Clarko has gone Troppo, hooks a Port Flog.

Who did Clarko punch?

Frogshit.

Do you actually watch football at all? Ever seen a push?

Clarkson was a League footballer FFS. He knows how to push someone away effectively. Instinctively, without having to think.

Is the method:

A. Apply the body weight on the engaged side to advantage; perhaps topped up with steady pressure from the hand on the engaged side applied to the centre of mass. The bloke's five yards away from where he wants to be before he knows it. We see it countless times.

B. Swing the disengaged hand forcefully across your body at the blokes head and then run through a nearby door like a frightened schoolgirl?

Which one describes a push? And what is the other one?

The clown who goaded him is an A grade amateur league footballer himself. I'm sure he has been pushed before.

But I should bow to your way and Clarko should have first issued him with a verbal warning and offered sensitivity training. Then when he continued he should be issued with a written warning and a course in OHSW to prepare for the imminent push. Then whilst not getting the compliance as expected, he should have then sent a letter to said flog, asking him to attend a performance meeting to discuss this serious situation.

The clown who goaded him is an A grade amateur league footballer himself. I'm sure he has been pushed before.

But I should bow to your way and Clarko should have first issued him with a verbal warning and offered sensitivity training. Then when he continued he should be issued with a written warning and a course in OHSW to prepare for the imminent push. Then whilst not getting the compliance as expected, he should have then sent a letter to said flog, asking him to attend a performance meeting to discuss this serious situation.

No you are wrong. He should have walked through the door without hitting the bloke, instead of hitting him and then running away through the door like the gutless sniper he is and has always been.

Simple.

And forget the "pushed" bullshit.

Clarko lashed out at my mate at Etihad when we went down to the Saints one year.
We were standing on level two just after the siren when the feisty bugger exited the coaches box, looking down at this clipboard.
My plastered mate (Saints supporter) yelled at him, "you could look at the stats sheet all night Clarko - they're still ****ing shit!"
Clarko whipped around towards us and started heading toward this poor bystander who had nothing to do with it. Was stopped by two security goons, who then proceeded to to have the bloke turfed out!
Surprised it didn't make the news at the time actually.

Needs more safety vest. Thumbs down on your poor procedures.

Sent from my iPad using righteous man power.

A push!? :rolleyes:

BWAHAHAhahaha, it was clearly an attempted punch that didn't properly connect and the only reason it didn't was because Clarko could see the whites of the flogs eyes...

Clarko should've hit him harder. Can't believe the little sook has made a complaint. Hopefully Kochie has the nuts to ban him from PA games.

Not a member, surprising if he gets into many games anyway

helpsy_200.jpg

Yea this guy seems like a pretty upstanding citizen and not a flog at all....

http://www.afl.com.au/news/2015-04-...son-to-appear-before-his-football-clubs-board

Turns out the flog Clarko floored was a 110 Straight Setter ..

View attachment 128928

#StandByClarkson
The flog was still in denial even today!, read this quote....

"Having been confronted and threatened by a group of intoxicated men and after politely asking several times for some space, I regret that I pushed away one particular individual," he said in a statement.

Err you didn't push him clarko you angry little ant, you gave him a hook punch even ali would have liked....:$

Port flogs trying to distance themselves from another Poort flog as quickly as possible.

#nevertearusapart :oops::thumbsu::thumbsu:

The flog was still in denial even today!, read this quote....

"Having been confronted and threatened by a group of intoxicated men and after politely asking several times for some space, I regret that I pushed away one particular individual," he said in a statement.

Err you didn't push him clarko you angry little ant, you gave him a hook punch even ali would have liked....:$

Have you ever been hooked by a coach 'boyz? I just get this impression...

You guys have got it all wrong.

Based on the precedent set by the AFL where Essendon didn't salary cap rort, Melbourne didn't tank, Adelaide didn't salary cap rort, Essendon did not drug their players, 3AW flog did not do anything wrong in calling someone a terrorist, Clarko was clearly doing nothing more than flicking his hair in an over zealous manner.

Quite frankly Matt Rendell must be the unluckiest person on this planet.

South
A grade Southern League #kulcha :$
flog.jpg

Needs more safety vest. Thumbs down on your poor procedures.

Sent from my iPad using righteous man power.

I don't believe they were in a roadway, around heavy machinery at the time or part of a response group? No need for safety vest.

Thumbs down on your over policing of already draconian rules. :drunk:

Clarko has gone Troppo, hooks a Port Flog.