• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

wathced the altona vs colts game today......... impressed by the colts efforts after 1/2 time down by a goal then comin out and winnin by 9 bellingham unstoppable all day kickin 8 the back 6 r starting to settle with clifford and attard-dickson back holdin them together,the on ball brigade dominate with the clearences still with bracken and murphey to come back in to the midfield and perkins to team with bellingham should be interesting........

i was also at the colts and vikings game and noticed that there were a few players missing from both teams such as: shiels from altona, pekins,bracken,murphy,schofield and snow from colts. if some1 could shed some light on this and tell me why they werent playing would be greatly appreciated.

hail the greatman said:
i was also at the colts and vikings game and noticed that there were a few players missing from both teams such as: shiels from altona, pekins,bracken,murphy,schofield and snow from colts. if some1 could shed some light on this and tell me why they werent playing would be greatly appreciated.

Shiels woulda been a massive loss i know from being a former teammate of his that hes the hardest nut going around and probly one of the most skilled aswell ... Wouldve helped the Colts out alot.

oh yea, big one this week Kegs between Hoppers and the Colts.

This time it's on our turf, we played like cr@p last time, and the umpires definately had a hand in their 3 point victory, with 2 or 3 goals being awarded in the goalsquare. Will be nice to see if the Colts come with their footy boots on or their boxing gloves, u never know.

a load of shi t about saying the umps handed colts the game that day. plus there was a fight when a hoppers kid was on his own and no hoppers dogs come and helped so if they brang there gloves it wouldnt matter cause u would leave ur mates stranded

=KaNga= said:
oh yea, big one this week Kegs between Hoppers and the Colts.

This time it's on our turf, we played like cr@p last time, and the umpires definately had a hand in their 3 point victory, with 2 or 3 goals being awarded in the goalsquare. Will be nice to see if the Colts come with their footy boots on or their boxing gloves, u never know.
sookie sookie la la...get a grip mate, they beat you fair & square...The colts wont start a fight but they'll back up their mates, unlike your neighbours from the sh*t farm, who all go crying to mummy & daddy.

Kozzis Dizzy said:
sookie sookie la la...get a grip mate, they beat you fair & square...The colts wont start a fight but they'll back up their mates, unlike your neighbours from the sh*t farm, who all go crying to mummy & daddy.

Very True... & Well Said

Kozzis Dizzy said:

look here mate.
it seems as if u port ****kickers hate everyteam every game ohh we dont punch on we just help our mates... use r the only team clubs have problems with get it through ur thick heads.. if there wasnt 99% port melbourne people on this site then im sure the rest of the leauge would back me up.. use r fukn ****!

hoppers will kick ur arse!

footystar_ said:
look here mate.
it seems as if u port ****kickers hate everyteam every game ohh we dont punch on we just help our mates... use r the only team clubs have problems with get it through ur thick heads.. if there wasnt 99% port melbourne people on this site then im sure the rest of the leauge would back me up.. use r fukn ****!

Go hide behind the bench, when you go to the toilet do you sit down to pi ss like the other girls or stand like a man.............mmmmmm.

footystar_ said:
look here mate.

You have to wake up to urself. All you do is sook about port colts. Get over it mate you had a dust up which you started and got punched up and ever since then u have been sooking. Worry about yourself not everyone else.

cmat26 said:
Saw first hand the tactics used by Werribee on the weekend. Right infront of me I saw on two separate (these are only ones I saw by the way) attempts to eye-gouge Altona players when a pack was formed.

Werribee don't impress me at all. Front runners is all they are. Got over the top of a severely under-manned Altona by 6 goals. Lost the 1st qtr by three points and lost the last qtr to 17 men by about a goal. Altona fell away in between, and in the end were beaten by a scoreless 3rd qtr.

