tugga
Hall of Famer
- May 9, 2006
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Tottenham,NY Rangers,Red Sox, SA Spurs
I'll be there, but probably not the best timeslot for a bumper crowd with local sport etc.
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 2
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Do kids at heart get in free as well. Lol will be in attendance like every week. Should get 50k surely?back at the G. our home game at 1:45pm on saturday arvo. free entry for kids
hopefully we get pies weather
what ya's reckon ?
I reckon it will be close to that.tell that to the pies who just got 61k against freo in the same timeslot
Go mate GO. Nothing better than watching the boys live they feed off the tiger army!Was going to go but might stay home and win TigerImposter a steak
Does it matter? Will be lucky to get 40 even if I do gowhat cut do you want
Gotta be in the 50s. Hawks have been getting decent crowds. It should be a bit bigger than the 48k we got against swans.
If we get over 60k because of my presence it will be a well earnt New York stripthats not how you spell new york strip
Your signature makes it sound like youd be a touch biasol 55
need pies weather for that
they havent played in rain yet
I love this time slotI'll be there, but probably not the best timeslot for a bumper crowd with local sport etc.