clubs nearly signed? Interested to hear some rumours on a few "almost" signings.
The Addy has you covered. Flat back on the track with a few young blokes showing good times in their time trials.Can we please get off this subject boring can we talk about the clubs hows traing etc
He doesn't work there anymore.Still nothing from the addy on the South points debacle.
Bourkey you are complicit in the demise of once great newspapers and footy leagues.
Has anyone read the weekly times article?
He doesn't work there anymore.
Understand you hate the world, but he was bloody good for a long period of time. Left because he couldn't write the articles he wanted to write apparently.I’m not sure he ever did, who is the sports editor now?
When you see the quality of what Westy puts out for AFLVIC you wonder how much longer he might be there as well.Understand you hate the world, but he was bloody good for a long period of time. Left because he couldn't write the articles he wanted to write apparently.