carry on then, btw I just watched someone microwave chocolate to melt it in a cooking show, he just guessed the time and it came out looking like a tyre fire
Should've had microwave insurance?
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
carry on then, btw I just watched someone microwave chocolate to melt it in a cooking show, he just guessed the time and it came out looking like a tyre fire
You pay for comprehensive insurance not so you can feel safer, its the lawyer fee for someone else taking a person with $0 to court to extract $25,000 from them after they crash into you with no insurance.In that case surely the parked car is not at fault and no need for insurance, unless they're hit buy a shit driver without insurance.
I remember somebody setting off the fire alarm at work after deciding to heat up a choc chip cookie in the microwave.i didn't even see a fire extinguisher on set and no alarm went off, wondering if they faked the whole thing
when we got our first microwave my sister and I were still in primary schoolI remember somebody setting off the fire alarm at work after deciding to heat up a choc chip cookie in the microwave.
Gotta say, I recently made an insurance claim after having my car destroyed by a kangaroo and GIO have been amazing to deal with. Less than a week between the accident and full payout. They also insured my new car at a cheaper rate than the old one.
It's basically a gamble, if it pays off you look like a genius.Been driving for 25 years and not once have I paid for insurance. Ive never been the driver in an accident either so even if I write off a Benz tomorrow I reckon I'm still well ahead.
Insurance is for shit drivers.
there is a difference between hospital cover and extras cover as well, and too many choices for levels of hospital and extras and too hard to tell what you actually getCar insurance beyond 3rd party fire and theft isn't really worth it unless you have a car that is worth something and you are older than 25. I remember looking to insure my first car when I was a P plater and the high risk profile vs low value of the car made it absurdly expensive. I'm talking paying $1000 a year to insure a car barely worth $1500 or something comparable. Better off just trying to save up that much and put it aside for a rainy day. If you have a car worth $20-30k or more and write off by rear ending some thickshit in traffic who stops suddenly you'd be pretty dark having to replace that on your own dime.
Health insurance is similar. If you are young and healthy and earning under $90k then I don't see the value in private health cover unless you are a woman and planning to have kids in the next couple of years. Once you start paying the Medicare Levy Surcharge then you are better off having it then just giving the govt more money for free.
But having lost my license a few years back for speeding, some companies won't look at me. But I've had zero claims in my driving career either so you'd think that would even that out, but it doesn't.
Dash cam owner's claim rejected by the NRMA after they ruled he did not maintain a safe breaking distance.
What the hell.
Your friend at work doesn’t know what they are talking about.The biggest rort is that if your car is a write off and you get a new car, you need a brand new insurance policy. So if you crash one month after paying your yearly insurance bill, you need to pay for another year on the new car. So you're much "better off" doing it 11 months into your policy. This happened to my friend at work, absolute rort.
However you want to dress it up, mate. Just make sure you use the back stairs and ensure there's a nice shine on the silverware.
is this because they didn't cover your pen1s enlargement
Reduction. Took it down to 16 inches.