- Dec 24, 2022
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Cavaliers
Phew just survived.
Thank heavens. Going to be a ripper of a day5, weather permitting.Phew just survived.
Why so impatient?Can't wait for Broad to get his bunny Warner out cheaply again.
you mean the two players who have scored at will for many years and won multiple games off their bats for us?The two players with Torettes snd ADD have let our nation down.
The two players with Torettes snd ADD have let our nation down.
Is he though?It's not really sporting to make fun out of people with intellectual and or physical disabilities mate.
You ever met someone with Tourettes ?
I haven't, but I can only imagine how hard their life must be at times, especially if they had it as kids/going to school etc
You're better than this AP.
You said woke. Elmer has a hatred of women like Brooke.Is he though?
He tows the woke line when it suits him, then takes pot shots when it doesnt.
Yeah I've met Billy EilishIt's not really sporting to make fun out of people with intellectual and or physical disabilities mate.
You ever met someone with Tourettes ?
I haven't, but I can only imagine how hard their life must be at times, especially if they had it as kids/going to school etc
You're better than this AP.
Yeah, whenever Smith raises his bat for another ton i think "tosser"You said woke. Elmer has a hatred of women like Brooke.
Smith and Lambchampagne are annoying tossers.
You said woke. Elmer has a hatred of women like Brooke.
Smith and Lambchampagne are annoying tossers.
I think 'cheat'.Yeah, whenever Smith raises his bat for another ton i think "tosser"
Brooke doesn't partake of the nose beers .Lol. I don't hate Brooke, just don't like influencers like her, Nadia Bartel and Bec Judd who are a bad role model for young girls/women.
Nah, Warner was the leader of that incident, Smith was either complicate or too weak to stand up to himI think cheat
He is weak that is true. Australia's worst ever captain.Nah, Warner was the leader of that incident, Smith was either complicate or too weak to stand up to him
yeah the Judds loved to dig into that stuff, like many in the footy world too i suspect.Brooke doesn't partake of the nose beers .
Brooke doesn't partake of the nose beers .
Why so impatient?
Afterall, you have been waiting a lifetime for your shitty failure of a footy team to win something.
God damn i love test cricket