my name is jason crisafi and im an alcoholic
yes , yes he really is isnt he
my name is jason crisafi and im an alcoholic
yes , yes he really is isnt he
FINALLY BORAT HAS COME BACK TO BIG FOOOTYYme in my best form
yeah this thread missed me, it was gettin to serious with finals and all comin up and i played much better when ppl were hangin shit on meFINALLY BORAT HAS COME BACK TO BIG FOOOTYY
like you baggin josh l ???I agree with maddison get a life..U poor bloke baggin 1 person
ridiculous
spotty boys looked good moved the ball well, first time in a while that we were nearly at full strength, only missin tim lane and josh butlerhowd other teams go today?
ha port or spotty boy?coming up to finals i think that c.elliott will do wat he does best and fire up in the big games. has built a reputation for turing it on when it counts.
he is getting back to full fitness and took a mark from 8 deep yesterday so he starting to get it all 2gether.
so watch out for MR SEPTEMBER
coming up to finals i think that c.elliott will do wat he does best and fire up in the big games. has built a reputation for turing it on when it counts.
he is getting back to full fitness and took a mark from 8 deep yesterday so he starting to get it all 2gether.
so watch out for MR SEPTEMBER
not all bad news saw dion lawson today should be a 2 at best 4 at worst week injuryCorey Lawson = unluckiest footballer ever!
the quinten lynch of the under 18s fin ishaha i like i like, and is true, gun footballer who turns it on. Finals last year he was awesome for Willy and will no doubt turn it on again this year!
Also Willy played reli well yesti, i think both teams had a few players out, and especially in the first quarter Willy dominated Altona. Ran all over us. But we worked ourselves back and that game will do us heaps of good me thinks come finals time. Good side Willy and if they play with that intensity in the finals they will no doubt push us again and alot of other teams aswell.
Also Fin made a real good come back i thort, has gotta be willy's dark horse for finals as he hasnt played all year, for first game back he was reli good, crunched me in a tackle at one point which i bet he loved lol.
Corey Lawson = unluckiest footballer ever!
haha i like i like, and is true, gun footballer who turns it on. Finals last year he was awesome for Willy and will no doubt turn it on again this year!
Also Willy played reli well yesti, i think both teams had a few players out, and especially in the first quarter Willy dominated Altona. Ran all over us. But we worked ourselves back and that game will do us heaps of good me thinks come finals time. Good side Willy and if they play with that intensity in the finals they will no doubt push us again and alot of other teams aswell.
Also Fin made a real good come back i thort, has gotta be willy's dark horse for finals as he hasnt played all year, for first game back he was reli good, crunched me in a tackle at one point which i bet he loved lol.
Corey Lawson = unluckiest footballer ever!
franky didnt playfinna is back you bloody ripper........about time.........did freskos play????
how did he go????
Wyndamvale Ground Is A Disgrace .. Worst Ground/Facilities In The League By A Mile .. Everyone Had To Sit On Stools In The Change Rooms , Piss Out The Back In The River & Run Out Onto A flipping WindFarm ..
Worst Ground By Far , But It Was Goood To Get Away With A Win & Looking Forward To Battling It Out With Willi Next Week ..
and spotty are lookin good for the flag altona wont get near them in the finals
dicko you are a tool what do you mean how did i find out dont you know who i am.it was weird, reckon our 18's coach gets pissed off more easily lol.
but yeah it was an eye opener.
how did you find out???