Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

yea this is n exrtremely good side almost spot on
i just wanna no y chircop on the wing only real surprise in the team alot better players and also mackey on the bench

cal richards stiff urself dusink
Have you seen Chircop play mate?

DMS squad for Werribee VFL, played ressies for Hoppers, been in the best nearly every game for Hoppers. First year under 18's player as well. As i said earlier in the thread, if he doesn't make it the team of the year it will be tainted.

You're right he shouldn't be on the wing, he doesn't play there, starting centre.

team of the year is the biggest piece of sh*t ever, the way they pick it is by looking at results and whos in the best, waste of time IMO. last years team was the biggest piece of sh*t ever.

im with chicken
this anit no all australian
the ppl who pick probs see **** all amount of games. u could probably throught a name who hasnt even played and say he was bog most game out the guys and he'd get put in

Wrong Leroy, one you're talking about is at Glenorden now in B division.

He's talking about Leigh McIntosh a.k.a Leroy from Hoppers, should make team of the year.
ahh k well i cant j udge on this leeroy dont think ive seen him play... is more a running cruming forward wit blonde hair?

chircop is quality no do u but i wouldnt class him top 22 imo i hav played alot of footy againts him and imo seems lazy and slow, unfit maybe he has change this year i dont no but i have seen alot more talent in other teams...

i dont think that matters
best full back in the pervious 2 years was c crisafi by a long way anyone who had seen him play alot of footy would know why. only once that i can remeber he had more than 2 goals kicked on him and that was playing in 2 sides that didnt make finals so he definately held his own back there and got no selection from his troubles
i kicked 8 against him last year

im with chicken
this anit no all australian
the ppl who pick probs see **** all amount of games. u could probably throught a name who hasnt even played and say he was bog most game out the guys and he'd get put in
true, and i reckon a few gun players might miss out, because they argue with umpires, thats always a big no-no and don't think th selectors would look too kindly on it.

also leeroy isn't that good, he did nothing against us, lachy gave him a bath. massive mouth though, reckon he might rival u maddi in that department lol.

true, and i reckon a few gun players might miss out, because they argue with umpires, thats always a big no-no and don't think th selectors would look too kindly on it.

also leeroy isn't that good, he did nothing against us, lachy gave him a bath. massive mouth though, reckon he might rival u maddi in that department lol.

its funny u say that cause everytime we play each other we go one another flat out always ends in laughs but we have a masve crak

just curious, but i wanted to know who everyone rates as the best small forwards in the comp?? we have one or two that are pretty good, was wondering about other teams??

leon from altona marks tall can even play tall if he turns it on usually bags 3-5. heres one for yas all best small forward of finals dion lawson watch out for him

agreed wif leon... gun lil bloke.... but thats all i agree wif...
lawson wont get much of a run in the finals this yr...

agreed wif leon... gun lil bloke.... but thats all i agree wif...
lawson wont get much of a run in the finals this yr...

Yeh Leon has done reli well this year, would have kicked 25 in about 10 games! Dion lawson def wont be best small forward in finals as he'll be the one getting the centre clearances and hitting scotty and Maddi on the ***!!
Chicken gun small forward too!

monty from saints barbro from willy also real good small forwards to add to the others being mentioned

For Saints Probably Bradley "Budda" Attard Lol, Small Little Forward Who Goes In Hard & Comes Out With The Gooods .. Fiesty C**T Aswell , Usualyy Kicks Around 2 Or 3 Goals A Game Which Is What You Want From A Small Crumming Forward ..

definetly, he is a champ, always in there to back up his mates aswell, even though he is frequently the second smallest bloke on the field.
haha

errrrr wat?
People are saying i will win our bnf and i am saying i have no chance in hell. i dont no how that means i have 'tickets on myself' but yeh!
Dont worry i am worrying about winning the flag, main priority my friend, bnf's have nothing on winning flags, i was just simply stating it. Who are you and wat team you from?

Leeroy is a very good footballer, talks alot on the field haha, but very good footy player!
I was stating the fact that u are too geed up on how many 2nds and 3rds u have come and counting,sounds like its all you you you to me, i think no one cares about how many trophy`s are in the cabinet=======you might be a good quality player but you should really worry about the end result for your team==thats what really counts.and thats how u gain the respect of others.====get the point.

haha i think someone is jealous they havent a bnf
even ive got one, they arnt to hard to get. but to cals credit he did play all his juniour years with camo, richie and a few other gun.

i think anyone who has ever played with out aganist cal would say he's one of the most humblest footy players running around. hes always the first to play down his freakish skills

the dya mr richards number one . cares about his trophy cabinet (which would be better than all of ours ) number 2. puts himself before the team
3. dosent have the respect of any team hes ever played in is the day i will quit football u obviously have no idea votes on the type of player he is or the type of bloke he is so shuttup with your idiocy

the dya mr richards number one . cares about his trophy cabinet (which would be better than all of ours ) number 2. puts himself before the team
3. dosent have the respect of any team hes ever played in is the day i will quit football u obviously have no idea votes on the type of player he is or the type of bloke he is so shuttup with your idiocy
played with and against cal for a few years now preferred when it was with not against and agree he is one of the best goin around very humble knows he can play but doesnt go around big noting himself