Carlton kids who would get a game at Essendon

After examining Carlton's list of younger players, I have pin pointed the exact amount of players who would get a game at Essendon:

Bryce Gibbs
Marc Murphy
Matthew Kruezer

Interestingly enough, I performed the exact same test for Essendon's younger players who would get a game at Carlton and the list read:

Paddy Ryder
Brent Stanton
Angus Monfries
Scott Gumbleton
Jay Neagle
Bachar Houli
Leroy Jetta
Sam Lonergan
David Myers
Tayte Pears
Kyle Reimers
Brent Prismall
Courtenay Dempsey

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

It is intersting to see that people on the Essendon list arent even playing as they are constantly in the medical room, Gumbleton, Jetta etc. Prismall hasnt even played for Essendon and Dempsey got delisted. Reimers should get some normal colour boots. Ryder hasnt done anything and hasnt proven himself yet .. Stanton most essendon supporters I know want him delisted and cant believe he actually wears Hird's jumper it is a blight on his good name. The only player out of the list who is a good player is Monfries. The others havent done didly squat.

Carlton has heaps of good kids that you havent mentioned and obviously have no idea about ... Browne, Bower, Armfield, Jamison to name a few. In time we will become more competitive and return to our previous glory. The club has gone for youth and is rebuilding from the bottom up. Time will show what our list is like.

you absolute idiot

So you reckon Jamison has done more then Ryder?

You are a twat and a half.

After examining Carlton's list of younger players, I have pin pointed the exact amount of players who would get a game at Essendon:

Bryce Gibbs
Marc Murphy
Matthew Kruezer

Interestingly enough, I performed the exact same test for Essendon's younger players who would get a game at Carlton and the list read:

Paddy Ryder
Brent Stanton
Angus Monfries
Scott Gumbleton
Jay Neagle
Bachar Houli
Leroy Jetta
Sam Lonergan
David Myers
Tayte Pears
Kyle Reimers
Brent Prismall
Courtenay Dempsey

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

It is intersting to see that people on the Essendon list arent even playing as they are constantly in the medical room, Gumbleton, Jetta etc. Prismall hasnt even played for Essendon and Dempsey got delisted. Reimers should get some normal colour boots. Ryder hasnt done anything and hasnt proven himself yet .. Stanton most essendon supporters I know want him delisted and cant believe he actually wears Hird's jumper it is a blight on his good name. The only player out of the list who is a good player is Monfries. The others havent done didly squat.

Carlton has heaps of good kids that you havent mentioned and obviously have no idea about ... Browne, Bower, Armfield, Jamison to name a few. In time we will become more competitive and return to our previous glory. The club has gone for youth and is rebuilding from the bottom up. Time will show what our list is like.
Dempsey got delisted did he, shows how much u know about our list IDIOT.

1) Dempsey did not and will not get delisted. Your lack of knowledge shows with that one comment.
2) Reimers' boots? Absolutely irrelevant; he would get a game at Carlton.
3) Ryder has proven himself over the past 2 years, and showed glimpses in his first year.
4) Interesting to see you only rate Monfries... could that be because he tore your mob a new one this year? Something tells me you've barely seen any of the other players, so you're going by the two games Essendon played Carlton in this year. oh and, who won both those games? With Judd and Fevola both firing, and your 'all-star' young brigade on the park; while essendon had 15 people on the injured list, i might add.

A few of the Carlton kids would have strong claims for a spot in our best 22. The obvious 3 are the no.1 picks but then it seems to fall away rather drastically after that. Their 'defence' can be discounted immediately. The midfield is admittedly a strength but their 'forward line' lacks any good young players.

The 3 no.1 picks would make our best 22. Judd and Fevola from the senior group also.

My (attempted) unbiased view.. Assuming both clubs are focusing on playing the best/future-orientated players.
Carlton players under 24 who would get a game at Essendon:
Matthew Kreuzer
Bryce Gibbs
Marc Murphy
Andrew Walker
Michael Jamison

Essendon players under 24 who would get a game at Carlton:
Alwyn Davey
Bachar Houli
Leroy Jetta
Sam Lonergan
Angus Monfries
Kyle Reimers
Henry Slattery
Paddy Ryder
Jobe Watson

That's excluding players like Jay Neagle, Scott Gumbleton, Courtenay Dempsey, David Myers and Tayte Pears who have been injured too much to say for sure

And just so it's clear, i went through both lists and considered their abilities and whether they would fit into the other ones' sides.

