No current season stats available
Still baffles me how she hasn’t been charged over all thatLash Palace.
Locations: New York, Cairns
Charged over what?Still baffles me how she hasn’t been charged over all that
Charged over what?
Oh do you mean claiming stage 4 cancer to grift on gofundme then miraculously recovering within weeks?
On SM-G781B using BigFooty.com mobile app
Iconic poster....Mightypowerrrr giving off strong Kate Jesaulenko posting vibes.
Luis. Spanish fella. Instrumental in Liverpool's 2005 come from behind victory over AC Milan in the Champions LeagueWho the hell is Garcia from the Bulldogs?
Fremantle will win the premiership thread.incredible. just went down a bigfooty rabbit hole and read back through:
- kate jesaulenko alias melting thread
- hamish mclachlan/rompingwins/cotchin dog thread
- worst 200 game player ever thread
can anyone suggest more legendary threads like this because that was way too enjoyable
I’ve always got the most gratification out of the St Kilda Draft / Trade threads.incredible. just went down a bigfooty rabbit hole and read back through:
can anyone suggest more legendary threads like this because that was way too enjoyable
I’ve always got the most gratification out of the St Kilda Draft / Trade threads.
Much delusion to be savoured on there when they’re discussing trade targets from other clubs and what low ball offer they can come up with.
The Josh Kelly ones from each year until his large 7 year contract were particularly humorous.
incredible. just went down a bigfooty rabbit hole and read back through:
The “Lance Duddy Franklin” thread is a good one, if you’re prepared to have a good natured hindsight laugh at your own team…incredible. just went down a bigfooty rabbit hole and read back through:
Would love to know why it was shut down.Mega Thread - The Latest Kim Duthie Episode
CH7 just had the first half-hour of their Sunday Night program dedicated to Kim Duthie and her involvement with the Saints players plus Ricky Nixon. Prior to this report, I had some sadness & sympathy for the girl but now, I am firmly of the opinion that she is an attention seeking slapper...www.bigfooty.com
Settle in for this one. Don't miss the 2nd installment from post 933 onwards. Some incredible twists.
Would love to know why it was shut down.
I haven’t read it…can you supply a link?Every time someone comes on and says they've just read the Rompingwins thread for the first time I get incredibly jealous. Like being able to watch Breaking Bad for the first time again.
I haven’t read it…can you supply a link?
ThanksCertified Legendary Thread - Hamish Mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwebz
over in the saturday arvo team thread, stats man and glinn mcgraw made these observations: i wonder who wrote this wikipedia page... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hamish_McLachlan HHH = "Rompingwins" ? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Rompingwins after a quick...www.bigfooty.com
I knew the man was a self-satisfied git - most from St Peters College are - but this was a new height in Paper Machet personality.Certified Legendary Thread - Hamish Mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwebz
over in the saturday arvo team thread, stats man and glinn mcgraw made these observations: i wonder who wrote this wikipedia page... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hamish_McLachlan HHH = "Rompingwins" ? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Rompingwins after a quick...www.bigfooty.com
I reckon Darcy and the missus have been staring at the prince of seagulls for too long.How many weeks would I get for sledging Darcy Moore for his 'heteronormative learned patriarch behaviours'?