Topkent
Confirmed ITK Drafting King
Lol can we perma ban anyone who tries to talk about footy from now on? That's the shittest part about this board
So what do you put on your pancakes/crepes/waffles?Lol can we perma ban anyone who tries to talk about footy from now on? That's the shittest part about this board
Lol can we perma ban anyone who tries to talk about footy from now on? That's the shittest part about this board
The social media teams videos could use some over layed circles and arrowsYou're going to need something else to analyse in TK's lab.
AbsolutelyPardon the intrusion... was surprising to see TMac come back to life in R1 though not surprising given how he started his career at CHB. Do you see this continuing? Hard to tell with Petty in what Goodwin will do.
Apparently Ben Brown has been in the rehab group a bit this week, and they've talked about how they have to manage him, so perhaps the plan is Brown and Petty do a bit of a Voltron and combine for 4 quarters of 1 key forward? (ie - Brown subbed off for Petty)
The problem with this approach would be if the sub was needed for an injury to a midfielder - then you’re really throwing your balance out.Apparently Ben Brown has been in the rehab group a bit this week, and they've talked about how they have to manage him, so perhaps the plan is Brown and Petty do a bit of a Voltron and combine for 4 quarters of 1 key forward? (ie - Brown subbed off for Petty)
Interesting..According to Demonland, Brown not with the main group in today's captain's run and Petty fully participating in drills.
According to Demonland, Brown not with the main group in today's captain's run and Petty fully participating in drills.
Yeah so Brown must be out then surely.
Geez I like him as a bloke but it’s going to be a very sad end to his career. Should have walked away last year.
It's not the Australian feels league. Piss that useless donkey off asap.Yeah so Brown must be out then surely.
Geez I like him as a bloke but it’s going to be a very sad end to his career. Should have walked away last year.
Wish I knew, mate.Pardon the intrusion... was surprising to see TMac come back to life in R1 though not surprising given how he started his career at CHB. Do you see this continuing? Hard to tell with Petty in what Goodwin will do.
No current season stats available
No idea whyIt's not the Australian feels league. Piss that useless donkey off asap.
IMO Petty, but pretty hard to say. I'd be disappointed if it were Windsor but I guess not out of the question.G'day Demons fans any thoughts about who will be sub this week? Thinking of getting Windsor into my Supercoach team. Cheers
Getting old PG.No idea why
Edit: had something here, went to get a beer and don’t know what was trying to say now. I only know I have no idea why something
I hope he does not come straight back in. Unless the others you mentioned above are not performing.thoughts on hunter? thought he was underrated last year but with windsor, billings and wowoedin idk about him coming straight back in in a few weeks
Fritta has been poor this year, and again has shown on some contests an unwillingness to compete physically.Fritsch has had the 1 good quarter. He was poor the rest of that game and he was horrendous on Sunday. His lack of effort was really noticeable. No hard running, barely made any leads, and couldn't even finish off the cheap stuff he got. I don't know if his foot is bothering him, but he has gone under the radar somewhat for how bad he was Sunday. As I said, he won't be dropped, but IMO he would want to lift significantly. To clarify - Sparrow would be under pressure as there's other players who could be tried in his role, but IMO Fritsch should be under significant pressure internally after what he has turned in for 7 quarters out 8.
Cheers yeah he's played well the first two gamesIMO Petty, but pretty hard to say. I'd be disappointed if it were Windsor but I guess not out of the question.
Based on the first two games, though, you'd hope Windsor plays every game.