Can't keep the package in his pants

From the perspective of a football club they DGAF about players rooting around otherwise there would be very few players and officiala left. What would be a concern is that his off field stuff seems to affect his football on the field.

Agreed, I think WAG's expect to much from clubs. The club only cares about the WAG when they are with the player, if they split then they cut them lose to make way for the new girlfriend. It's all about the players.

Love to meet the classy young ladies sliding into Ms. Ex-Package's DM's to gloat, they sound like a good time :thumbsu:.

Anyway, nothing wrong with a little rooting around on the side, but how ****ing dumb are you when you let the 17 year old school girl you're plowing behind your pregnant wife's back take nudes?

Everyone close to Stringer including his team mates and coach think he's a flog.
Sounds like they are good judges of character.

I can now see why Dan Richardson went cold on the package. After the Yazzy fiasco, its a case of, once bitten twice shy.

1. She wasn’t his wife.
2. He was 22.

Most 22 year olds are out sowing their seeds like the best of them, and he’s meant to be more pure than the rest of them.

When I was 22 I was gobbling every psychedelic I could get my hands on, and trying on anything I could, so am I going to judge him at the same age? No.

Anyone who wasn’t misspending their early 20s in a similar way was a sad bore.
Not every 22 year old is getting women pregnant and cheating

1. She wasn’t his wife.
2. He was 22.

Most 22 year olds are out sowing their seeds like the best of them, and he’s meant to be more pure than the rest of them.

When I was 22 I was gobbling every psychedelic I could get my hands on, and trying on anything I could, so am I going to judge him at the same age? No.

Anyone who wasn’t misspending their early 20s in a similar way was a sad bore.
Not every 22 year old is getting women pregnant and cheating

Worst kept secret has come out, not surprised in the slightest that this happened.

Stringer loves the attention he gets and this just proves it. Feel the most for their kids who are fortunately not old enough to fully grasp whats going on

It's never that easy. There are always pressures to live up to societies expectations.

Particularly when you live in the public eye.

He is still a very young and naive man, and I doubt she is the first young lady to have a romanticized view of the real world..
hoping that the father of your child wont cheat on you while youre pregnant is not a romanticized view of the world. its the norm for 99.9999% of people. stringer is just a complete and total c unt.

I don’t see the big deal.

He’s been saddled with responsibilities half the sad sacks on here will never have to face up to. Having a kid is the biggest change to your life and if you have one too early it can ruin you.

So what if he rooted around? It’s not that big a deal. Airing the dirty laundry publicly is just sad.
i actually 'lol'd when i read this. you are either a troll, or a very bad person.

You don’t seem to understand conjunctions.

Every single young bloke is cavalier about contraception with their partner. They essentially rely on the woman they’re with to take care of things. You may not like it, but that’s how it is.
That's what you tell yourself . Not everyone is a self entitled prick like you

I see today you could get a free bet with the Herald sun. its a ******* joke
I have bought my last ever herald sun.

This shit has to stop, it is way out of hand.
Ban promo bets, enforce marketing regs, get rid of pokies WA style. I'm all for a 10 buck punt, especially when I attend games that my team isn't in, but I've seen too many friends fall down this rabbit hole - a rabbit hole that is widely promoted and shoved down our throats. I am sick of the double standard.
The AFL, an organisation that seeks to promote strong values, should stop taking money from these gambling targeted advertiser soul stealers.

Is it possible to start a bigfooty petition about sports gambling?

Can't keep the package in his pants