AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Oh gawd….a ‘networker’ who wears silly clothes and keeps secrets from the authorities because of some delusional oath.
Hows his paintings going? Keeping him on the straight and narrow?
On SM-S921B using BigFooty.com mobile app
Yep. Beams doesn't practice what he preaches.There's a lot of players (especially Brisbane and Collingwood) that don't like Dayne based on hearsay.
Melbourne Grammar. I’m sure they’re proud of him……Moz said he played 1s footy for Melbourne Grammar on Trade Radio the other day
Decent effort. I reckon his playing style like Chad Warner.
That's how he knows Caroline Wilson. She has connections to MGSMelbourne Grammar. I’m sure they’re proud of him……
Matthew Nicks has done all this for 5 yearsApparently multiple Richmond players are frustrated with Yze for several reasons.
One of them is that Shai Bolton was given a lot of on-field freedom and he never defends
The second is the treatment of Dustin Martin. Yze struggles to discipline Dusty and Dusty walked all over him.
A third is they feel Yze has a losing mentality. He celebrates effort rather than winning.
Yze is a massive cheerleader at the moment.
If he doesn't teach some discipline, he will gone by round 10, 2025.
Hearing Brad Johnson may be replacing Robbo on AFL360
It’s Gaz lyon according to the ageoh god. smile, agree, nod and say all the right things. flipping boring.
The first 2 problems won't be an issue now.Apparently multiple Richmond players are frustrated with Yze for several reasons.
One of them is that Shai Bolton was given a lot of on-field freedom and he never defends
The second is the treatment of Dustin Martin. Yze struggles to discipline Dusty and Dusty walked all over him.
A third is they feel Yze has a losing mentality. He celebrates effort rather than winning.
Yze is a massive cheerleader at the moment.
If he doesn't teach some discipline, he will gone by round 10, 2025.
Chris Fagan says hello.The first 2 problems won't be an issue now.
But he's probably doomed anyway, not many coaches who start a rebuild end up finishing it.
That’s what you post in your club board under the trade thread big fellaThis is boring me to death.
I reckon collingwood should go for Blake Hardwick
That’s one.Chris Fagan says hello.
I'd say the Lions rebuild began at the end of 2014. When they began clearing out what was a fairly old list, that had just finished bottom 4.Chris Fagan says hello.
Hardwick? Clarko? Simpson?The first 2 problems won't be an issue now.
But he's probably doomed anyway, not many coaches who start a rebuild end up finishing it.
Clarkson, Hardwick, Simpson.That’s one.
Yeah I'll give you Clarko and Dimma, and add Bomber Thompson. They're only 3 to go from the beginning of a rebuild, to a flag.Hardwick? Clarko? Simpson?
Clarko might do it twiceYeah I'll give you Clarko and Dimma, and add Bomber Thompson. They're only 3 to go from the beginning of a rebuild, to a flag.
West Coast rebuilt between 2008-2010, Simmo took over after Worsfold's message went stale. He had a good portion of his premiership list already there, when he took over at the end of 2013.
But Shaw & Noble started the 2nd one.Clarko might do it twice
Fagan kind of stepped in at the end of the drafting part of their rebuild to be fair.Chris Fagan says hello.
yeah but in 2022 when Clarko took over we finished dead last, so he's been there since ground zero.But Shaw & Noble started the 2nd one.
Leppa was also a shit coach which seems to be getting overlooked here.
Fair, though I'm aware that our players are shite, our organisation is shite and our problems are rooted far deeper than any coach can fix right now.Any coach that takes on a rebuilding side is going to get shat on.
You are about to experience this.