Central Murray FL

Kelvin 69 said:
So much for keeping it under wraps Noxy. Hows the leg mate and are we a chance for a session on the weekend?

I have it on very good authourity that you are one of the worst drinkers going around. Thats the heresay and to back it up I have observed you in action and can confirm myself its true. No point on you dreaming about sessions Kelvin just stick to doing what you do best.

Any thoughts on who will fill the final two spots in the top 5, seems Tyn, Bal & SH are all certs. Kerang, T/M, Lalbert, L/G, or Boga??

I will throw in a roughie and go for T/M and L/G.

And the spoon? Nyah must be favourites but anyone think it will be Woora or K/B??

Reverse Gerry said:
Any thoughts on who will fill the final two spots in the top 5, seems Tyn, Bal & SH are all certs. Kerang, T/M, Lalbert, L/G, or Boga??

And the spoon? Nyah must be favourites but anyone think it will be Woora or K/B??

I reckon Toolytang will surprise everyone and be right up there. Lowerson will be god sent.
Spoon will either be the Dees or the Tigers. If Woora get the spoon it will be the most expensive spoon for a while, with all the money been thrown to the boys up north!!

Catter said:
I reckon Toolytang will surprise everyone and be right up there. Lowerson will be god sent.
Spoon will either be the Dees or the Tigers. If Woora get the spoon it will be the most expensive spoon for a while, with all the money been thrown to the boys up north!!

Spot on Gerry, the committee out at Tigerland will have some serious questions to answer. Tooley are just about to get going. Having Lowerson back will mean that the fella up in the goalsquare will get more of a look at the sherrin and that means lots of goals

RapidSicBo said:
I think the big question is - will the property steward of Tyntynder survive another Swan Hill Cup day?

Rapid I hear he is a fair chance to start but survive? He was not going at all until this week when his arm was finally TWISTED and he is on! He is dreading the fact that u blokes are gonna return and try and kill him by forcing triple bourbons down his neck!

woof woof said:
Rapid I hear he is a fair chance to start but survive? He was not going at all until this week when his arm was finally TWISTED and he is on! He is dreading the fact that u blokes are gonna return and try and kill him by forcing triple bourbons down his neck!

Woofa heard RapidSicBo has a stalker from the Gisborne netball club!

Catter said:

It should read: Lowerson will be a God send. Just thought I would clear that up for you.

Reverse Gerry said:

Tyn, Bal, the saints and the swans are definites reversey kerang lalbert and boga will be a play off but interesting nonetheless
nyah for wooden spoon too many good players at woorineen that have just been quiet and when they all click will worry a few sides.

Tigers of Old said:
I have it on very good authourity that you are one of the worst drinkers going around. Thats the heresay and to back it up I have observed you in action and can confirm myself its true. No point on you dreaming about sessions Kelvin just stick to doing what you do best.

I never said I was a good drinker, but I love the stuff :) . (cannot wait for the races):thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Kelvin 69 said:
I never said I was a good drinker, but I love the stuff :) . (cannot wait for the races):thumbsu: :thumbsu:

You got that right (If this is who i think it is).. Think i may have your measure.....and from i am told, so does the factor...

Action Jackson said:
any truth in the rumour grant gyomer will be starting in the ruck for tooley/manang tomorrow

Correct Action Jackson Joel (Grant Gyomer) Cullen played ruck for the Saints and along with his side kick Walters they made Pollock look second rate! I can't believe Pollock played interleague!:confused:

Fletcher said:
Correct Action Jackson Joel (Grant Gyomer) Cullen played ruck for the Saints and along with his side kick Walters they made Pollock look second rate! I can't believe Pollock played interleague!:confused:

Gee I didnt think that u would be so direct, but i agree with u, he was s h i t for an interleauge ruck man. Look out the Swanners?:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

madpie said:
Could someone tell me how Shawn Filo os travelling this year??

Observed Shawn at Kerang yesterday against Balranald. Easily in Kerang's best 3.Kerang took it up to the Roos, but the Kerang side hard hit by injuries at present. Big Gav Lloyd too big and too good. STRONG ONE GRAB MARK, great to watch.Back to Shawn, obviously carrying a niggler, as gutsy as they come. Wonderfull career!!!

............................. LADDER ...................................