If I were Werribee, I would want to start winning some hard-balls. They are soft as butter, and will be found out come finals time.
just a little snippet for you footygoose to read in your response that port are the only team that cause trouble.seems to me here this is just another case of the s h i t farmers playing tough footy again with another case of eye gouging,is this what we consider tough footy?wake up to yourself son,the way you rant and rave on here you would want to be able to play footy so since i will be at whitten oval on september 16 for the later game i will come a little earlier just to have a look at this so called certainty in werribee and see what they are really like.by the way mate you couldnt tell me what number you are?or if you dont i will just have a look to see which werribee player is hiding behind the bench and i will know.

tiggy train said:
a load of shi t about saying the umps handed colts the game that day. plus there was a fight when a hoppers kid was on his own and no hoppers dogs come and helped so if they brang there gloves it wouldnt matter cause u would leave ur mates stranded

who r u to call hoppers dogs?? how would u know about fights and hoppers boys not getting in there? were u there were u?? and if u must know the fights were more hoppers blokes then colts u moron.. and the game was handed to colts because there junkie alchoholic coach screamed threatening the umps all day..they were scared to pay anythin against port colts.. next time u play hoppers put ur hand up and we'll see who's stranded

footystar_ said:
look here mate.

here here...hoppers will smash port colts, number 12 is a space cadet, and number 9 is gonna cop one

what about the outs for port then
PERKINS- leadin goalkicker and smartest player in comp gave altona snrs a bath
BRACKEN- no 1 backman HEART and soul of the team
MURPHY- startin ruck great hands long kick recently promoted to dragons list
SCHOFIELD-hard in an under onballer/winger
SNOW-abosolute genius around goals impact player on the ball
so both teams had players missin so dont try and pull that one

make sure you can back it up befor you open your mouth thatd the problem with 1/2 you guys you go around sayin s hit then hide your all
cowards

Total_90's said:
who r u to call hoppers dogs?? how would u know about fights and hoppers boys not getting in there? were u there were u?? and if u must know the fights were more hoppers blokes then colts u moron.. and the game was handed to colts because there junkie alchoholic coach screamed threatening the umps all day..they were scared to pay anythin against port colts.. next time u play hoppers put ur hand up and we'll see who's stranded
You've just over stepped the mark , Come down to the Colts and say that to the coach or anyone else at Port, - Junky Alcoholic - what are you talking about - do you even know the bloke? Yes, he's passionate & loud and loves the boys, great clubman - great bloke - don't even dare suggest something like that on here unless you have got the guts to say it in person, so you've put it on the colts to put their hands up against Hoppers- You back yourself this Saturday mate - show some guts and put your hand up or don't slander people behind your keyboard - Instead of stirring crap on here just let your footy do the talking mate, grow up.

Total_90's said:
here here...hoppers will smash port colts, number 12 is a space cadet, and number 9 is gonna cop one
sounds like you should step into the ring buddy, if your such a good fighter why are you playing footy? take up boxing.

Kozzis Dizzy said:
You've just over stepped the mark , Come down to the Colts and say that to the coach or anyone else at Port, - Junky Alcoholic - what are you talking about - do you even know the bloke? Yes, he's passionate & loud and loves the boys, great clubman - great bloke - don't even dare suggest something like that on here unless you have got the guts to say it in person, so you've put it on the colts to put their hands up against the colts - You back yourself this Saturday mate - show some guts and put your hand up or don't slander people behind your keyboard - Instead of stirring crap on here just let your footy do the talking mate, grow up.
Well said again this bloke is one of the peolpe that makes our club such a good club, he coaches the 18s and the 16s and runs a business and has a family fair effort for someone thats a "junkie" honestly mate dont be jealous of blokes cause your old man done the runner on you early days dont hate the world hate your dad, youve got issue you should worry about touch the leather on a Sat mate

Total_90's said:
and the game was handed to colts because there junkie alchoholic coach screamed threatening the umps all day..they were scared to pay anythin against port colts.. next time u play hoppers put ur hand up and we'll see who's stranded

Total 90's
after making comments like that about the Colts Coach, I hope for your sake the so called (JUNKIE ALCOHOLIC) doesnt find out your true identity, cos if he does I think you might be in a bit of Froth & Bubble!!!!

In future for your own sake think before you post unfounded and ridiculous comments.

Anyways, thanks for answering my question before. Will Willi be way too good for Altona this week then? or will it be anotehr close game like the last one they played?

And back to the name of this forum, who are the best players in the WRFL 18's? Personally I'd say Jarrad Mather from Werribee is a gun and shuld be with the Jets. Anyone else, who shuld be there? or who is at the Jets but isnt getting a game? Or if anyone knows alot about the comp, wat about a best 22, lets say for players that would qualify for finals (at least 6 games)