Central Murray FL

Will Fleming be a playing coach? He has struggled to come back after a bad run with injuries the last couple of years. Hope he does well though, is a genuinly good bloke.

Played against him last year and he is still the artist, mad if he is not a playing coach. More than handy F Flanker.... ;) Pod

Josh all those coaching positions look spot on except the Lake Boga job. Matt Fleming is officially coaching Lake Boga & Wes Pye is his assistant coach. And yes Matt Hawken is still coaching Leitchville, word is they have finished recruiting & are more than happy with there list to improve on this years results.

Is it true that the pigfarmers have signed echuca united A/ Coach of last season, will be huge coup for the bombers as well as the league

The word going around is that kerang maybe without a large number of this years grand finals, apart from filo, the word is that Millward, Willson, Kelm, Holdstock, Birchmore, Robertson and the Darwin boys could be playing in different colours next year. Is there any word on who mights be replacing them, who will play as their talls and in the middle?

I throw this one at ya bigfooty fans!

Thompson coaching Tooley Tang and Brown his assistant Thompson does not think very highly of Brown at all where does that leave the situation?? Both are very good players but primarily individually minded in their playing styles. Neither of them are big on being accountable (infact that is an understatement) both happy to get the cheap kick in the back half and very rarely do they bring team mates into the game like like Filo, Corrie & Braun.

Most importantly both like to be the lead man the star attraction. I pose this question are they suitable together and is their conflict on the horizon????

Thompson coaching Tooley Tang and Brown his assistant Thompson does not think very highly of Brown at all where does that leave the situation?? Both are very good players but primarily individually minded in their playing styles. Neither of them are big on being accountable (infact that is an understatement) both happy to get the cheap kick in the back half and very rarely do they bring team mates into the game like like Filo, Corrie & Braun.

Most importantly both like to be the lead man the star attraction. I pose this question are they suitable together and is their conflict on the horizon????

Good try!!

The word going around is that kerang maybe without a large number of this years grand finals, apart from filo, the word is that Millward, Willson, Kelm, Holdstock, Birchmore, Robertson and the Darwin boys could be playing in different colours next year. Is there any word on who mights be replacing them, who will play as their talls and in the middle?
Birchmore coaching Pyramid Hill

its my job to start ******** like this where2now but kelvin has posed a challenge to me to talk footy so i hope you can keep the trash on this thread going.
speaking to a bloke who works down here who is pretty close to bull******** castle and apparently they are signing a few quality players, although a few young blokes cadd, collins, hayes & jenkins all signed with other clubs for pretty big kanga.

oh and fake hair get fcuked

that would be the great man Garth, K69er and not Vince ED.

I know G personally and I don't believe that he would go back and play at Balranald.:confused:[/QUOTE]
ah K69. i reckon Toby may be on the money mate. I believe Hay were pushing very hard for G but Rooboys has snarred his service.
Parson a terrific pickup. Kennel boys will be very a very competitive unit this year. Give the saints and Roos a real good run for their $$$$$$$$$$$!!

what a silly silly statement. obviously you come from the club who Brown was going to head to.
W2Now perhaps you better hop back to north central and stop trying to start crap up like that.

What a load of horse s h i t about Ash thompson & Lance Brown. Your saying these blokes play for themselves, but when they are the shining lights in sides that have struggled in the last couple of years (which may vouch for your comment on picking up kicks in the back half, that's where the ball spends a lot of time when your struggling you dill) you would like to think they are going to lead from the front. Maybe you, Ash & Lance could get together & compare medals & B&F's.

What a load of shi t, your comments are disturbing to the footballing community!! How does someone like yourself even contemplate getting up in the mornings. Take some rope and find a strong roof strut mate.. I pose the question to you what do you smoke??keep it to yourself fu cken hippy.

Fooz, l dont get up in the mornings mate thats the beauty of what l smoke everydays a lazy Sunday. :)

Buster bit tuff to answer that straight out. Some players would get paid significant amounts but a large portion of it would be due to the travel factor. Then theres the coaches who generally get paid more because of the extra time requirments.

On performance alone you'd have to think that the forwards that consistently kick around 100 goals a season (Carrol & Arentz for example) would be right up there in the coin department and if they are understandably so.