Unofficial Preview Changes V Richmond (one change, Maynard in for Brown, team in OP)

First time this year I have picked us to lose.:(

I hardly ever win these types of competitions as I am also positive about our chances but really not happy with team selections of the past three weeks.

Just hope we can make a game of it.

I pick us to lose most weeks.

You would win more footy competitions than me, and you would be happier when we win.
Maybe I should do the same in future.

I go to the Rebels rugby home games most weeks, and they have sucked for the last few years since they started.
My mate who is a huge rugby fan always puts a bet on the opposition team. That way he is happy either way. Either he wins cash, or his team the Rebels win. :D

I go to the Rebels rugby home games most weeks, and they have sucked for the last few years since they started.
My mate who is a huge rugby fan always puts a bet on the opposition team. That way he is happy either way. Either he wins cash, or his team the Rebels win. :D

I have Found Union is jus about the most Boring Sport I watch. Nothing Against the Sport and Fans. I just find it Dead Boring

Go to a Rugby League game. That's the most boring pathetic sport ever created.

Moves bit Faster Union. Union is just a Srumb after Scrumb and Bet the Boys love putting there Heads up each others Ass

. Either he wins cash, or his team the MAGPIES win. :D
Always been my theory.:thumbsu:

Having said that I lost 2nd place (in a beauty pageant) work footy tipping comp years ago by one point. Had I've backed the Pies in 50/50 matches through out the year I might've got 2nd place, $700 at the time too.:thumbsdown:

I have Found Union is jus about the most Boring Sport I watch. Nothing Against the Sport and Fans. I just find it Dead Boring
Rugby is the game they play in heaven
That's because everybody watching on earth has died of boredom

Go to a Rugby League game. That's the most boring pathetic sport ever created.
It's not the worst, I went to storm v eels grand final, that was really good BUT did I really go to a grand final? They said premiership didn't count, so did I actually go to a grand final?

Wow, huge interest in this game I see.

2 posts about the game in the last 6 hours.:drunk:

The trade thread is doing good business though.

I still reckon we will push this mob right to the line, they simply aren't that good.

Think most Pies fans have zero care factor for Tommorow's Game.

I love us finally get a big scalp this season and it could be the Tigers

IF not good. Then how they beat the top Sides?

It's not the worst, I went to storm v eels grand final, that was really good BUT did I really go to a grand final? They said premiership didn't count, so did I actually go to a grand final?

Game Never Happened

Think most Pies fans have zero care factor for Tommorow's Game.

I love us finally get a big scalp this season and it could be the Tigers

IF not good. Then how they beat the top Sides?

Would love to trip these ****s up on their way to September.

I'll be very sad if the Tiges premiership drought ever ends, and we have a chance to pretty much stuff their top 4 aspirations tomorrow.

I give us a HUUUUGE chance of causing an upset tomorrow.
I rate Richmond about the same as I rate the Roos, and I really don't rate them very highly.
2 very flakey sides that can be either really good or horrendous, or both in any game.

I give us a HUUUUGE chance of causing an upset tomorrow.
I rate Richmond about the same as I rate the Roos, and I really don't rate them very highly.
2 very flakey sides that can be either really good or horrendous, or both in any game.

2nd Here - I just have that Feeling we can win tomorrow afternoon.

Forwards just have to Kick Straight for goal