Werewolf Choose Your Own Werewolf

Okay. I'm gonna get modkilled tomorrow because I won't be here at all, apart from before the overnight deadline so this is my last day. We probably need to get the arsonist or head vamp to win this. 4 vampires, 2 werewolves and 7 village.

Right now I'm suss on Mister M please MC Bad Genius

I hate auto sa

I asked to be Doctor.
Ok.

So
2 Mafia
2-3 Wolves including Lone Wolf
Head Vamp
Arsonist
Doctor
Nurse
Bomb
Sniper
Town Drunk
Flog
Villager
(2 other villager roles) from the below, but going to assume that we don't have a JOAT or a Vig
A Seer/Watcher/Tracker/Follower would be handy
Good Roles (Village)
  • Jack Of All Trades - Can either Kill, Protect, Roleblock or Seer a player each Night Phase (can't use the same action on consecutive nights)
  • Vigilante - Can kill a player each Night Phase
  • Bodyguard - Choose a player to protect each night; If that player is targeted with a kill action, Bodyguard dies instead and so does the person who targeted them (or the lowest rung of the faction who targeted them, excluding any Night Immune or protected roles) (cannot target the same player in consecutive Night Phases)
  • Seer - Can seer a player each Night Phase; Always gets the correct result (except for those stipulated otherwise)
  • Watcher - Chooses a player each Night Phase and is told who targeted their chosen player with a Night Phase action (if anyone), but not what the action was
  • Tracker - Chooses a player each Night Phase and is told who the chosen player targeted with a Night Phase action (if anyone), but not what the action was
  • Follower - Chooses a player each Night Phase and is told what Night Phase action the chosen player took (if any), but not who they targeted
  • Voyeur - Chooses a player each Night Phase and is told what Night Phase actions were actioned against them (if any), but not who targeted them
  • Bus Driver - Chooses two players to switch at night, so any actions targeted on one player will instead be targeted at the other (and vice versa)
  • Mayor - Their lynch vote each Day Phase is worth two votes
  • Local Celebrity - Due to their popularity, starts each Day Phase with minus one (-1) lynch votes
  • Saint - If lynched, the first person to have voted for them in that Day Phase also dies

Okay. I'm gonna get modkilled tomorrow because I won't be here at all, apart from before the overnight deadline so this is my last day. We probably need to get the arsonist or head vamp to win this. 4 vampires, 2 werewolves and 7 village.

What do you have planned this Saturday? (surely not Cricket at this time of year!) :)

Footy. There from 8 until close and then we have our ball. In my defense I thought I'd die by now.

Just put in a vote. Not much lleway to lose more to modkill
Ok.

So
2 Mafia
2-3 Wolves including Lone Wolf
Head Vamp
Arsonist
Doctor
Nurse
Bomb
Sniper
Town Drunk
Flog
Villager
(2 other villager roles) from the below, but going to assume that we don't have a JOAT or a Vig
A Seer/Watcher/Tracker/Follower would be handy

Are you still on Mister M?

The Half Back - Itsmyshow (0635), eth-dog (0641), MannumPower (0726), Grand Uncle Horace (1115), por_please_ya (1230), Smeg Head (1621), Hatchy1992 (1624), ChappyUK (1746), Mister M (1809)
eth-dog - croweater 41 (0656)
Mister M - MWPP (0727), dank420_ (1005) , SM (1250)
dank420_ - dogs105 (1041)
Hatchy1992 - Dingster (1811)

The bolded ones stand out to me because they're either bandwagoning late and offering little else
SM's vote for MisterM makes me wonder if he missed on Mister M...

As for Smeg - I thought he might be a flog.

Thanks.

Can we go back to yesterday's votes re THB. The Host ruled Halfy's lynch as viable along with his MK and did not go to second on the list as other Hosts may have done.
SM pointed to this and I expect many assumed Mr M would be lynched as well, possibly including Mister M. If this theory holds why was there no scurrying around by him or others to find an alternate runner up. He gives off the vibe of yet another bored non contributing lurker.

