yer he'll probably win league coz the rest of his team is shite and he'll stick out heaps.
i heard darcy meldrum from hepburn is in high contentions of winnin leauge bnf
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
yer he'll probably win league coz the rest of his team is shite and he'll stick out heaps.
hutchie_1 stop saying things you cant back up
what did he say?
He has guaranteed that eyers will not play for waubra
ill second that eyers wont play for waubra.
Daylesford got a new recruit. they call him foss. tears it up
no darcy meldrum thou
foss? never heard of him? who did he play for?
hutchie_1 stop saying things you cant back up
As a spectator this year Matho?
Do you think Bungaree can make it 5 in a row?
oh his new to chfl. they call him foss donno wat his full name is thou. apparently came from a team up in queensland. his bloody good thou
who gives a shit who wins league... we only up to round 3.Gah...
I don't know about Melly winning league B and F, however, if he poles a vote, thats one more than three Daylesford chaps will pole...... Three chaps on this forum..... Three chaps whom I know their alias'.... Hahaha
who gives a shit who wins league... we only up to round 3.
and footys a team sport anyway...
Jesus you are an odd little man aren't you. Im not sure where to start because most of that shit you wrote doesn't even make sense.
You took a weak gutted snipe at bendelle for moving from Ballan to Gordon and back again. He is a glory seeker you reckon but the players who move to Bungaree from other clubs - who are doing the exact same thing you peanut - are not glory seekers?? I suppose they just randomly choose Bungaree do they? Maybe they like the colours or perhaps they've heard how delightful it is getting spat on by that silly old man who coaches during one of his rants. If they were down near the bottom nobody would go near the joint. Glory seekers and thats that.
I wonder why you don't know many of this years side well. Because they are new? Don't waste any time because they'll be gone before you know it. 4 flags in a row and how many players have stuck around and are playing senior footy? **** all.
As for Justin Stevens where did he first play footy. I'll give you a hint - it wasnt bungaree. Glory seeker? Nooo! Not at Bungaree.
Your not the only one sniping and taking cheap shots on here but at least everyone else will at some stage play against the people theyre potting - not like you - your just a coward. Grow up and stop trolling the junior threads. Glory seeker
looking on the central highlands web site, i coulgnt see anyone cleared from queensland to daylesford.oh his new to chfl. they call him foss donno wat his full name is thou. apparently came from a team up in queensland. his bloody good thou
Ive highlighted this due to the fact you have no idea who is actually playing senior football for bunga after juniors.
Joel Mahar, Jackson Murphy, Nick Locandro, Paul Balckham, Joel Duggan, Tom Forbes, POD, Brett Trevenen, James Perks, Ash Jones, Sam Morely just to name a few. Majority of clubs would be proud to have that sort of turn over from juniors. Besides, majority of people that stop football after juniors just basically dont want to play no more. They'd rather drink beers and watch their mates go it.
And as for the glory hunters part, majority of the players that come from BFL played for strugling clubs there, For example Trent McKinnis and Dean Hunt both played for Mt. Clear when they sucked for years. James Lindeback and Paul Blackham played for Point when they were geting flogged every week. Besides, who doesnt want to play in a junior team with probably the best coach that actually makes you work, with great results. Premierships attract quality players, and majortiy of those quality players have either quit football, have gone back into BFL for one more year of juniors or played on at Bungaree
Just my little rant 4 the day