TYNTYNDER ......................... 28 ........... 174.41
BALRANALD............................ 24 ........... 204.4
SWAN HILL ..............................24 .............134.23
TOOL/MAN ...............................16 ..............131.13
KERANG..................................... 16 .............114.17

LAKE BOGA.................................. 16 ..............111.37
LALBERT........................................16 ...............97.05
LEI/GUN.........................................12 ..............95.32
COHUNA........................................... 8................76.47
KO/BAR.............................................8 ...............75.37
WOORINEN.........................................0..................55.08
NNW/UNI...........................................0...................41.11

it is becoming clear who the league leaders are, and who will be playing off in the finals.... what about the other end of the stick... who will take home the spoon made out of wood.. and why??????

footy02 said:
it is becoming clear who the league leaders are, and who will be playing off in the finals.... what about the other end of the stick... who will take home the spoon made out of wood.. and why??????

I believe Nyah will take the spoon of the wood variety! very undermanned after losing alot of quality players in the off season. They need to recruit heavily to become competitive with the top sides, they should look at recruiting Danny O'bree back after seeing him at the races on the week end he appears to be pulling his hair out down there at Sth Bendigo:D

Kelvin 69 said:
Gee I didnt think that u would be so direct, but i agree with u, he was s h i t for an interleauge ruck man. Look out the Swanners?:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Controversial call there from Pollock's interleague team-mate.......the whole 22 was s h i t for an interleague side if you look at the overall performance....How embarrising that Sunraysia FL is now in Pool C and CMFL below in D for 2007.

Tigers for the spoon, but they should be given a wooden broom to sweep out the whole club next year....massive turnaround needed -- both on and off the field.

Jason Robertson can hold his head high as one of the few recruits earning his pay, and some of the local youngtsers like Coburn and Mudge are having a crack, but when you look at their talented list on paper it smells of bitter disappointment. Demons are a big show to beat them....

iamfooty said:
Controversial call there from Pollock's interleague team-mate.......the whole 22 was s h i t for an interleague side if you look at the overall performance....How embarrising that Sunraysia FL is now in Pool C and CMFL below in D for 2007.

Tigers for the spoon, but they should be given a wooden broom to sweep out the whole club next year....massive turnaround needed -- both on and off the field.

Jason Robertson can hold his head high as one of the few recruits earning his pay, and some of the local youngtsers like Coburn and Mudge are having a crack, but when you look at their talented list on paper it smells of bitter disappointment. Demons are a big show to beat them....

Wasn't me who wrote that last post Iamfooty, I have been set up by a mate. I wouldn't write a post like that. He performed no worse than anyone else at tha carnival, as you you know.

Kelvin 69 said:
Wasn't me who wrote that last post Iamfooty, I have been set up by a mate. I wouldn't write a post like that. He performed no worse than anyone else at tha carnival, as you you know.

Roger that. Righto lets get some opinions......name your top five players in the CMFL so far this season (based on form and in no particular order)...

Here's a few to get you started.....

1.Gene Brooks (SH) -- was dominating the competition until the old hamstring caught up with him.
2. Ryan Rogers (Tyn)-- Outstanding talent who runs all day...interleague next year perhaps??
3. Troy Coates (Ker) -- Burning his oppostion every week but didn't step up that well at interlegaue they tell me?
4. Matt Hawken (L/G) -- Bombers would be in trouble without him, genuine star of the competition
5. Sean Charles/Lance Brown (Lal) -- hard to split them, both oustanding players and so important for Lalbert

Others playing well -- Nathan Pope (Coh), Saints midfield, Jason Robertson (Woor), Brent Forsyth (Ker), Rik Pumpa (LB), Nick Whiterod (Bal)

*Good to see Jarrod Arentz back in form kicking a few sausages...must be getting come good supply from his midfield that everyone wrote off at the start of the year......Sam Lowerson's return is huge news and I would expect The Guardian to have something in this Friday....maybe a special comment from Arentz himself on the welcome return of his number one deliverer??

by the looks of things Brock Shields shouldnt be, but is going under the radar of most teams as they try to man nalder, rodgers, cadd haha etc up. my tip is that he will consistently find 30 touches a week.. handy pick up for the dogs

what is the relationship between troy smiley and phil bramley... all reports say that smiley would **** down a pregnant women's crack and drink it should bramley ask him to.. mercenary can you help shed some light on this situation?