AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
mate why would u say they got there skills from waubra... they come from northern territory.. why do u reckon they left waubra... because they didnt want them.. they would crap all over u...hahah they came from waubra.
Wat were they teachin them
springbank have a few handy players, toohey, yeung, few others etc etc. simon karmouche is meant to be a real shining light for them as well, havent seen him play though
mate why would u say they got there skills from waubra... they come from northern territory.. why do u reckon they left waubra... because they didnt want them.. they would crap all over u...
from the weekends results i would say waubra are the most overated team in the comp. good luck this weekend against clunes thats all i can say
Geez, settle down mate.mate why would u say they got there skills from waubra... they come from northern territory.. why do u reckon they left waubra... because they didnt want them.. they would crap all over u...
Nah im with Hutchie.bit too early to say that mate its only been what, 2 rounds?
and they've apparently got a few good players still to come back and maybe with kyle eyers playing they could as well make what you just said wrong?!
players from waubra can tell us this, is there room for improvement in their team? i'd have to say there would be from their list on paper.
Your obviously a dalesford player, but fair comments.
Do you think if waubra got a bit harder they could be a team that would make finals? Where do you think they will finish at the end of the year?
Are they better than bunniyong? who are your best players? Do you reckon you blokes can beat hepburn?
Do you know anything about springbank and who their good players are?
Do you know what has happened to gordon, dunnstown and bungaree?
Simon Karmouche is a VERY good player. Would have easily got a game at East Point u/18.5's if he stayed there.
S'bank are taking over Bungarees glory hunting name.springbank have a few handy players, toohey, yeung, few others etc etc. simon karmouche is meant to be a real shining light for them as well, havent seen him play though
S'bank are taking over Bungarees glory hunting name.
Some locals arent getting a game because of the ballarat boys.
Nah im with Hutchie.
On paper Waubra really don't look the goods
Mate, Hutchie never said waubra dont look good on paper...
Waubra have played Dalesford and Newlyn. Dalesford is a serious threat for the premiership, whilst Newlyn pushed Bungaree and looked as if they could win.
I wouldnt be writing Waubra off just yet, especially with so many still out of the side.
true gordon locals are hacks.haha suck local s'bank hacks.
But Bunga don't have the sort of fire power they've had in recent yearsMate, Hutchie never said waubra dont look good on paper...
Waubra have played Dalesford and Newlyn. Dalesford is a serious threat for the premiership, whilst Newlyn pushed Bungaree and looked as if they could win.
I wouldnt be writing Waubra off just yet, especially with so many still out of the side.
WAts everyone reckon of BAllan Springbank this week.kyle eyers isn't playing for Waubra he's not even playing footy this year
WAts everyone reckon of BAllan Springbank this week.
Great match on the cards
Yea i agree.yer could be good. tipping ballan. lights out on springbanks season once they all get rag dolled by ballan.
Yea i agree.
but weather conditions on the day can even it up.
I'm tippin a good match, Ballan too just get up.
Another good match.
Gordon Dunnstown??[/quote]
who cares?
Mate, Hutchie never said waubra dont look good on paper...
yeh true sorry mateGeez, settle down mate.
Just saying its where they came from.
nah the doctors said that he wil be right in 2-3 weeks,. i no this for sure he will be playing for waubra..kyle eyers isn't playing for Waubra he's not even playing footy this year