Bigfooty tigers ... interested in our own fundraiser for the FTF ?

Yep, more than happy with this outcome. Enjoy smasha!!

All aboard the Tiger Train... toot! toot! :)

Checked the bank and its in there :thumbsu:

You are a true tiger mate ... Leaves me with quite the conundrum because in m y haste i awarded the passes to Roachy8 forgetting about your "upped pledge" ...i have had a PM discussion with Roachy8 about this so i will let him have his say ... Its all good DD ;)

Righto

The bank is officially closed

Any other cash i recieve after tomorrow i will send as a separate cheque

A cheque for $5440.42 shall hit the post to RFC Official either late tomorrow or Friday depending on how obliging my Mrs is in running errands for me

Not sure what RFCO has in store for us in recognising our effort beside the changeroom passes but all i have asked him to do is just some form of small note or Youtube posted in here just so everyone who has tipped in their hard earned can officially see that the money ended up in the right place

Once again .. great effort from all those who contributed :thumbsu:

Now win us a f..kin flag Dimma/Benny FFS :p

a note on the RFC facebook page recognising the contribution from the BF tigers team would be nice...see what you can do RFC _O

ALL FIGURES QUOTED ARE PER WIN WITH EXTRAS IN BRACKETS

IDGAF ........... $20 ($50 if we beat the filth + a pineapple for thursty's first goal )
The Cole Train. $15
Grockadoc ..... $10 ($25 per win Ess, Coll , Car, Gee and saints ) plus Riewoldt 5$ per bag of 4+.. and $2 every goal Kingy kicks phew)
Gak Attack .... $10 ($20 per win Ess Coll & Car)
TJTIGER ........ $30 (or $500 depending on what is the bigest donation)
CoggaRules .... $20 ($150 pledge for making the finals , $200 for winning a final)
Roachy8 ........$20 ($5 for every Dustin Martin goal)
Nut ...............$10 ($20 per win Ess Coll & Car)
Tugga ............$10 ($20 for every win against a top 8 side , $50 we beat the blue round 1
Bazzar ........... $20 ($50 a draw .. $150 if we beat Car. rnd 1)
Sante ............$10 ($150 we beat Carlton rnd 1 . $50 the next time)
Meltiger ......... $10 (Chuck me down on the BF list for $10 a game, upping to $20 a win, $200 on top should I get to see a Richmond final )
Dea Day .........$10 ( plus $1 for every Richmond goal kicked , You keep count DD )
Khan .............$10
Tigland ..........$20 ( $10 for every sub 30 point loss)
TIGER DAVE ....$50
CNB1990 ....... $10 ( $20 extra for wins against Collingwood, Carlton, Essendon & Hawthorn. 50$ if we make finals and $20 if Jack wins another Coleman this year.)
Deledinho .......$10 ($20 per Coll , Car , Ess win + $50 dollar donation + pineapple for thursty's first goal )
Toadvine ........$25
Smasha ..........$10 (and $10 when we play Car , Coll and bombers regardless)
TFLUA-Tiger.....$50 donation
Mhill ...............$20 ($50 donation straight up . $65 for the round 1 win . $50 for anyy other win against Blues , Coll , Ess and Hawks
CeltDave .........$20 ($40 for the round 1 win)
Doconthetrot....$10 (pineapple if Thursty kicks his first goal)
Shane Hird .......$5 ($1000 if Lids averages 120 DT points ... right on)
LOZWILDA .......$10 (along with some ripping poetry )
Equus ...................(however the wind blows on any particular given week )
Azzleberry ........$20
Pheonix Rising ...$10 ($5 for every Foley goal)
kainokaino.........$10 ( $50 if we beat bulldogs. $50 if we are in the top 10 after 12 rounds. $150 if we beat Collingwood)
camsmith..........$10 ($20 for Coll , Carl. wins Extra $100 if we beat either Carlton or Collingwood by more than 100 points.)
Northrichmond ...$10 ($50 if we win rd 1, $100 if we make the 8)
Martin Riewoldt . $10 (but an extra $10 per consecutive win. If we win two, i put in 20, three 30, etc.)
Lesrythmes ....... $10 (bonus $50 for beating the bombers , $10 for the next 5 wins after bombers , $20 every win after that)
Bojangles17 ...... $100 donation

