And doesn't have pulp eitherThe vaccine is cheaper than orange juice too...
Yes that's fair enough.Agree, but as much as the roadmap is cautious, I think it is one that at least takes into consideration giving time for the 21-40 year olds to get their second AZ jab prior to the lifting of significant restrictions. As discussed earlier, I got the AZ 4 days after I became officially eligible. Keeping to the best health advise, my second jab is on November 4th ( a day before the proposed full time return to school for my kids). Any earlier and I would absolutely cautious about returning to an environment where kids are constantly sent in while sick. I've done the right thing but even then, I'm going to be potentially vulnerable for about 2 weeks, through no fault of my own.The vax roll out has been a complete **** up and I get the feeling heads will roll because of it.
And doesn't have pulp either
I get the feeling heads will roll because of it.
Haven't followed the news for a few days but haven't some states like Tassie said they won't open their boarders until 90% double?Be surprised if Vic ever gets out
Moving the goal posts again , now it’s 90% double
We are only 48% double and it’s dripping
Then he mentions Yeah “then we can start the whole process again with booster shots”
The state is f’ed, get out
WTF did he say 90 % or are you listening to the filth on SkyBe surprised if Vic ever gets out
Then he mentions Yeah “then we can start the whole process again with booster shots”
The 90% is Gladys fault. We’ve reached 60% and will be at 80% by mid October. To stay relevant Gladys comes out with 90% as some new target. Politicians just make it up on go.Be surprised if Vic ever gets out
I don't think the vax rate will drop off. On track to reach the 80% double 16+ around the 2nd week of NovPeople are not convinced we will get out because of all the changes to the hat to reach etc etc
It will drop off
Victoria is f’ed
I don't think the vax rate will drop off. On track to reach the 80% double 16+ around the 2nd week of Nov
And the 12-16 age group is already around 40% single dose after having it been made available to them for like what, 2 weeks? If that?
Victoria just needs the vaccines and those in the 60+ bracket to accept AZ is a good vaccine
It's a bad habit of mineStop making sense Milky
Be surprised if Vic ever gets out
WTF did he say 90 % or are you listening to the filth on Sky
Ireland has 73% fully vaccinated. Only countries like Malta, Portugal are in the 90% range.
The death rate in Ireland is far less now than what it was at the beginning of the year when vaccination rates were low.
Most countries that open up experience a jump in cases but the death rate is much lower in the vaccinated.
The death rate is higher in the un-vaccinated.
Opening up is more Darwin's theory of evolution.
He made it political by not shutting down the North West where it has spread , too gutless to do it , but the oppo haven't had the guts to say it as well. 40% in hospital can't speak English ffs.Why are they Filth ? Because you don't agree with them ? So You Think Andrews is opening up this state at 80 percent double vax which was what was agreed upon at National Cabinet ? He is a Dog who wants to get up and dictate to people to do the right thing and he wont do the right thing himself by abiding by the the things he said he would do while only offering people false hope. To make matters worse now the numbers are being driven up by people who won't do the right because they have had enough of his bullshit.Do I agree with people not doing the right thing ? No I don't but I despise what this ****ing Dog has done and continues to do this State.
Sad thing is, if you look at the decisions of the national cabinet, Victoria are actually the ones who have stuck closest to the decisions that have been made. NSW and WA have tread their own paths, the former to the detriment of every state, territory and New Zealand, Tasmania and S.A. have also aligned their decision making fairly closely to national cabinet. Qld are running their own race as well.Why are they Filth ? Because you don't agree with them ? So You Think Andrews is opening up this state at 80 percent double vax which was what was agreed upon at National Cabinet ? He is a Dog who wants to get up and dictate to people to do the right thing and he wont do the right thing himself by abiding by the the things he said he would do while only offering people false hope. To make matters worse now the numbers are being driven up by people who won't do the right because they have had enough of his bullshit.Do I agree with people not doing the right thing ? No I don't but I despise what this ****ing Dog has done and continues to do this State.
Sad thing is, if you look at the decisions of the national cabinet, Victoria are actually the ones who have stuck closest to the decisions that have been made. NSW and WA have tread their own paths, the former to the detriment of every state, territory and New Zealand, Tasmania and S.A. have also aligned their decision making fairly closely to national cabinet. Qld are running their own race as well.
Just read 1 in 75 residents in Hume are currently an active case. That's seriously ****ed up. Doesn't surprise me though. Was in line to get a COVID test yesterday so I can have some surgery tomorrow. Driver gets out the car in front, wife swaps seats, he wanders up the road to get Macca's coffee comes back to the car. Now it was the wife that was tested but he's clearly spent time with her and likely to have been exposed as well. If she was positive and had passed it on, anyone in the Maccas would now potentially have been exposed.He made it political by not shutting down the North West where it has spread , too gutless to do it , but the oppo haven't had the guts to say it as well. 40% in hospital can't speak English ffs.
I said that last year and imagine going to war with bludgers that piss on the ShrineIf only there was some kind overarching government to control the different states in times of national emergency.
Can you imagine if there was a war and each state was left to do it's own bidding?
A third of all todays cases are in Hume. In the state 81% of cases are under 50yo and 23% are in their 20's ! Victoria will have enough doses to have 100% of the population vaccinated by the end of October !Just read 1 in 75 residents in Hume are currently an active case. That's seriously f’ed up. Doesn't surprise me though. Was in line to get a COVID test yesterday so I can have some surgery tomorrow. Driver gets out the car in front, wife swaps seats, he wanders up the road to get Macca's coffee comes back to the car. Now it was the wife that was tested but he's clearly spent time with her and likely to have been exposed as well. If she was positive and had passed it on, anyone in the Maccas would now potentially have been exposed.
If only there was some kind overarching government to control the different states in times of national emergency.
Can you imagine if there was a war and each state was left to do it's own bidding?
The national govt loves going off to wars - none of which we have won since WW2. Now they going down the nuke sub path.
In future I hope some States refuse entry of such subs to their ports.