Josh Jenkins 24
Rookie
Where is Josh Jenkins these days ? He was looking like Swan Hill's next great AFL hope but he hasn't played night series and is not even training. Explain...
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Where is Josh Jenkins these days ? He was looking like Swan Hill's next great AFL hope but he hasn't played night series and is not even training. Explain...
you obviously know the kid, or you are him, stop trying to get people to pump your tyres up
tosser! ha but for the sake of pumping tyres up...i heard that he is up in queensland on a basketball scholarship? good for him though, couldnt play footy to save himself so hes probably better off trying something different!!
haha mate you'd wanna be a more than handy player to make statements like that! Apart from Ryan O'Sullivan i dont think there is anyone in our league this year that would beat Jenkins, or come very close. Good basketballer and is wishing to go to College in the US after being offered a few scholarships by a few colleges over there. not the right decision in many peoples opinions but hey.. its his life
settle beast you fool. not only would ryan o'sullivan beat him but wes pye, hugh foot, callan beasy, pollock at L/G and the new ruckman that have been signed by Koondrook and Woorinen are reportedly far from slouches.
the kid is making a decision based on some poor advice by someone. he is 6 foot 6, michael jordan was that same height and played as a point guard. jenkins is no where near as mobile as michael jordan. who are the supposed colleges that have offered scholarships? i wonder if he gets told he is going to be last on a starting roster at college he will come sooking back to football
settle beast you fool. not only would ryan o'sullivan beat him but wes pye, hugh foot, callan beasy, pollock at L/G and the new ruckman that have been signed by Koondrook and Woorinen are reportedly far from slouches.
the kid is making a decision based on some poor advice by someone. he is 6 foot 6, michael jordan was that same height and played as a point guard. jenkins is no where near as mobile as michael jordan. who are the supposed colleges that have offered scholarships? i wonder if he gets told he is going to be last on a starting roster at college he will come sooking back to football
Apparently Woorinen beat Kerang, Quamby beat Nyah and Tolleytang got over Swan Hill in second half to winAny night series results for monday night??
did anyone see the lalbert v ultima game friday night? was interesting too see the number 1 jumper for lalbert in the forward line! also, best game that jumper would've played in a while
Anyone new stand-outs that look like they could be damaging this year
yeah mate, singh is about as good as a piece of poo who rolled out onto the field and just let all the flies buzz around his stinky body...your the only racist here mate! ya stupid ethnic C**T
Couldnt help but notice Zane Hunt mentioned in the best players in the Nite Comp last week?? Is ol Bomber signing with the dogs or staying with Birchip Watchem does anyone know???
Also, Ryan signed with Nully last yearish?!?!? But then decided to stay with the Saints
Get stuffed DOCKERS. Who has the number been passed on to?
Was a very wet miserable night Techs so the standard of football was down. Can't comment on the earlier games but in the later those money spending tooleytangians showed they will be the real deal with most of their big guns playing exceptionally well considering the conditions- Sully, Thompson, ORourke, young bloke on beasy (Davies i think?). Noticed though that tooleytang had no interchange?? Few injuries maybe, Arentz didn't play?
Tooley tangs look like paupers compared to Balranald and Tyntynder.