AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
We're all winners herewho won ?
Wrestling is very nice, I heard they were boxing though.The thought of May and Melksham wresting gives me a painful erection. Melksham has such a strong jaw.
The ad could go something like:This is surely a promotional tool for the new Melbourne Bitter?
Waiting for Melksham’s obligatory post-career bout with Paul Gallen.How much more steam has this got left in it?
Ready for May's next scandal I think.
They said on radio this morning the infection was caused by 'Melksham fisting May in a restaurant'.Must have been the bubonic plague to get infected that quick.
Football was the winnerwho won ?
We've got our first out AFL players.They said on radio this morning the infection was caused by 'Melksham fisting May in a restaurant'.
Ok kiddies, do NOT google what that means.They said on radio this morning the infection was caused by 'Melksham fisting May in a restaurant'.
What's changed?Reckon the ban will grow from 1 week now.
What's changed?
I’d out-flog you, melksham and all your mates!I'd flog Melksham and all his mates
Scott Pendlebury has more time and space than you.Scott Pendlebury played basketball.
And my mates?Scott Pendlebury has more time and space than you.
Oh god please keep going with thisAnd my mates?
that significantly changes things if true, for a start, it changes the light that May is being potrayed in, and thats quite frankly disgustingJust had this sent to me
Mate, I can keep going with this so much longer than you and all your mates!Oh god please keep going with this
That will do it.They said on radio this morning the infection was caused by 'Melksham fisting May in a restaurant'.