- Aug 4, 2015
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
I'd normally agree with you because we've seen him travel with team in the past but the fact they've put (debut) next to his name makes me think they might actually play him.Jackson wont play.
He'll be dropped when McKensie is readyTommy BONE-ASS firmly entrenched for finals. Brilliant.
Watch us line up the first final with Jonas, lycett and probably dbj back in the backline.. just because. The exact same structure that fell apart to begin the year
....and apparently I'm the idiot
At good clubs players get picked based on their output on the field, not based on whether or not a coach loves them.According to Timmy G this arvo Chadbro luuuvz 'im.
He'll be dropped when McKensie is ready
I reckon Jonas has been ok the last 2 weeks. But there are teams he doesn't really have a match up for. Not sure who he'll line up on this week, or against Collingwood, Brisbane or Melbourne.
I thought Hayes would be ok in the ruck against Ryder last year, considering he has 8cm on him...I get the feeling Luke Jackson will have too much energy for Hayes but he might get him in the centre square.
I reckon Jonas has been ok the last 2 weeks. But there are teams he doesn't really have a match up for. Not sure who he'll line up on this week, or against Collingwood, Brisbane or Melbourne.
I honestly can't believe people are cracking it this week like it was some big shock Hinkley has re-signed. It has been very obviously happening for quite a while now. Whether you like the guy or not, we are a chance for a top 2 spot and up to our eye balls in a premiership tilt with a very young and exciting list. Stop your sooking and just support the team.Sitting in 3rd with a double chance up for grabs and I honestly couldn't care less what the team looks like. The Hinkley re-signing has completely sucked the excitement out of me...
Yeah nah. We are a shit club run by shit people We don't deserve a premiership.I honestly can't believe people are cracking it this week like it was some big shock Hinkley has re-signed. It has been very obviously happening for quite a while now. Whether you like the guy or not, we are a chance for a top 2 spot and up to our eye balls in a premiership tilt with a very young and exciting list. Stop your sooking and just support the team.
No current season stats available
You may well be right, but sheesh watching the replay of our midfield carving up last weekend brings a bloody tear to the eye. I'm torn.Yeah nah. We are a s**t club run by s**t people We don't deserve a premiership.
Deserve?Yeah nah. We are a s**t club run by s**t people We don't deserve a premiership.
Gun stripThe Heave Hoes are doing their retro thing this week. I assume they were waiting for a home game to do it, but the jumper they will be wearing was an away jumper according to Fremantle Away Jumpers
View attachment 1777574
Luke McPharlin and Troy Cook late ins for the Frockers