D4 D4 2008

Fact, pull your head out of the sand ask around you may be surprised how many can conferm it.

why should i be loyal if the club is willing to lie to the players & take money from our pockets to put into others

mate dont take it out on me, as theo said if u have any concerns speak to one of those blokes about it

Truslove and Cookson.

Your money goes into their pockets.

BC's have previous form here. They only ever had six sponsored player photos up on the wall yet each player had at least three sponsors. The six players inevitably were their regular best - Badanjek, Gencarelli, Arcoraci, etc. Couldn't have made it any more obvious what they were doing.

So as my photo has always been up on the wall - I assume I am now being paid as well - and I must be in the best all the time! I think by this logic I would be getting paid the most wouldn't I....and as I have been at the club longer than all these blokes. Maybe I should apply for long service leave! Even some sick pay!

65 I'm missing out big time. I expect this to be rectified. Please PM me with an offer. I will not take to the track again until we agree on a suitable deal. All forms of payment will be accepted, including roast beef rolls.

If the Cobras are paying players - IF they are, I'm not accusing them of anything - then they should be pretty disappointed with their performance. The investors would be more stupid than the administrators! As much as they've turned things around, it's not as if they are taking the D4 world by storm...

What sort of cash are we talking about? The pro loves the coin and I am open to all offers.

Hi All,

I am looking for some information on Scott Dishon from West Brunswick.

What kind of forward is he? Leading? Stay at home?

What are his strengths?

Cheers,
RM

Gday Lads,

- Well Done to big Waz & RC Snakes for the $2k win... on the footy show.. Billy's orange swimsuit entrance was a hit! :thumbsu: :D

lol - foxman - publicly accusing the club(s) - is weak & pathetic... go take it up to VAFA to investigate the matter instead of hiding behind an alias... or are you just merely here to bait people with your angst?

and NO, im not involved with BC or RC or BHN - all btw are good clubs having a go at improving themselves within the competition...

Why don't you do your own homework or better still get your coach to do it rather than trying to find out on big footy.

By the way you won't be playing on any of the players you have mentioned thus far.

I have heard WB have a gun forward coming back from injury this week, maybe you will play on him... He is even bigger than the rest, at least 8f tall and can kick 80m on either side!!

Why don't you do your own homework or better still get your coach to do it rather than trying to find out on big footy.

By the way you won't be playing on any of the players you have mentioned thus far.

A. This is my homework.
B. The coach has probably done this already.
C. I am doing this out of my own interest (also trying steer the forum away from slander).
D. You make the assumption I am playing this weekend.

Gday Lads,

- Well Done to big Waz & RC Snakes for the $2k win... on the footy show.. Billy's orange swimsuit entrance was a hit! :thumbsu: :D

lol - foxman - publicly accusing the club(s) - is weak & pathetic... go take it up to VAFA to investigate the matter instead of hiding behind an alias... or are you just merely here to bait people with your angst?

and NO, im not involved with BC or RC or BHN - all btw are good clubs having a go at improving themselves within the competition...

Thanks dude... anyone who missed it can check it out at:

http://wwos.ninemsn.com.au/afl/footyshow/

click on the billy's wheel channel.... gold.

A. This is my homework.
B. The coach has probably done this already.
C. I am doing this out of my own interest (also trying steer the forum away from slander).
D. You make the assumption I am playing this weekend.

Re: point D, if you aren't playing this weekend then you still won't be playing on anyone you've mentioned!

How reliable has the banter been from Big Footy anyway? I don't think I've read anything here that I haven't been able to work out from the official results posted on the VAFA website.

Maybe positions and a few habits of the better players, but that's nothing too revealing really

The Crunchmeister's tips for round 9

West over Box Hill by 85 points
Mount Lilydale in a canter over Richmond 71 points
Eley Park over North Brunswick by 28 points
Kew over South Mornington by 70 points
Syndal over Bulleen by 20 points
St Francis over AP by 81 points

PP... we would never had known how good SFX was going to be before the season started if it wasn't for big footy! That is about all we have learned....

Any club reports to come in from the last round? Has anyone reviewed Mt Lilydale college or wahtever its called?

BigWaz tips:

WB over BHN by 15 goals
RC over ML by 1 point
EP over NB by a few goals
Kew over SM by 15 goals
SH draw BC
AP over SFX, match of the round, by 1 goal, the first upset in a while...

I don't know too much that can help you Ruck machine but here goes:

A quick review of the VAFA site allows me to suggest Dishon kicks a lot of goals and so does Barclay.

I reckon WB's ruckman is one of their tallest players. He will often take the centre bounces and do a bit of work around the ground especially at stoppages. He won't ruck the whole game and may rest in the forward line or on the bench. He'll drop back if they need another tall in defence.

Actually that describes every team's ruckman.
What are you expecting you pillock? His inner leg measurment? His Bank details? His mum's maiden name?