My (attempted) unbiased view.. Assuming both clubs are focusing on playing the best/future-orientated players.
Carlton players under 24 who would get a game at Essendon:
Matthew Kreuzer
Bryce Gibbs
Marc Murphy
Andrew Walker
Michael Jamison

Essendon players under 24 who would get a game at Carlton:
Alwyn Davey
Bachar Houli
Leroy Jetta
Sam Lonergan
Angus Monfries
Kyle Reimers
Henry Slattery
Paddy Ryder
Jobe Watson

That's excluding players like Jay Neagle, Scott Gumbleton, Courtenay Dempsey, David Myers and Tayte Pears who have been injured too much to say for sure

And just so it's clear, i went through both lists and considered their abilities and whether they would fit into the other ones' sides.

Alwyn Davey - yes
Bachar Houli - yes
Leroy Jetta - 50/50
Sam Lonergan - who?
Angus Monfries - hahaha
Kyle Reimers - smirk
Henry Slattery - could possibly be the worst player in the AFL
Paddy Ryder - Bower will be a better player
Jobe Watson - ahhhh no

Carlton are pathetic, but to have a Dons supporter start throwing around the names of Lonergan, Myers and Pears as walk up starts in Carlton is laughable.

Essendon fans, brace yourself for another years of rubbish.

Not quite champ, I know as a St. Kilda supporter it would be hard to rate the Dons based on what we served up in Rnd 22 but come on mate - it was the Bendigo Reserves.

We will finish ahead of your mob - bookmark it

Bryce Gibbs
Marc Murphy
Matthew Kruezer
Paul Bower
Jamison
eddie betts
Robert Warnock
Shaun Grigg
Andrew Walker
Bentick
Hampson
Russell
Browne
armfield

Would all make the Essendon line up.

Lulz...These guys are hacks of the highest order...no wonder why Carlton have been utter shite for years

Houli would possibly get a game at Carlton cause of the ethnic connection. Other than that, nobody else would come close.

Pears - LOL!
Lonegran - who?
Gumbleton - if he brought his own stretcher, he'd maybe a game at the Bullants every now and again.

[YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JLMdR-tMFkY&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JLMdR-tMFkY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

Proof that Essendon's kids >>>>>>> Carlton's

Notice the footy is literally made up entirely of the Bomber's young brigade

Jetta - lovely crumb + snap
Monfries - embarrases Carlton defence
Neagle - one handed pluck out of the air + 2 goals
Ryder - speccccyyy, poor Wiggo
Reimers - what a pick up, precision pass + the finisher

There's a few things that are always guaranteed when Essendon play Carlton

Monfries has a day out
Hille will make Cloke and Warnock look like school girls
Reimers will "reimer" a select group of Carlton spuds
Armfield will be eating Lovett's dust

Even Laycock might get into the action :eek::eek:

Houli would possibly get a game at Carlton cause of the ethnic connection. Other than that, nobody else would come close.

Pears - LOL!
Lonegran - who?
Gumbleton - if he brought his own stretcher, he'd maybe a game at the Bullants every now and again.

LOL Ratten would go to hospital to beg Scotty to play in the seniors so that he doesn't have to select Brad Fisher

They would wheel him out, wheelchair and all.

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JLMdR-tMFkY&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JLMdR-tMFkY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

Proof that Essendon's kids >>>>>>> Carlton's

Notice the footy is literally made up entirely of the Bomber's young brigade

Jetta - lovely crumb + snap
Monfries - embarrases Carlton defence
Neagle - one handed pluck out of the air + 2 goals
Ryder - speccccyyy, poor Wiggo
Reimers - what a pick up, precision pass + the finisher

There's a few things that are always guaranteed when Essendon play Carlton

Monfries has a day out
Hille will make Cloke and Warnock look like school girls
Reimers will "reimer" a select group of Carlton spuds
Armfield will be eating Lovett's dust

Even Laycock might get into the action :eek::eek:

Monfries had Carrazzo to contend with in that game. :rolleyes: Gotta put Andrew in the centre bounces, he's useless anywhere else.

The question this thread poses is: How many shit young players do Essendon have so we can accomodate some of Carlton's shit young players?