UPDATED

LIST OF MONIES RAISED AND OWED SO FAR

IDGAF ........... $270
The Cole Train. $150
Grockadoc ..... $60
Gak Attack .... $250
TJTIGER ........ $500
CoggaRules .... $200
Roachy8 ........ $425
Nut ............... $90
Tugga ........... $115
Bazzar ...........$230
Sante ............$200
Meltiger ......... $330
Dea Day ......... $540
Khan .............. $100
Tigland ........... $260
TIGER DAVE ..... $400
CNB1990 ......... $150
Deledinho ........ $150
Toadvine ......... $200
Smasha ........... $130
TFLUA-Tiger...... $50
Mhill ................ $310
CeltDave ......... $160
Doconthetrot..... $80
Shane Hird ....... $40
LOZWILDA ....... $80
Equus .............. $175.42
Azzleberry ........ $170
Pheonix Rising .... $145
kainokaino.......... $90
camsmith........... $100
Northrichmond .... $200
Martin Riewoldt ...$140
Lesrythmes ........$100
Bojangles17 ........$100

.....RUNNING TOTAL .... $6740.42

MONIES PAID SO FAR

IDGAF ........... $ 270 .............PAID IN FULL
The Cole Train $ 150 .............PAID IN FULL
Grockadoc ..... $ 60 ...............PAID IN FULL
Gak Attack .... $ 250 .............PAID IN FULL
TJTIGER ........ $ 500 .............PAIN IN FULL
CoggaRules .... $ 200 ............PAID IN FULL
Roachy8 ........ $ 425 .............PAID IN FULL
Nut ............... $
Tugga ............ $ 115 ............PAID IN FULL
Bazzar ........... $ 240 ............PAID IN FULL
Sante ............ $ 200 ............PAID IN FULL
Meltiger ......... $
Dea Day ......... $ 540 ............PAIN IN FULL
Khan .............. $ 100 ............PAID IN FULL
Tigland ........... $ 260 ............PAID IN FULL
TIGER DAVE ..... $ 400............PAID IN FULL
CNB1990 ......... $ 150 ...........PAID IN FULL
Deledinho ........ $ 150 ............PAID IN FULL
Toadvine ......... $ 200 ...........PAID IN FULL
Smasha ............ $ 130 .........PAID IN FULL
TFLUA-Tiger...... $
Mhill .................$ 310 ..........PAID IN FULL
CeltDave ......... $ 160 .......... PAID IN FULL
Doconthetrot.... $ 80 ............ PAID IN FULL
Shane Hird ....... $ 40 ............ PAID IN FULL
LOZWILDA ....... $ 80 .............PAID IN FULL
Equus .............. $ 175.42 .......PAID IN FULL
Azzleberry ....... $ 170 ............PAID IN FULL
Pheonix Rising .. $ 145 .............PAID IN FULL
kainokaino......... $
camsmith........... $ 100 ............PAID IN FULL
Northrichmond .... $ 200 ........... PAID IN FULL
Martin Riewoldt ...$ 140 .............PAID IN FULL
Lesrythmes .........$ 100 ............PAID IN FULL
Bojangles17 ........$ 100 ............PAID IN FULL

Accrued interest ...$40 .............PAID IN FULL

TOTAL ... $6180.42

i might add an extra cent to coggas 3c worth that it might pay for RFC_O to put a little something together at the start of the 2012 effort to stoke the fires and some inspiration for the masses

To make it worthwhile for you guys, you'd need to have all the money in by round 22, so we could do something fun round 23 as it's our last home game of the season.

Problem with that is we would have to change our whole format from the "Pay per win" formula ... and as you've seen , getting the money in takes time

Plenty of time to have a think about it anyway

Possibly in our fundraiser next year, we could have two groups. The first group could be the ones who make their cash promise and pay at the end of the year. The second group could consist of people who make a promise and fulfill their payment every week. That group could be subject to the rewards from RFC_O and it would also inspire other members to join in and also members from group 1 to join too.

