PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
I did try but was unable to provide a link.Don't place direct links in to Redditt or before we know it, links will be going up all over the thread to other sites and where we've encountered issues before. Thanks.
I know about BRE connection to Broome. sorry but im not buying any of this. SLD went missing in Broome. the accepted version of events is she went missing from the wharf. so for your theory to hold water we are supposed to some how accept that every thing the witnesses have said regarding SLD movements is wrong, she made it off the wharf to another location, bumped into BRE who just happened to be there, he decided to kill her, and then instead of dumping the body soon after as was his previous style, he packed it up in his car, drove about 2000km back to perth, got hold of a boat, got the body on the boat and dumped it out of freo harbour.
not only that but BRE is also hanging about near the gap in Albany at a very early hour for some reason or other, and coincidentally bumps into a woman that has gone fishing with her husband when she doesnt like fishing, and he decides to kill her.
Isnt it more likely there is a simpler solution for these crimes? SLD was killed by dorrough. Weber most likely killed by the husband. makes more sense to me than suddenly believing that SLD body is somewhere at sea out of freo becasue a circle is never wrong.
in one of your posts you mentioned something about explaining this to the cops, and you have also mentioned that it gives you an address for SS body. surely if there was anything to the theory the cops would of searched that address, and there would of been much public fanfare.
You could probably draw a line from Broome to Margaret River or Geraldton to Albany and it will pass not far from the CBD, or Claremont, or Huntingdale. Or maybe Guildford where BRE once played Indoor cricket on a Tuesday evening in 1994.
The trial pretty much showed he was a bumbling horn dog who managed to avoid detection through good luck and poor policing rather than criminal genius and meticulous planning.
Find Sarah Spiers and I might take the pie chart and it’s ramblings seriously.
It works because that is the pattern you have created. It's completely arbitary e.g. using GPO. An algorithm can be generated for any dataset.
You haven't predicted anything. Until SS is found at that location it's meaningless.
So you can do an algorythm for the Zodiac Killer, with a calendered circle, with the centre on SFS, Mount Diablo or somewhere and have the relevant dates pointing to lake berryessa, paul stine etc exactly to the spots hey ? Post it when ya finished.It works because that is the pattern you have created. It's completely arbitary e.g. using GPO. An algorithm can be generated for any dataset.
You haven't predicted anything. Until SS is found at that location it's meaningless.
I did try but was unable to provide a link.
that works out good anyhow, except when I just checked my screenshots are blurry & unreadable , are they blurred for others too ?
Sent from my SM-A226B using Tapatalk
I did try but was unable to provide a link.
that works out good anyhow, except when I just checked my screenshots are blurry & unreadable , are they blurred for others too ?
No, I can't develop that algorithm, that's not my area of expertise (my consultants can). But any dataset can be retrospectively analysed to create a pattern/formula. The meaningful part, which is to say if that pattern has meaning beyond the fact it is a pattern, is does the data analysis allow prediction of other actions? e.g. we've analysed motion of objects, now we can send a robot to an asteroid. Until your pattern predicts anything it is meaningless - it's just a pattern.So you can do an algorythm for the Zodiac Killer, with a calendered circle, with the centre on SFS, Mount Diablo or somewhere and have the relevant dates pointing to lake berryessa, paul stine etc exactly to the spots hey ? Post it when ya finished.
Just like the statement pre-trial 'We will allege that he acted alone', but late last year, they were looking for an accomplice. Things change, and they only said that to get to a trial without any loose ends. It's a mistake to believe everything you read or watch, if you do, you limit your own research to what you have read.You could probably draw a line from Broome to Margaret River or Geraldton to Albany and it will pass not far from the CBD, or Claremont, or Huntingdale. Or maybe Guildford where BRE once played Indoor cricket on a Tuesday evening in 1994.
The trial pretty much showed he was a bumbling horn dog who managed to avoid detection through good luck and poor policing rather than criminal genius and meticulous planning.
Find Sarah Spiers and I might take the pie chart and it’s ramblings seriously.
Get your consultants to work, wont take long. You need to prove what you stated.No, I can't develop that algorithm, that's not my area of expertise (my consultants can). But any dataset can be retrospectively analysed to create a pattern/formula. The meaningful part, which is to say if that pattern has meaning beyond the fact it is a pattern, is does the data analysis allow prediction of other actions? e.g. we've analysed motion of objects, now we can send a robot to an asteroid. Until your pattern predicts anything it is meaningless - it's just a pattern.
Off topic - can we get a spell check going please?
No, the next step would be to find SS and prove your algorithim correct. Good luck.Get your consultants to work, wont take long. You need to prove what you stated.
kurve do you mean you edited my first post about this mystery man thing when I posted it the other night ?I edited your direct link out and replaced it with a screenshot but then Bfew posted one as well so it isn't going to work out as it can't be viewed as a green light or we'll end up in trouble and/or in a mess that has to be cleaned up which is very time consuming.
kurve do you mean you edited my first post about this mystery man thing when I posted it the other night ?
thought I posted a link but then later on I saw my post had no link ,instead it had a screenshot that was nothing to do with mystery man story. I figured my link failed and produced an incorrect screenshot so I deleted it earlier today.
strangely I didnt see the post had been edited by you
So Bret Christian is claimed to have included the self professed MM's story in the Afterword section of the second edition, release this year (2022).
