Live Event Devils vs Geriatrics, winner to play Port

images

Cheese and meat should never be combined on the same plate in this regard you bloody heathen.
You're uninvited from my next cocktail party fool

Sent by shoe phone via Tapatoe

Any free pizza today Dins?
I don't mind cheese and meat on mine
No sorry, Finals is pie and chips

No dude, a charcuterie board is cold cuts.

Forgive me. I support Fremantle, what the hell would I know about cheese boards and that charcuterie thing. I'd never even heard of it before it was on some stupid ad.

Fish and chips and late night kebabs are where it's at. Cheese boards...FFS.

this is what Melbourne looked like the last time the demons won a flag

View attachment 1231426
No I will not merge with you
You hear that, I'm just trying to enjoy the game and this flog wants to merge with me.
We got chlorafyll guy talking about god knows what. I'm here to win a flag, not to merge with you
go on with the chlorafylll

Cheese and meat should never be combined on the same plate in this regard you bloody heathen.

But what about those boards with crackers, salami and cheese, where you can make your own little cracker? Is that charcuterie or just a bogan working class thing?

No I will not merge with you
You hear that, I'm just trying to enjoy the game and this flog wants to merge with me.
We got chlorafyll guy talking about god knows what. I'm here to win a flag, not to merge with you
go on with the chlorafylll
I voted NO in 96 old mate, and saw Dunstall kick his 100th in the "merger match", time for you to let it go.

Did you see that guy's balls? They were weird looking

Live Event Devils vs Geriatrics, winner to play Port