Thoughts?

Possibly in our fundraiser next year, we could have two groups. The first group could be the ones who make their cash promise and pay at the end of the year. The second group could consist of people who make a promise and fulfill their payment every week. That group could be subject to the rewards from RFC_O and it would also inspire other members to join in and also members from group 1 to join too.

Thoughts?
Needs to be kept simple MR .

Too difficult to manage .

Not that i feel there should be an obligation on anyones part that they should feel compelled to offer up prizes , we do this off our own bat and i personally dont expect the club to offer up prizes etc. (although it is in their interests to do so to encourage support) ... but ... my suggestion would be something in the order of a signed match day ball or an autographed team photo or something of the like . Then it will not hinge around getting the cash in at a certain time .

I personally like the "Pay per win" format we have as it creates a lot of interest and is , at the end of the day , enjoyable to follow .

Just my 2 bobs worth ... as i've said , the priority to me is to get this club solvent and successful . But i do see a lot of merit in RFCO getting involved and upping the anti to get those extra few K in ... good for the club to get involved , especially now that we have shown we are not piss and wind but we are fair dinkum ;):thumbsu:

Any positive , tangible interaction between the club and supporters like us at the grass roots level can only be good for the RFC IMHO

this might sound stupid but what about this idea.... The $250 club.

You pay $250 at the start of the season and the club pays you back $10 for each loss....

The $250 has to be paid by rnd 1. The club has the luxury of holding this cash in a high interest account until the end of the season.

But If we win a final they keep the lot..... and dont owe us anything back.

You pay $250 at the start of the season and the club pays you back $10 for each loss....

The $250 has to be paid by rnd 1. The club has the luxury of holding this cash in a high interest account until the end of the season.

That's a good idea, but I think that $250 is asking just too much from supporters.

I was thinking about this, how about...

What if we didn't change a thing?

Last time I checked over 6k was raised and it worked beautifully. If RFC_O and the club want to do something for us, then they have to opportunity to do it anytime they want, we aren't a fussy bunch :p

I think all we truly want is a premiership, and the club to become bigger, better and stronger.

Your must be kidding right!
Man I don't see this as some sort of performace based negotiation...

You really want to pull cash back out of the organisation if they dont do well? What if we lose to Geelong by 1 point after the siren then you would be happy to take $10 back from The Tigers?
(Not to mention the administration of such a scheme)

Support the club... hell, perhaps even love the club but it should be unconditional. :cool:

IDGAF ........... $20 ($50 if we beat the filth + a pineapple for thursty's first goal )
The Cole Train. $15
Grockadoc ..... $10 ($25 per win Ess, Coll , Car, Gee and saints ) plus Riewoldt 5$ per bag of 4+.. and $2 every goal Kingy kicks phew)
CoggaRules .... $20 ($150 pledge for making the finals , $200 for winning a final)
Tugga ............$10 ($20 for every win against a top 8 side , $50 we beat the blue round 1
Meltiger ......... $10 (Chuck me down on the BF list for $10 a game, upping to $20 a win, $200 on top should I get to see a Richmond final )
Dea Day .........$10 ( plus $1 for every Richmond goal kicked , You keep count DD )
Khan .............$10
TIGER DAVE ....$50
CNB1990 ....... $10 ( $20 extra for wins against Collingwood, Carlton, Essendon & Hawthorn. 50$ if we make finals and $20 if Jack wins another Coleman this year.)
Deledinho .......$10 ($20 per Coll , Car , Ess win + $50 dollar donation + pineapple for thursty's first goal )
Toadvine ........$25
Mhill ...............$20 ($50 donation straight up . $65 for the round 1 win . $50 for anyy other win against Blues , Coll , Ess and Hawks
Azzleberry ........$20
kainokaino.........$10 ( $50 if we beat bulldogs. $50 if we are in the top 10 after 12 rounds. $150 if we beat Collingwood)
camsmith..........$10 ($20 for Coll , Carl. wins Extra $100 if we beat either Carlton or Collingwood by more than 100 points.)
Martin Riewoldt . $10 (but an extra $10 per consecutive win. If we win two, i put in 20, three 30, etc.)
Lesrythmes ....... $10 (bonus $50 for beating the bombers , $10 for the next 5 wins after bombers , $20 every win after that)

