Clarko has gone Troppo, hooks a Port Flog.

Who did Clarko punch?

Alistair Clarkson when the waiter brings him the wrong meal at a restaurant

tumblr_m00q10xgr21qh59n0o1_500.gif

Should have hit him a lot harder Clarko. No doubt that bandwagoner only started following the footy late last year. Port have quickly become the most embarrassing club in the competition as of late, with their cringey prematch shit and their temporary supporters. ****ing franchises.

Sums up that cesspit backwater entirely when the best thing to do after knocking over last year's premiers is to follow the opposition coach to the team hotel.

Its not an SA thing dickhead.
Shitmond and Collingwood alone have a thousand of these tools.
Law of averages say Bulldogs have 1 too.

I can emphasise with Alastair here

I'm not too fond of screaming children, have broken a few phones in my time (mostly by accident, but I digress) and there's nothing worse, in my opinion, than a drunk South Australian

Close. Have another crack, Ox :thumbsu:

Don't count your chickens sun shine. We aren't Melbourne. Should be a cracker, could go either way.
I'd hate to break it to you, but:
ladder.jpg

Its not an SA thing dickhead.
Shitmond and Collingwood alone have a thousand of these tools.
Law of averages say Bulldogs have 1 too.

Where is the video of a ****wit Richmond, Collingwood or Bulldogs fan following an opposition coach to his hotel and copping a hook for his troubles?

Until such time as you produce it, we'll just assume there is nothing better to do after the footy in West Horsham.

Where is the video of a ******* Richmond, Collingwood or Bulldogs fan following an opposition coach to his hotel and copping a hook for his troubles?

Sounding like an Essendon supporter now.
Try again :thumbsu:

Should have hit him a lot harder Clarko. No doubt that bandwagoner only started following the footy late last year. Port have quickly become the most embarrassing club in the competition as of late, with their cringey prematch shit and their temporary supporters. ******* franchises.
Nah Amstaff has been on board since the early days, 1997.

Where is the video of a ******* Richmond, Collingwood or Bulldogs fan following an opposition coach to his hotel and copping a hook for his troubles?

Until such time as you produce it, we'll just assume there is nothing better to do after the footy in West Horsham.
When centrelink starts handing out free video recorders....

I see where Hawthorn's players learn it from now - when losing they attempt to even snipe opposition fans! I think Clarko should take some anger management lessons with his team IMHO.

It's right up there with Marc Murphy scardy cat hand pass and "right in front of me!" video for Lols though. I've watched it about twenty times and it's very amusing on a number of levels. Imagine if it had been Paul Roos, he probably would've just laughed at the bloke and kept walking.
Agreed, and if it was Hird he would've slipped him Dank's number.

Clarko has gone Troppo, hooks a Port Flog.