While I aim to lynch a lurker (because I just do), I want us to hit Evil/Neutral. For me Mannum Power has been under no pressure whatsoever and I believe it is high time he was. Thanks MC Bad Genius

I note your claim that you missed on your nominated good role, but you did not specify what it was. If we have a doc that might explain your survival and your claim of non recruitment.

Surely the Mod would allow you to post a vote for tomorrow via PM to avoid a MK. You could post 3 names in case your preferred nom was killed overnight. FWIW, I reckon every player would agree to that.

Are you still on Mister M?
Yes. But we have heaps of options. I'm open to switching

Thanks.

Can we go back to yesterday's votes re THB. The Host ruled Halfy's lynch as viable along with his MK and did not go to second on the list as other Hosts may have done.
SM pointed to this and I expect many assumed Mr M would be lynched as well, possibly including Mister M. If this theory holds why was there no scurrying around by him or others to find an alternate runner up. He gives off the vibe of yet another bored non contributing lurker.

While I aim to lynch a lurker (because I just do), I want us to hit Evil/Neutral. For me Mannum Power has been under no pressure whatsoever and I believe it is high time he was. Thanks MC Bad Genius

I note your claim that you missed on your nominated good role, but you did not specify what it was. If we have a doc that might explain your survival and your claim of non recruitment.
I would've thought that people with access to a PM who had a few votes on them would ask MCBG for clarification in that PM rather than assume . That's what I would've done. And have seen others do in similar situations when I've modded.
I'm not getting bored non contributory vibes from either of them.

I like the MP vote though and may well switch later on. Time to sit back I think, and see what other information comes out.
And yeah I missed out on doc too, so I believe Chappy

Well that is some good news!!

Meanwhile could you and others like my proposal re Eth-Dog (above). He is being entirely honourable and I don't think any of us want him mk'd (be he evil, neutral or good).

What i'm gathering is that people are happy to believe Chappy's claim of villager after missing doc. I'm happy to take my vote off Chappy, just not sure of any other viable targets at the moment.

Hmm with the mafia dead with only minor members I wonder if people all thought a lot of the 'big' roles would already be gone and actually all picked similar 'smaller' ones and missed out there too.
I think most people either aimed high (head vamp or sk) or low , with not much in between
still odd that nobody picked godfather

What i'm gathering is that people are happy to believe Chappy's claim of villager after missing doc. I'm happy to take my vote off Chappy, just not sure of any other viable targets at the moment.

I suggest chucking a vote on Mister M or Mp
Both are incredibly suspicious

I dunno. He did look susso (Lol, as does everyone) but he could be telling the truth.

I reckon we need to push Mannum Power today

At this point in the game everyone is suspicious. Horry would be a good recruit for the vamp as he claimed flog early and could have given info on other flogs. The fact mwpp is still alive seeing as she’s a great player and normally dies early has me thinking she is evil possibly has the mama wolf role who can protect or is in fact a head. I requested the saint role but was unsuccessful . The way I’m feeling is mwpp and horry are now working together.

I dunno. He did look susso (Lol, as does everyone) but he could be telling the truth.

I reckon we need to push Mannum Power today
I don't know why, but i'm also getting a recruited vamp feel from Dingster.

But for now i'm happy to push for Mannum Power too. Change of vote MC Bad Genius

At this point in the game everyone is suspicious. Horry would be a good recruit for the vamp as he claimed flog early and could have given info on other flogs. The fact mwpp is still alive seeing as she’s a great player and normally dies early has me thinking she is evil possibly has the mama wolf role who can protect or is in fact a head. I requested the saint role but was unsuccessful . The way I’m feeling is mwpp and horry are now working together.
If you had read today’s play you’d see that we aren’t working together
I’m confident that you didn’t request the saint role. And are evil .

Who else do you think is evil?

Your lack of options makes it sound like a confession.

I don't know why, but i'm also getting a recruited vamp feel from Dingster.
I think he began the game evil , so if he’s also recruited , we’re in trouble
I note that por_please_ya has gone quiet on him and yesterday blindly voted THB instead ...

Werewolf Choose Your Own Werewolf