UPDATED

IDGAF ........... $270
The Cole Train. $150
Grockadoc ..... $60
Gak Attack .... $250
TJTIGER ........ $500
CoggaRules .... $200
Roachy8 ........ $425
Nut ............... $90
Tugga ........... $115
Bazzar ...........$230
Sante ............$200
Meltiger ......... $330
Dea Day ......... $540
Khan .............. $100
Tigland ........... $260
TIGER DAVE ..... $400
CNB1990 ......... $150
Deledinho ........ $150
Toadvine ......... $200
Smasha ........... $130
TFLUA-Tiger...... $50
CeltDave ......... $160
Doconthetrot..... $80
Shane Hird ....... $40
LOZWILDA ....... $80
Azzleberry ........ $170
Pheonix Rising .... $145
kainokaino.......... $90
camsmith........... $100
Northrichmond .... $200
Martin Riewoldt ...$140
Lesrythmes ........$100
Bojangles17 ........$100

MONIES PAID SO FAR

Nut ............... $ 90 ...............PAID IN FULL
Meltiger ......... $
TFLUA-Tiger...... $
kainokaino......... $

TOTAL ... $6270.42

I reckon thats it Peeps

Once again .. great effort

Second cheque in the mail tomorrow RFCO for $830

Your must be kidding right!
Man I don't see this as some sort of performace based negotiation...

You really want to pull cash back out of the organisation if they dont do well? What if we lose to Geelong by 1 point after the siren then you would be happy to take $10 back from The Tigers?
(Not to mention the administration of such a scheme)

Support the club... hell, perhaps even love the club but it should be unconditional. :cool:

No dfifference than paying $10 a win... The whole Idea of the Bigfooty FTF was to pay on peformance.... This way you are paying on performance yet the club gets early payment and interest on the money. Not too hard to work out.....

i just got a letter from the club exactly like this. you can sign up for a donation or 249pa or pay by the month. it doesnt say how long tho.

The Cole Train. $15
Khan .............$10
TIGER DAVE ....$50
Toadvine ........$25
Azzleberry ........$20

UPDATED

IDGAF ........... $270
The Cole Train. $150
Grockadoc ..... $60
Gak Attack .... $250
TJTIGER ........ $500
CoggaRules .... $200
Roachy8 ........ $425
Nut ............... $90
Tugga ........... $115
Bazzar ...........$230
Sante ............$200
Meltiger ......... $330
Dea Day ......... $540
Khan .............. $100
Tigland ........... $260
TIGER DAVE ..... $400
CNB1990 ......... $150
Deledinho ........ $150
Toadvine ......... $200
Smasha ........... $130
TFLUA-Tiger...... $50
CeltDave ......... $160
Doconthetrot..... $80
Shane Hird ....... $40
LOZWILDA ....... $80
Azzleberry ........ $170
Pheonix Rising .... $145
kainokaino.......... $90
camsmith........... $100
Northrichmond .... $200
Martin Riewoldt ...$140
Lesrythmes ........$100
Bojangles17 ........$100

MONIES PAID SO FAR

Nut ............... $ 90 ...............PAID IN FULL
Meltiger ......... $
TFLUA-Tiger...... $
kainokaino......... $

TOTAL ... $6270.42

I reckon thats it Peeps

Once again .. great effort

Second cheque in the mail tomorrow RFCO for $830

yep second that ID...and hats off to you too dude, super effort coordinating all this shit and keeping it tight as...if it aint happened as yet, in my book you should be getting some kind of front row seat at a game sitting with Benny as the tigerhead BF rep....;)

Bigfooty tigers ... interested in our own fundraiser for the FTF ?