Werewolf Choose your Role Werewolf - What side are YOU on?

That's not the cat

Tim And Eric Smile GIF
This sort of stuff really freaks me out but you lose, I’m not rising to it

Too many student free days in modern world

When I went to school we had 7 weeks holiday at end of year and 2 weeks between term 1 -2 and 2 more weeks between 2-3 term

11 weeke holiday per year plus the 11 public holidays

No student free days

Started early Feb on a Monday and ended week one in December roughly . 4 weeks of January and 3 weeks in December break

Was heaps

Now with expended curriculum of non mainstream subjects there is less and less time to learn maths and science

But with AI who needs school lol

Well apparently employers still rate degrees higher than experience . After 40 yrs in oil and gas in all roles from shop floor coal face so to speak upto and including manager level , I can’t get a singie job in Australia due to being an Arctic Enginner ( no degrees)

Ok has choices been made ? I don’t think I was able to get a choice , probably due to time zones

Onwards and upwards though

Will see what happens over night I guess

Tomorrow will try to be awake as it is weekend here (Fri sat )

Hiorfully the good players are not evil this game

What is your role ZergMinion
Wiz said to answer in your PM

Oh awesome. So the roles were actually delivered? 👍🏻
Haven’t actually read the OP but if I didn’t get one either does that mean I’m just a vanilla villager! That’s kinda sucky and Boring 🙄

Well! I’ll just sit here and lick the sides of my daughter’s cakes! 👊🏻
She won’t know Baha

Oh awesome. So the roles were actually delivered? 👍🏻
Haven’t actually read the OP but if I didn’t get one either does that mean I’m just a vanilla villager! That’s kinda sucky and Boring 🙄

Well! I’ll just sit here and lick the sides of my daughter’s cakes! 👊🏻
She won’t know Baha
Bad mummy ! lol

Morning all
Both of my choices were town FWIW so if like me you thought the what “side” are you in implied a choice of alignment too - that isn’t necessarily the case

Head vampire
Definitely the best role on the list yet so elusive
Been it once ever in all these years
And it was a fun game , wasn’t it Chipmunk ? :)

Morning all
Both of my choices were town FWIW so if like me you thought the what “side” are you in implied a choice of alignment too - that isn’t necessarily the case

Definitely the best role on the list yet so elusive
Been it once ever in all these years
And it was a fun game , wasn’t it Chipmunk ? :)
I think I’ve also been it once and was killed very early so didn’t get to enjoy it.

My alternative was alpha wolf. Not sure if sharing that is a disservice to myself given it’ll seer vanilla.

It's too raucous in this thread, I mean it's barely cracked dawn
It’s my daughter birthday mate. She woke me at 4 to open her presents… I told her politely to GTF back to bed and I’ll see her in 2 hours 😂😂😂

Here we are! So gooooood morningggggg! 😂

It’s my daughter birthday mate. She woke me at 4 to open her presents… I told her politely to GTF back to bed and I’ll see her in 2 hours 😂😂😂

Here we are! So gooooood morningggggg! 😂

Happy Birthday girl 🎂

I think I’ve also been it once and was killed very early so didn’t get to enjoy it.

My alternative was alpha wolf. Not sure if sharing that is a disservice to myself given it’ll seer vanilla.
The factional heads are now recruitable too (they originally were immune from death and recruitment) so good luck ;)

And with 29 unique roles (but upto three flogs not being considered duplicate so more like 32) and 30 of us, let’s see if that the scary possibility of two factional heads eventuates . It comes down to how many other people had the sort of juicy choices Tarkyn_24 did…

Too many student free days in modern world

When I went to school we had 7 weeks holiday at end of year and 2 weeks between term 1 -2 and 2 more weeks between 2-3 term

11 weeke holiday per year plus the 11 public holidays

No student free days

Started early Feb on a Monday and ended week one in December roughly . 4 weeks of January and 3 weeks in December break

Was heaps

Now with expended curriculum of non mainstream subjects there is less and less time to learn maths and science

But with AI who needs school lol

Well apparently employers still rate degrees higher than experience . After 40 yrs in oil and gas in all roles from shop floor coal face so to speak upto and including manager level , I can’t get a singie job in Australia due to being an Arctic Enginner ( no degrees)
Good. Nice job mate. Maybe this is the end of that baby scrawl shite you bung on when playing dumb.
Cheers.

Werewolf Choose your Role Werewolf - What side are YOU on?