WWWWWWho the **** are you and why are you trading on a better poo 'n piss healer's back. 'The question this thread poses is': get your own user name.

Even the dawkers agree on this point, you are soooo far out of range that no sense of fraternity will ever give you the kudos your club has earnt. Yet you trade upon it here as though you see merit and some rally should happen should you needed it.

It will never come. Unfortunately the hawthorn football club is in credit but fortunately it must also be acknowledged that you cheapen everything you comment about it the club. Thanks for the free hit whatimtalkingbout

YOu are not twita....
you are witless

It's funny when 11th and 12th fight over table scraps. All your players are shit lol

what is funny is when you bastardise that name for zero gag. You have nowhere to go here pal. It has been paved before you and you cannot follow.

give up now or be harassed every time you post

And i hate hawthorn, deflagingtest them, but mimics sell everyone down the river

Get a new user name whatimtalkingbout and respect your own. Or make something your own.......

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=12817594&postcount=18

WWWWWWho the **** are you and why are you trading on a better poo 'n piss healer's back. 'The question this thread poses is': get your own user name.

Even the dawkers agree on this point, you are soooo far out of range that no sense of fraternity will ever give you the kudos your club has earnt. Yet you trade upon it here as though you see merit and some rally should happen should you needed it.

It will never come. Unfortunately the hawthorn football club is in credit but fortunately it must also be acknowledged that you cheapen everything you comment about it the club. Thanks for the free hit whatimtalkingbout

YOu are not twita....
you are witless

what is funny is when you bastardise that name for zero gag. You have nowhere to go here pal. It has been paved before you and you cannot follow.

give up now or be harassed every time you post

And i hate hawthorn, deflagingtest them, but mimics sell everyone down the river

Get a new user name whatimtalkingbout and respect your own. Or make something your own.......

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=12817594&postcount=18

LOL! :D

Well said Dapto :thumbsu:

While we're on the subject of user names, your name always reminded me of a line from an old Andrew Dice Clay CD I have:

"Heyyyy Aldo.... you fat f**k!"

Dapto always reminds me of Aldo.

A napalmed village in Vietnam - off the bench

Fair dinkum, how many times have you attempted these insipid one-liners in this thread alone? I was embarrassed for you when you started and you have since deteriorated.

At some point you may tin-arse a giggle from some stoned bluebagger but please note - in advance - that the laws of probability mean that if you continue on in this metronomic fashion long enough you will, in fact, make an idiot laugh.

Alwyn Davey - yes
Bachar Houli - yes
Leroy Jetta - 50/50
Sam Lonergan - who?
Angus Monfries - hahaha
Kyle Reimers - smirk
Henry Slattery - could possibly be the worst player in the AFL
Paddy Ryder - Bower will be a better player
Jobe Watson - ahhhh no

Sam Lonergan would be your best in and under midfielder.
Jobe Watson would be my vote for most underatted player in the league. Is also part of the best ruck/rover combo in the league.
Monfries would be your 2nd best forward.
Slattery, the worst player in the AFL, showed more courage then any carlton player ever has when he put his head on the line for his team.
Bower, better then Ryder, I suppose Acklnad is better then Matty Lloyd too?

Sam Lonergan would be your best in and under midfielder.
Jobe Watson would be my vote for most underatted player in the league. Is also part of the best ruck/rover combo in the league.
Monfries would be your 2nd best forward.
Slattery, the worst player in the AFL, showed more courage then any carlton player ever has when he put his head on the line for his team.
Bower, better then Ryder, I suppose Acklnad is better then Matty Lloyd too?

I also have no idea who this Lonegran fella is. If I saw him in the street, I would not recognise him.

Courage or no courage, it's pretty hard to refute the evidence that Slattery is the worst player in the world.

Jobe is underated? There's a consensus amongst non-Essendon supporters that he's shit. In my opinion, that would suggest that he is severely overated.

Jobe Watson must have some fudge packed in his shorts each week, sweet zombie jesus he's a slow fat arsed donkey, who can't kick to save his life..

I am deadly serious, ass-lube jobe wouldn't get a game with the Northern Bullants, nor with the EFL flag winning Balwyn Tigers.
Stop calling him a 'quality' youngster, Bomber muppets, for one thing he's no longer a youngster, and another he's never actually been a quality footballer

Carlton kids who would get a game at Essendon