So I went back to my Bret's Stalking Claremont Kindle e-book, and had a look at the "Afterword" section that comes about the last Chapter in the book. To see if a 2nd edition had updated my 1st edition version. It hadn't.
Tried deleting it from my Kindle library and downloading it again, and going to the Kindle web browser version of it from my Kindle account. No luck there either.
I can find no evidence of there ever being an edition published in 2022 (hardback or e-book).
Or any other reporting or forum or social media post quoting what this reddit poster, claimed last month
Maybe a revised edition or some of it's content was and removed/rescinded after first publishing it.
Maybe this Reddit poster is making s**t up, or has been provided with this info without verifying it's truth.
No worries, it wont happen overnight, if it happens.No, the next step would be to find SS and prove your algorithim correct. Good luck.
The pattern 100% predicted where he lived, as you will see when i am able to find the dated 2014 photo of the 9th pointing to his house. At that stage, no one knew who he was or where he lived. I reckon that counts, be honest. That fact is a major find in this case.No, I can't develop that algorithm, that's not my area of expertise (my consultants can). But any dataset can be retrospectively analysed to create a pattern/formula. The meaningful part, which is to say if that pattern has meaning beyond the fact it is a pattern, is does the data analysis allow prediction of other actions? e.g. we've analysed motion of objects, now we can send a robot to an asteroid. Until your pattern predicts anything it is meaningless - it's just a pattern.
Off topic - can we get a spell check going please?
The remains were found in June 2021, the 15th i think.Very interesting, especially from 1997, odd how nothing more has been released on the neerabup remains. Can you give me the month in the year you are referring to ?
Hang about, you have also said that 9 points to SS, which could make it a coincidence that it also points in the direction of his house. So if I understand your last comment correctly you are claiming to have pinpointed (100%) the very house the CSK lived in before anyone else knew about it based on the location of where JR was found. Is that correct?The pattern 100% predicted where he lived, as you will see when i am able to find the dated 2014 photo of the 9th pointing to his house. At that stage, no one knew who he was or where he lived. I reckon that counts, be honest. That fact is a major find in this case.
Have a good think about it. How did an algorithim find BRE's house direction when it was never known until just before his arrest ?
The line from the ninth thru the GPO points over his house, however it did not show where his house was on the line, just the one directional line pointing over his house. Regardless, the so called algorythim did'nt know where his house was in 2014. That line also indicates that SS is on the same line, but at ferndale. So no, not the very house, the 9th running over it.Hang about, you have also said that 9 points to SS, which could make it a coincidence that it also points in the direction of his house. So if I understand your last comment correctly you are claiming to have pinpointed (100%) the very house the CSK lived in before anyone else knew about it based on the location of where JR was found. Is that correct?
But the circle centre isn't on Jane it is on the Perth GPO. You have the 14th of January pointing to Jane.The line from the ninth thru the GPO points over his house, however it did not show where his house was on the line, just the one directional line pointing over his house. Regardless, the so called algorythim did'nt know where his house was in 2014. That line also indicates that SS is on the same line, but at ferndale. So no, not the very house, the 9th running over it.
It is not based on janes location, sarah's location is, because with the circle on jane, sarah's date runs up and crosses the line to his house and it crosses at ferndale.
Cheers, though i thought you may have remembered when, in 1997 ?The remains were found in June 2021, the 15th i think.
I'm off to bed mate, fifo work. Maybe if you watch the video carefully and have a good listen. I did make a minor mistake at one point, saying 'jane rimmer' instead of 'sarah spiers', i'll try find the time it occured on the vid and let you know. Thats probably caused confusion, sorry about that.But the circle centre isn't on Jane it is on the Perth GPO. You have the 14th of January pointing to Jane.
Ok.I can find no evidence of there ever being an edition published in 2022 (hardback or e-book).
Tried deleting it from my Kindle library and downloading it again, and going to the Kindle web browser version of it from my Kindle account. No luck there either.
In the Amazon Australia online bookstore:Just had another look and I found evidence of a 2022/revised edition.
All very good points, but how does the pattern work in the manner in which it does without being designed to work that way, its impossible that it just turned out that way.
Alternativelybut it doesn't work. you have a Broome murder victim near Fremantle.
what you have is cherry picked points of info from the past that combined with your own confirmation bias makes you think you have found a fool proof method of connectivity with other unlinked events. for me to believe in this system i would need to see certain things happen:
1. a clear rationale that dictates what crimes are fed into the equation
2. all points of info that meet the above rationale are fed into the calculations, not just ones that 'work'
3. reasonable thought applied to answers that come out of the equations. having a broome murder victims body near fremantle is not a reasonable thought.
4. equation calculated backwards with any new data from point 1, and results checked against historic info to prove/disprove
5. equation calculated forwards with any new data from point 1, with new info suggested by the equation proved by external factors - such as body being found where the equation predicts
6. equation calculated into the future to predict upcoming crimes, with provable hypotheses derived from that equation, that can then be used either in prevention of said crime, or can be proved/disproved
7. equation proved as above at different locations (such as other countries/states)
doing the above would remove any confirmation bias, coincidental factors, and show repeatable provable effects of the equation.