Official Team Thread Coney Island Warriors Season 22 Team Thread - CONGRATS JAZNY B&F WINNER AND CLANGMAN MEDALLIST

I think the OP needs updating.

We now have a name to put next to " Dirty treacherous barstards "
Haha I changed it in the squad submission thread but forgot in here.
The weather has really turned on for you Woosh. beautiful day here today
Record breaking winter temperatures..the beach is full!
Off to play a round of golf ( toxic :p ) then deep sea fishing tomorrow. If we wernt with family Steve and I would drive down and have a beer with you :)

If you guys are still retiring the numbers of Royals' stars, mine is 31.

Retired is just the 'official' way we are saying it.

The reality is much different.
2010-11-28105644.jpg

Haha funny stuff Wazzas :D :thumbsu:
Holidays finish up today and I'll be flying home to Coney (via a short stop at the Colosseum to demolish the West Coast Wendys)
I've got a couple of fun things planned, so jump in the match thread and show that we are united and we are loyal..and committed to a great S22.

So Warriors, I'm doing our first team sheet for S22. As discussed with the S21 group and the new S22 group we will be mixing it up..players that have held prime positions, won awards etc will take a little step back to allow others to have a go at prime possies. As the season progresses we will see who the sim loves in which positions and who gives it a red hot go and changes will be made accordingly. Again, anyone who feels aggrieved or wants to have a shot at a particular position let me know..that includes established posters as well as new, I'm here to try to make sure everyone has fun and keep enthusiasm up and all feedback is appreciated.

Butler you flog I need a stiff drink

So Warriors, I'm doing our first team sheet for S22. As discussed with the S21 group and the new S22 group we will be mixing it up..players that have held prime positions, won awards etc will take a little step back to allow others to have a go at prime possies. As the season progresses we will see who the sim loves in which positions and who gives it a red hot go and changes will be made accordingly. Again, anyone who feels aggrieved or wants to have a shot at a particular position let me know..that includes established posters as well as new, I'm here to try to make sure everyone has fun and keep enthusiasm up and all feedback is appreciated.

I read that entire post waiting for my mention.

Was so worth my time to hear you call me a flog once again.

Any chance I can get a run on a wing?
I'll have a single malt whiskey over ice with a splash of soda. If it comes back drowned, you may flog your butler at will.

I'll play wherever you put me skipper.

Any chance I can get a run on a wing?I'll have a single malt whiskey over ice with a splash of soda. If it comes back drowned, you may flog your butler at will.
Great, I had you pegged for a wing, not sayin you put on a bit of porkins sitting at FF but just sayin..

Butler, your finest whiskey for the ALF medallist, and don't f*** it up

I'll play wherever you put me skipper.
I know you will :) :hearts:
We can sit back together eating burritos and olives and watch the others do all the work.

I know you will :) :hearts:
We can sit back together eating burritos and olives and watch the others do all the work.
You're a thinking captain.

I'm thinking it's f***** cold and my bed looks so warm!

So mate, we did heaps of fishing the last week..my sis and bro in law have an apartment on the beach in Mooloolaba and we just walked across the road and caught bream and whiting nearly every day. Also Steve and I went on a deep sea charter on Sunday and got snapper and flathead.
I'll throw up some pics when I d/l them.

I'm thinking it's f***** cold and my bed looks so warm!

So mate, we did heaps of fishing the last week..my sis and bro in law have an apartment on the beach in Mooloolaba and we just walked across the road and caught bream and whiting nearly every day. Also Steve and I went on a deep sea charter on Sunday and got snapper and flathead.
I'll throw up some pics when I d/l them.
Nice.

I'll be working on Rottnest for the next three months. My fishing gear and bike were the first things I put in our container to send over.

Nice.

I'll be working on Rottnest for the next three months. My fishing gear and bike were the first things I put in our container to send over.
Nice! I'm so coming over and bringing my stick.

It's a sweet deal. Ferry over Monday morning and come back Friday arvo. Company has booked a villa for the length of the job so the family can come over on weekends if they want.

Quokka shit everywhere though. For such a small animal, they poo really big.

It's a sweet deal. Ferry over Monday morning and come back Friday arvo. Company has booked a villa for the length of the job so the family can come over on weekends if they want.

Quokka shit everywhere though. For such a small animal, they poo really big.
I LOVE Rotto, spent many a drunken weekend there years ago going over on friends boats, before it was all boutiquey and stuff and everyone just crashed on the beach in sleeping bags. You'd wake up in the morning and the quokkas had stolen all your food heh. But no one cared as long as they never learnt to open bottles!

Official Team Thread Coney Island Warriors Season 22 Team Thread - CONGRATS JAZNY B&F WINNER AND CLANGMAN MEDALLIST